Subscribe: Vanderbilt Men's Cross Country news
Preview: Vanderbilt Men's Cross Country news

Vanderbilt Men's Cross Country news

Latest Vanderbilt Men's Cross Country news

Last Build Date: Thu, 27 Oct 2016 01:32:52 America/New_York


Commodores finish 23rd at Crimson Classic

Fri, 14 Oct 2016 10:30:00 EDT

The Commodores closed the regular season Friday, finishing 23rd at the Crimson Classic.

Vanderbilt XC programs look to close out regular season strong

Wed, 12 Oct 2016 16:54:00 EDT

Women's XC to compete against a strong field at UW-Madison; Men's XC headed south to race at University of Alabama

Tsai, Thomas pace Commodores at talent-packed Notre Dame race

Fri, 30 Sep 2016 17:46:00 EDT

A pair of underclassmen were the top finishers for the Commodores on Friday in South Bend, Ind.

No. 24 'Dores to battle host of ranked teams at Notre Dame

Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:22:00 EDT

Vanderbilt will be one of seven ranked teams in the women's field at this weekend's Notre Dame Invitational.

XC Photo Gallery: Commodore Classic

Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:44:00 EDT

Images from Vanderbilt's meet at Percy Warner Park on Sept. 17. It was the Commodores' lone home meet.

Vanderbilt women take third, men take 18th at Classic

Sat, 17 Sep 2016 17:54:00 EDT

Vanderbilt Sara Tsai takes fifth with a PR of 17:08.6 on Saturday at the Commodore Classic.

Commodores hosting quality field at Classic

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:03:00 EDT

The Commodores will host their only home meet of the season, the Commodore Classic, this Saturday.

Commodores climb to No. 26 in USTFCCCA rankings

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:01:00 EDT

The Vanderbilt women moved up two spots in the USTFCCCA rankings after impressive season opener.

XC PHOTO GALLERY: Belmont Opener

Wed, 07 Sep 2016 18:06:00 EDT

Images captured by VU photography staff director Daniel Dubois during Saturday's Belmont Opener.

Van Geffen leads the way at Belmont Opener

Sat, 03 Sep 2016 15:24:00 EDT

Jake Van Geffen leads Vanderbilt in the season opener at Percy Warner Park on Saturday morning.

Commodores get first test at Belmont Opener

Fri, 02 Sep 2016 09:27:00 EDT

The Commodore men and women begin the season Saturday, competing at Percy Warner Park.

Commodores picked No. 2 in region, SEC

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:34:00 EDT

The Vanderbilt women, who've won two straight NCAA South Region titles, are in prominent position in polls.

VIDEO: XC team camp

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 10:07:00 EDT

The Commodores traveled to Jamestown, Tenn., for their annual team camp at Pickett State Park.