Subscribe: Vanderbilt Men's Cross Country news
http://www.vucommodores.com/sports/m-xc/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Vanderbilt Men's Cross Country news

Vanderbilt Men's Cross Country news



Latest Vanderbilt Men's Cross Country news



Last Build Date: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 23:44:35 EDT

 



Vanderbilt women take third, men take 18th at Classic

Sat, 17 Sep 2016 17:54:00 EDT

Vanderbilt Sara Tsai takes fifth with a PR of 17:08.6 on Saturday at the Commodore Classic.



Commodores hosting quality field at Classic

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:03:00 EDT

The Commodores will host their only home meet of the season, the Commodore Classic, this Saturday.



Commodores climb to No. 26 in USTFCCCA rankings

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:01:00 EDT

The Vanderbilt women moved up two spots in the USTFCCCA rankings after impressive season opener.



XC PHOTO GALLERY: Belmont Opener

Wed, 07 Sep 2016 18:06:00 EDT

Images captured by VU photography staff director Daniel Dubois during Saturday's Belmont Opener.



Van Geffen leads the way at Belmont Opener

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 15:24:00 EDT

Jake Van Geffen leads Vanderbilt in the season opener at Percy Warner Park on Saturday morning.



Commodores get first test at Belmont Opener

Fri, 02 Sep 2016 09:27:00 EDT

The Commodore men and women begin the season Saturday, competing at Percy Warner Park.



Commodores picked No. 2 in region, SEC

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:34:00 EDT

The Vanderbilt women, who've won two straight NCAA South Region titles, are in prominent position in polls.



VIDEO: XC team camp

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 10:07:00 EDT

The Commodores traveled to Jamestown, Tenn., for their annual team camp at Pickett State Park.



Riley named head coach at Duke

Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:41:00 EDT

Rhonda Riley helped steer the Commodore cross country program to unprecedented success.