Subscribe: Auburn Women's Soccer news
http://www.auburntigers.com/sports/w-soccer/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Auburn Women's Soccer news

Auburn Women's Soccer news



Latest Auburn Women's Soccer news



Last Build Date: Sun, 30 Apr 2017 09:48:02 EDT

 



'A family environment' at AUSPY Awards

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:06:00 EDT

They danced, they sang, they laughed at each other’s blooper videos. In between, Auburn student-athletes honored their best and brightest Monday at the seventh annual AUSPY Awards at Auburn Arena.



Auburn Soccer Celebrates Record-Breaking Season at Postseason Banquet

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 09:15:00 EDT

The Tigers handed out plenty of hardware following a deep run to the NCAA Quarterfinals in 2016



Auburn Nets Goal in Spring Contest at Samford

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 23:09:00 EDT

Dani Solaru scores to highlight second match of the spring for the Auburn soccer team



Tigers Flash Creative Potential in Spring Opener

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 23:19:00 EDT

Auburn faces Samford Thursday night at 7:30 p.m. in its second match of the spring



Auburn Soccer Set for Spring Opener Saturday

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 14:09:00 EDT

Tigers take on Mississippi State at 2 p.m. at the Auburn Soccer Complex Saturday afternoon



Box to Box: Courtney Schell

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:15:00 EDT

Delve into the details of Courtney Schell's career on the pitch for the Auburn Tigers



Karen Hoppa Receives Contract Extension Through 2021 Season

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:59:00 EDT

Hoppa has received a five-year contract extension, keeping her on The Plains through the 2021 season



Seventy-Nine Student-Athletes Tabbed to Fall Academic Honor Roll

Thu, 09 Feb 2017 11:08:00 EDT

A total of 79 student-athletes have been selected to the 2016 Fall SEC Honor Roll, it was announced by SEC Commissioner Greg Sankey.



Auburn Signs Nine in Elite Recruiting Class

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 10:41:00 EDT

Nine signees hail from eight different states and add the quality to build on postseason finish