Subscribe: Wake Forest Women's Basketball news
http://www.wakeforestsports.com/sports/w-baskbl/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Wake Forest Women's Basketball news

Wake Forest Women's Basketball news



Latest Wake Forest Women's Basketball news



Last Build Date: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:29:05 EDT

 



Raca Set for Quarterfinals of U18 Women’s European Championship

Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:35:00 EDT

Incoming Freshman Ivana Raca looks to lead Serbia past Slovenia on Thursday, August 10



Women's Basketball Announces Pair of Staff Additions

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:25:00 EDT

Former player Brooke Thomas returns as the Director of Basketball Operations while Jill Zeller joins as the Director of Sports Performance



Wake Forest and Daktronics Announce LJVM Upgrades

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:00:00 EDT

New centerhung video board will feature more than 1,400 square feet of displays.



Wake Forest Places 181 on 2016-17 ACC Academic Honor Roll

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 15:16:00 EDT

The 61st annual Atlantic Coast Conference Honor Roll was announced today (July 6), recognizing academic excellence by student-athletes during the 2016-17 academic year.



Deacs to Face Nittany Lions in Big Ten/ACC Challenge

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:47:00 EDT

Wake Forest and Penn State will meet for the first time in program history on Thursday, Nov. 30



Penna Named to Italian National Team

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:14:00 EDT

Rising junior Elisa Penna named to the 12-person EuroBasket Women 2017 roster for Italy



Lisa Cermignano Named Assistant Coach

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:09:00 EDT

Head Coach Jen Hoover announced the hiring of Lisa Cermignano as an assistant coach for the Demon Deacon women's basketball team.



Jermaine Woods Named Assistant Coach

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 14:00:00 EDT

Woods joins the Demon Deacons following coaching stops at Old Dominion and Virginia Tech



Alex Sharp to Compete in World University Games

Thu, 01 Jun 2017 16:22:00 EDT

Sharp will represent Australia at the event, held August 19-30 in Chinese Taipei