Subscribe: MonkeyFilter
http://monkeyfilter.com/rss.xml
Preview: MonkeyFilter

MonkeyFilter





 



Peanut butter and fluffernutter sandwiches

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 23:26:08 +0000

Peanut butter and fluffernutter sandwiches Who knew that it was a New England thing? I don't think I have eaten one of these since I was a child.



Men of Crisis: The Harvey Wallinger Story

Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:24:18 +0000

Men of Crisis: The Harvey Wallinger Story Woody Allen gets political. In 1971, Allen writes and directs this 26 minute movie for PBS about a character who shares a great deal in common with Henry Kissinger. Diane Keaton and Louise Lasser both appear.



agar.io

Sun, 13 Nov 2016 21:08:24 +0000

agar.io Pick on someone your own size (or, preferably, someone smaller)!









Beehive art editing

Sun, 05 Jun 2016 22:30:21 +0000

Beehive art editing



BUILD YOUR OWN BANANA!

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 07:03:18 +0000

BUILD YOUR OWN BANANA!






Furious George.

Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:03:11 +0000

Furious George. Beware of drunken Monkeys.



Calls vs. balls:

Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:46:57 +0000

Calls vs. balls: monkeys with more impressive roars produce less sperm.



worksure

Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:42:27 +0000

worksure worksure



outdoor heaters


Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:10:44 +0000

outdoor heaters

If you want to buy electric radiant heaters, then I can recommend you to collaborate with Celmec International. This company offers multiple outdoor heating solutions, including outdoor heaters Melbourne.




Love spat in which no meerkats, MONKEYS, or llamas were harmed.

Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:07:58 +0000

Love spat in which no meerkats, MONKEYS, or llamas were harmed. A former meerkat expert at London Zoo has been ordered to pay compensation to a monkey handler she attacked with a wine glass in a love spat over a llama-keeper.



riz blixin

Wed, 30 Sep 2015 02:19:26 +0000

just stopped by to wish myself a happy birthday. it used to be kind of a tradition.



inflammatory arthritis, arthritis symptoms,

Sat, 19 Sep 2015 06:53:51 +0000

inflammatory arthritis, arthritis symptoms, Arthritis can be very debilitating and really painful. In our blog we provides some key facts which should be of assistance. Arthritis has emerged as one of the main reasons of disability among the elder people. Initially, arthritis commences with muscle and joint discomfort.



Tiny Titi Monkeys Expand with New Species

Tue, 01 Sep 2015 04:48:23 +0000

Tiny Titi Monkeys Expand with New Species - Welcome, Callicebus urubambensis.



Man lets monkey paint on his back

Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:08:31 +0000

Man lets monkey paint on his back then gets design made into a permanent tattoo



Tourist gives monkey the finger

Tue, 19 May 2015 08:43:00 +0000

Tourist gives monkey the finger - gets dropkicked.






Blake Morrow

Fri, 08 May 2015 08:49:36 +0000

Blake Morrow made two-year-apart portraits of her friend Beth to celebrate her weight loss of 150lb.