Subscribe: Vanderbilt Men's Cross Country news
http://www.vucommodores.com/sports/m-xc/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Vanderbilt Men's Cross Country news

Vanderbilt Men's Cross Country news



Latest Vanderbilt Men's Cross Country news



Last Build Date: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:05:22 America/New_York

 



Van Geffen Leads Commodores to Best Finish in Regionals Since 2010

Fri, 11 Nov 2016 09:50:00 EST

Van Geffen Leads Commodores to Best Finish in Regionals Since 2010. Vanderbilt places 16th in Regional Field.



Commodores head to Tallahassee for NCAA Regionals

Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:46:00 EST

The Vanderbilt men and women will battle for automatic bids to NCAA Championships this weekend.



Vanderbilt finish 12th at SEC Championships

Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:46:00 EST

The Vanderbilt men finished 12th at SEC Championships on Friday in Fayetteville, Ark.



Vanderbilt XC Prepares for SEC Conference Championship Meet

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:15:00 EST

The Vanderbilt men's and women's cross country teams will compete at the SEC Conference Meet in Fayetteville, Ark. this Friday.



Commodores finish 23rd at Crimson Classic

Fri, 14 Oct 2016 10:30:00 EST

The Commodores closed the regular season Friday, finishing 23rd at the Crimson Classic.



Vanderbilt XC programs look to close out regular season strong

Wed, 12 Oct 2016 16:54:00 EST

Women's XC to compete against a strong field at UW-Madison; Men's XC headed south to race at University of Alabama



Tsai, Thomas pace Commodores at talent-packed Notre Dame race

Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:46:00 EST

A pair of underclassmen were the top finishers for the Commodores on Friday in South Bend, Ind.



No. 24 'Dores to battle host of ranked teams at Notre Dame

Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:22:00 EST

Vanderbilt will be one of seven ranked teams in the women's field at this weekend's Notre Dame Invitational.



XC Photo Gallery: Commodore Classic

Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:44:00 EST

Images from Vanderbilt's meet at Percy Warner Park on Sept. 17. It was the Commodores' lone home meet.



Vanderbilt women take third, men take 18th at Classic

Sat, 17 Sep 2016 17:54:00 EST

Vanderbilt Sara Tsai takes fifth with a PR of 17:08.6 on Saturday at the Commodore Classic.



Commodores hosting quality field at Classic

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:03:00 EST

The Commodores will host their only home meet of the season, the Commodore Classic, this Saturday.



Commodores climb to No. 26 in USTFCCCA rankings

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:01:00 EST

The Vanderbilt women moved up two spots in the USTFCCCA rankings after impressive season opener.



XC PHOTO GALLERY: Belmont Opener

Wed, 07 Sep 2016 18:06:00 EST

Images captured by VU photography staff director Daniel Dubois during Saturday's Belmont Opener.