Subscribe: Big Ten Wrestling news
http://www.bigten.com/sports/m-wrestl/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Big Ten Wrestling news

Big Ten Wrestling news



Latest Big Ten Wrestling news



Last Build Date: Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:27:02 EST

 



Iowa Earns Wrestler of the Week Honors

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:48:00 EST

Hawkeyes' Lee claims Wrestler of the Week plaudits after defeating No. 1 Nathan Tomasello at Ohio State



Weekly Wrestling Central

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:24:00 EST

Follow the action of Big Ten wrestling this weekend, including schedules and TV information



Ohio State and Penn State Earn Wrestler of the Week Honors

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:24:00 EST

Buckeyes’ Tomasello and Nittany Lions’ Joseph share weekly wrestling award



Weekly Wrestling Central

Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:26:00 EST

Follow the action of Big Ten wrestling this weekend, including schedules and TV information



Illinois Earns Wrestler of the Week Honors

Tue, 09 Jan 2018 15:22:00 EST

Fighting Illini’s Parker claims Wrestler of the Week plaudits after going 2-0 against pair of ranked opponents



Weekly Wrestling Central

Thu, 04 Jan 2018 11:36:00 EST

Follow the action of Big Ten wrestling this weekend, including schedules and TV information



Iowa Earns Wrestler of the Week Honors

Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:53:00 EST

Hawkeyes’ Kemerer claims Wrestler of the Week plaudits after claiming individual title at the 2017 Ken Kraft Midlands



Weekly Wrestling Central

Thu, 21 Dec 2017 11:03:00 EST

Follow the action of Big Ten wrestling this weekend, including schedules and TV information



Maryland Earns Wrestler of the Week Honors

Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:25:00 EST

Terrapins’ Gerish claims Wrestler of the Week plaudits after posting a 5-0 record to claim the 165-pound individual title at the Cleveland State Open



Weekly Wrestling Central

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:49:00 EST

Follow the action of Big Ten wrestling this weekend, including schedules and TV information



Iowa Earns Wrestler of the Week Honors

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:05:00 EST

Hawkeyes’ Marinelli claims Wrestler of the Week plaudits after leading the seventh-ranked Hawkeyes to a pair of conference dual-meet victories over Maryland and Rutgers



Weekly Wrestling Central

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 12:53:00 EST

Follow the action of Big Ten wrestling this weekend, including schedules and TV information



Michigan and Ohio State Earn Wrestler of the Week Honors

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 14:54:00 EST

Wolverines’ Pantaleo and Buckeyes’ Moore claim Wrestler of the Week plaudits



Weekly Wrestling Central

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:48:00 EST

Follow the action of Big Ten wrestling this weekend, including schedules and TV information



Iowa Earns Wrestler of the Week Honors

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:27:00 EST

Hawkeyes’ Kemerer claims Wrestler of the Week plaudits after defeating top 10 opponent by major decision