Subscribe: Elizabeth City Women's Basketball news
http://www.ecsuvikings.com/sports/w-baskbl/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Elizabeth City Women's Basketball news

Elizabeth City Women's Basketball news



Latest Elizabeth City Women's Basketball news



Last Build Date: Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:14:09 EST

 



Lady Vikings to Host Francis Marion, Saturday

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:00:00 EST

Elizabeth City State University women’s basketball team hosts Francis Marion University, Saturday, Nov. 18 at 2 p.m. in the R. L. Vaughan Center



Lady Vikings Victorious in Home Opener over Newport News Apprentice

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 23:06:00 EST

Devonna Stell led the Lady Vikings with 17 points and 12 boards; while recording her second double-double on the season.



Eason Tallies 16 as the Lady Vikings Capture First Victory on Season Over Cheyney

Sat, 11 Nov 2017 23:11:00 EST

Sophomore guard Anaya Eason tallied a game-high 16 points to lead the Elizabeth City State University women basketball team to its first victory on the season over Cheyney University



Simmons Records First Career Double-Double in Loss to Gannon

Fri, 10 Nov 2017 22:47:00 EST

The Elizabeth City State University women’s basketball team dropped its season opener 68-50 in Brayboy Gym to Gannon University, Friday evening in the PSAC/CIAA Challenge



ECSU Women Basketball Travels to Charlotte for Season Opening Weekend

Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:25:00 EST

The Lady Vikings are slated to face off against Gannon University at 5 p.m. on Friday, Nov. 10 and on Saturday, Nov. 11 face Cheney University at 2 p.m. in Brayboy Gym before coming back home to host Apprentice School, Tuesday, Nov. 14 at 5:30 p.m. for its home opener.



Elizabeth City State Releases Women Basketball Schedule

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 14:23:00 EST

The Elizabeth City State University women’s basketball team released its schedule for the upcoming season