Subscribe: Vanderbilt Women's Tennis news
http://www.vucommodores.com/sports/w-tennis/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Vanderbilt Women's Tennis news

Vanderbilt Women's Tennis news



Latest Vanderbilt Women's Tennis news



Last Build Date: Sun, 19 Nov 2017 02:10:21 EST

 



Contreras bows out of Fall Nationals

Sat, 04 Nov 2017 15:53:00 EST

Saturday was Contreras' second consecutive semifinal appearance, as the junior won last month's Oracle/ITA Riviera All-American Championships.



Contreras is semifinals bound

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 19:24:00 EST

Contreras will face Florida International's Andrea Lazarro in semifinals.



Contreras on to Round of 16

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 15:56:00 EST

After defeating Syracuse’s Ramirez, Contreras is moving on to the round of 16 at Fall National Championships.



McPhee and Rowe advance at ITA National Fall Championships

Wed, 01 Nov 2017 22:34:00 EST

Billy Rowe and Lachlan McPhee defeated Stetson's Linus Bergevi and Colter DeCoste in the first round of the doubles draw at the ITA National Fall Championships; 3-6, 6-0, 10-6



Contreras advances at Fall Championships

Wed, 01 Nov 2017 20:17:00 EST

Contreras will take the court tomorrow and face Syracuse’s Miranda Ramirez.



WT sends two to Oracle ITA National Fall Championships

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:08:00 EST

With action beginning Wednesday, the nation's top singles and doubles players gather in Palm Desert, Calif.



Vandy caps June Stewart Invitational

Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:56:00 EST

For freshmen Lauren Gish and Amanda Meyer, this weekend provided the pair's first chance to compete in front of a home crowd.



WT continues June Stewart Invite

Sat, 28 Oct 2017 19:58:00 EST

The Commodores will face Princeton/Lipscomb on Sunday at 10:30 a.m. and William & Mary in doubles around 2 p.m.



Dores open June Stewart Invitational

Fri, 27 Oct 2017 23:22:00 EST

The Commodores will be back in action tomorrow morning at 9 a.m. CT with a round of singles.



WT hosts June Stewart Invitational

Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:40:00 EST

The Commodores welcome Princeton, William & Mary and Wisconsin to this season’s annual competition at the Currey Tennis Center.



Dores bow out of ITA Regionals

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:43:00 EST

VU’s next tournament will be at home, as the squad hosts the annual June Stewart Invitational.



WT in singles/doubles semifinals

Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:27:00 EST

Tournament action will continue from the Adams Tennis Center on Sunday at 12 p.m. CT.



WT continues ITA Regionals

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 22:31:00 EST

In main draw singles, three Vandy student-athletes remain in tournament contention.



Dores open play at ITA Regionals

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:23:00 EST

Vanderbilt will continue Regional action form the Adams Tennis Complex Friday morning.



WT gears up for Ohio Valley Regionals

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:11:00 EST

Last year the Dores made appearances in both the singles and doubles finals.