Subscribe: Wake Forest Men's Tennis news
http://www.wakeforestsports.com/sports/m-tennis/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Wake Forest Men's Tennis news

Wake Forest Men's Tennis news



Latest Wake Forest Men's Tennis news



Last Build Date: Fri, 22 Sep 2017 23:30:09 EDT

 



Deacs Advance at ITA Masters, Gator Ranked +1

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 21:50:00 EDT

Petros Chrysochos moved onto the semifinals of the ITA Masters while Yuval Solomon defeated two ranked opponents at the Gator Ranked +1



Chrysochos Advances at Oracle ITA Masters

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:39:00 EDT

Top-seeded Petros Chrysochos moves onto the Round of 16 at the ITA Masers in Malibu



Deacs Conclude Play at Duke James Bonk Invite

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 21:44:00 EDT

Alan Gadjiev finished fifth in the top flight on the final day of competition



Deacs Continue Play at Duke James Bonk Invite

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 21:21:00 EDT

Alan Gadjiev will play for fifth place as competition concludes Sunday at the Duke James Bonk Invite



Gadjiev Advances at Duke James Bonk Invite

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 22:31:00 EDT

Redshirt sophomore Alan Gadjiev moves into the winner's bracket of the A1 flight in Durham



Zlobinsky's Run Ends at Cary Challenger

Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:02:00 EDT

Julian Zlobinsky fell in the Round of 16 in his first competition since joining the program



Zlobinsky Advances at Cary Challenger

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:18:00 EDT

Julian Zlobinsky moved onto the second round of the Cary Challenger with a three-set victory Wednesday



Deacs Land Three in ITA Preseason Rankings

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:07:00 EDT

Petros Chrysochos and Skander Mansouri are ranked in the top 10 in singles while Mansouri and Christian Seraphim are the top-ranked doubles.



Deacs Send Two to Main Draw of Cary Challenger

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 21:08:00 EDT

Skander Mansouri and Julian Zlobinsky won a pair of matches on Sunday to earn a bid into the main draw



Lied Joins Men's Tennis Staff

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 14:57:00 EDT

Drew Lied joins the Demon Deacons coaching staff as a volunteer assistant coach



Deacs Add Julian Zlobinsky and Bar Botzer

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 09:45:00 EDT

Tony Bresky announced the additions of Julian Zlobinsky and Bar Botzer on Wednesday, August 30



Bresky Announces Fall Schedule

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 17:42:00 EDT

The Demon Deacons are set for 14 fall events in preparation for the 2018 spring season.



Deacs Bow Out of Winston-Salem Open

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 21:27:00 EDT

Wake Forest ends its run in the ATP 250 event Sunday afternoon during Day 2 of the Winston-Salem Open



Gojo Knocks Off Top-100 Opponent at Winston-Salem Open

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 17:36:00 EDT

Borna Gojo defeats ATP No. 100 Ruben Bemelmans in three sets in Winston-Salem Open qualifying



Winston-Salem Open Draws Announced

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:18:00 EDT

Four members of the Wake Forest men's tennis team will compete in the 2017 Winston-Salem Open