Subscribe: USC Trojans News -- www.usctrojans.com
http://www.usctrojans.com/event-toolbar-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
baseball  calif  championships  coppin state  dedeaux field  long beach  pac championships  pac  state usc  state  tennis  usc  women 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: USC Trojans News -- www.usctrojans.com

USC Trojans News -- www.usctrojans.com



Latest USC news from http://www.usctrojans.com



Last Build Date: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 02:18:03 America/New_York

 



Women's Basketball: Washington State 64 vs USC 80, (F)

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:00:00 EST

Washington State @ USC. Galen Center



Men's Tennis: USC 4 vs UCLA (Round of 16) 3, (F)

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:30:00 EST

UCLA @ USC. Charlottesville, Va.



Women's Lacrosse: Northwestern 10 vs USC 11, (F)

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 15:00:00 EST

Northwestern @ USC. Torrance, Calif. (Murdock Stadium)



Men's Basketball: USC 70 vs UCLA 102, (F)

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 22:00:00 EST

USC @ UCLA. Westwood, Calif.



Baseball: Coppin State 2 vs USC 6, (F)

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 21:45:00 EST

Coppin State @ USC. Dedeaux Field



Men's Swimming: Utah vs USC , (F)

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 14:00:00 EST

Utah @ USC. Uytengsu Aquatics Center



Baseball: Coppin State 2 vs USC 22, (F)

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 17:00:00 EST

Coppin State @ USC. Dedeaux Field



Men's Tennis: USC 0 vs Utah State 4, (F)

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:30:00 EST

Utah State @ USC. Charlottesville, Va.



Men's Volleyball: Pepperdine 2 vs USC 3, (F)

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 22:00:00 EST

Pepperdine @ USC. Galen Center



Women's Tennis: UCLA 4 vs USC 3, (F)

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 15:00:00 EST

UCLA @ USC. Marks Stadium



Baseball: Coppin State vs USC , 02/19/17 1:00 PM PT

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

Coppin State @ USC. Dedeaux Field



Men's Tennis: USC vs Baylor , 02/19/17 3:30 PM ET

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:30:00 EST

Baylor @ USC. Charlottesville, Va.



Women's Basketball: Washington vs USC , 02/19/17 3:00 PM PT

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:00:00 EST

Washington @ USC. Galen Center



Baseball: Long Beach State vs USC , 02/21/17 6:00 PM PT

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:00:00 EST

Long Beach State @ USC. Dedeaux Field



Men's Volleyball: USC vs Cal State Northridge , 02/22/17 7:00 PM PT

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 22:00:00 EST

USC @ Cal State Northridge. Northridge, Calif.



Baseball: NC Dinos (Exhibition) vs USC , 02/22/17 6:30 PM PT

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 21:30:00 EST

NC Dinos (Exhibition). Dedeaux Field



Women's Swimming: USC vs Pac-12 Championships , 02/22/17 All Day

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

Pac-12 Championships. Federal Way, Wash.



Men's Tennis: Cal Poly vs USC , 02/23/17 2:00 PM PT

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:00:00 EST

Cal Poly @ USC. Marks Stadium



Women's Swimming: USC vs Pac-12 Championships , 02/23/17 All Day

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

Pac-12 Championships. Federal Way, Wash.



Men's Basketball: USC vs Arizona , 02/23/17 8:00 PM MT

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:00:00 EST

USC @ Arizona. Tucson, Ariz.



Men's Volleyball: USC vs Long Beach State , 02/24/17 7:00 PM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 22:00:00 EST

USC @ Long Beach State. Long Beach, Calif.



Women's Water Polo: USC vs Loyola Marymount , 02/24/17 11:15 AM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:15:00 EST

Loyola Marymount @ USC. Irvine, Calif.



Women's Lacrosse: USC vs Florida , 02/24/17 6:30 PM ET

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:30:00 EST

USC @ Florida. Gainesville, Fla.



Women's Basketball: USC vs Arizona State , 02/24/17 7:00 PM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 22:00:00 EST

USC @ Arizona State. Tempe, Ariz.



Women's Swimming: USC vs Pac-12 Championships , 02/24/17 All Day

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

Pac-12 Championships. Federal Way, Wash.



Track: USC vs MPSF Championships (Indoors) , 02/24/17 TBA

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

MPSF Championships (Indoors). Seattle, Wash.



Men's Tennis: Stanford vs USC , 02/24/17 3:00 PM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:00:00 EST

Stanford @ USC. Marks Stadium



Baseball: USC vs Wake Forest , 02/24/17 1:00 PM PT

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

USC @ Wake Forest. Winston-Salem, N.C.



Baseball: USC vs Wake Forest , 02/25/17 1:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:00:00 EST

USC @ Wake Forest. Winston-Salem, N.C.



Women's Tennis: USC vs California , 02/25/17 12:00 PM PT

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:00:00 EST

USC @ California. Berkeley, Calif.



Women's Swimming: USC vs Pac-12 Championships , 02/25/17 All Day

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

Pac-12 Championships. Federal Way, Wash.



Women's Water Polo: USC vs Hawai'i / Pacific , 02/25/17 TBA

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

@ USC. Irvine, Calif.



Women's Water Polo: USC vs TBD , 02/25/17 TBA

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

@ USC. Irvine, Calif.



Track: USC vs MPSF Championships (Indoors) , 02/25/17 TBA

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST

MPSF Championships (Indoors). Seattle, Wash.