Subscribe: Big Ten Women's Tennis news
http://www.bigten.com/sports/w-tennis/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Big Ten Women's Tennis news

Big Ten Women's Tennis news



Latest Big Ten Women's Tennis news



Last Build Date: Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:25:18 EDT

 



Illinois Claims Women’s Tennis Athlete of the Week Award

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:37:00 EDT

Fighting Illini’s Alexis Casati wins weekly conference honor after going 4-0 on the weekend, including a singles victory over a top-40 ITA ranked opponent



Women's Tennis Central

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 10:59:00 EDT

Follow the action of Big Ten women’s tennis this weekend, including schedules and results



Illinois Claims Women’s Tennis Athlete of the Week Award

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:08:00 EDT

Fighting Illini’s Louise Kwong wins weekly conference honor after helping the Illini to their first win over an ITA-ranked opponent



Ohio State Claims Women’s Tennis Athlete of the Week Award

Tue, 07 Mar 2017 14:18:00 EDT

Buckeyes’ Francesca Di Lorenzo wins weekly conference honor after going 4-0 on the weekend



Women's Tennis Central

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 11:40:00 EDT

Follow the action of Big Ten women’s tennis this weekend, including schedules and results



Iowa Claims Women’s Tennis Athlete of the Week Award

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:50:00 EDT

Hawkeyes’ Elise van Heuvelen wins weekly conference honor after going 2-0 on the weekend in both doubles and singles



Women's Tennis Central

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:37:00 EDT

Follow the action of Big Ten women’s tennis this weekend, including schedules and results



Ohio State Claims Women’s Tennis Athlete of the Week Award

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:03:00 EDT

Buckeyes’ Francesca Di Lorenzo wins weekly conference honor after going 2-0 on the weekend, including a ranked opponent



Women's Tennis Central

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 10:10:00 EDT

Follow the action of Big Ten women’s tennis this weekend, including schedules and results



Michigan Claims Women’s Tennis Athlete of the Week Award

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:10:00 EDT

Wolverines’ Brienne Minor wins weekly conference honor after going 2-0 in singles at the ITA National Team Indoor Championship



Women's Tennis Central

Wed, 08 Feb 2017 17:08:00 EDT

Follow the action of Big Ten women’s tennis this weekend, including schedules and results



Ohio State Claims Women’s Tennis Athlete of the Week Award

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 15:52:00 EDT

Buckeyes’ Gabriella De Santis wins weekly conference honor after upsetting an ITA-ranked opponent in straight sets



Women's Tennis Central

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 10:15:00 EDT

Follow the action of Big Ten women’s tennis this weekend, including schedules and results



Michigan Claims Women’s Tennis Athlete of the Week Award

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:51:00 EDT

Wolverines’ Brienne Minor wins weekly conference honor after clinching UM’s ticket to the ITA National Team Indoor Championship



Women's Tennis Central

Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:55:00 EDT

Follow the action of Big Ten women’s tennis this weekend, including schedules and results