Subscribe: Southern Miss Golden Eagles News -- www.southernmiss.com
http://www.southernmiss.com/event-toolbar-rss.xml
Preview: Southern Miss Golden Eagles News -- www.southernmiss.com

Southern Miss Golden Eagles News -- www.southernmiss.com



Latest Southern Miss news from http://www.southernmiss.com



Last Build Date: Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:19:09 EDT

 



Softball: South Alabama 1 vs Southern Miss 2, (F)

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:00:00 EDT

South Alabama @ Southern Miss. Hattiesburg, Miss.



Softball: Southern Miss vs UTEP , 03/24/17 4:00 PM CT

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:00:00 EDT

Southern Miss @ UTEP. El Paso, Texas



Baseball: Marshall vs Southern Miss , 03/24/17 7:00 PM CT

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 20:00:00 EDT

Marshall @ Southern Miss. Pete Taylor Park



Softball: Southern Miss vs UTEP , 03/24/17 6:00 PM CT

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:00:00 EDT

Southern Miss @ UTEP. El Paso, Texas



Men's Golf: Southern Miss vs FAU Slomin Autism Championship , 03/24/17 All Day

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EDT

FAU Slomin Autism Championship. Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. (PGA National - Squire)



Track & Field, Cross Country: Southern Miss vs Florida State Relays , 03/24/17 All Day

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EDT

Florida State Relays. Tallahassee, Fla.



Baseball: Marshall vs Southern Miss , 03/24/17 4:00 PM CT

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:00:00 EDT

Marshall @ Southern Miss. Pete Taylor Park



Men's Golf: Southern Miss vs FAU Slomin Autism Championship , 03/25/17 All Day

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EDT

Southern Miss @ . Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. (PGA National - Squire)



Baseball: Marshall vs Southern Miss , 03/25/17 2:00 PM CT

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 15:00:00 EDT

Marshall @ Southern Miss. Pete Taylor Park



Softball: Southern Miss vs UTEP , 03/25/17 2:00 PM CT

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 15:00:00 EDT

Southern Miss @ UTEP. El Paso, Texas



Softball: Southern Miss vs UTEP , 03/26/17 11:00 AM CT

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 12:00:00 EDT

Southern Miss @ UTEP. El Paso, Texas



Men's Golf: Southern Miss vs FAU Slomin Autism Championship , 03/26/17 All Day

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EDT

Southern Miss @ . Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. (PGA National - Squire)



Women's Golf: Southern Miss vs Hennssler Intercollegiate , 03/27/17 All Day

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EDT

Hennssler Intercollegiate. Kennesaw, Georgia (Pinetree Country Club)



Women's Golf: Southern Miss vs Hennssler Intercollegiate , 03/28/17 All Day

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 EDT

Hennssler Intercollegiate. Kennesaw, Georgia (Pinetree Country Club)



Softball: Mississippi State vs Southern Miss , 03/28/17 6:00 PM CT

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:00:00 EDT

Mississippi State @ Southern Miss. Hattiesburg, Miss.



Baseball: South Alabama vs Southern Miss , 03/28/17 6:00 PM CT

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:00:00 EDT

South Alabama @ Southern Miss. Pete Taylor Park



Baseball: New Orleans vs Southern Miss , 03/29/17 6:00 PM CT

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:00:00 EDT

New Orleans @ Southern Miss. Pete Taylor Park



Softball: Southern Miss vs Jackson State , 03/29/17 4:00 PM CT

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:00:00 EDT

Southern Miss @ Jackson State. Jackson, Miss.



Men's Tennis: William Carey vs Southern Miss , 03/29/17 2:00 PM CT

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:00:00 EDT

William Carey @ Southern Miss. Hattiesburg, Miss.



Women's Tennis: LSU-Alexandria vs Southern Miss , 03/30/17 2:30 PM CT

Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:30:00 EDT

LSU-Alexandria. Hattiesburg, Miss.