Subscribe: BBC Sport | Football | Teams | S | St Mirren | UK Edition
http://news.bbc.co.uk/rss/sportonline_uk_edition/football/teams/s/st_mirren/rss091.xml
Preview: BBC Sport | Football | Teams | S | St Mirren | UK Edition

Latest Stories, Video, and Commentary about St Mirren | BBC



Latest Stories, Video, and Commentary about St Mirren | BBC



Published: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 17:41:05 +0000

Copyright: Copyright: (C) British Broadcasting Corporation, see http://www.bbc.co.uk/terms/additional_rss.shtml for terms and conditions of reuse.
 



Ayr United 0-2 St Mirren

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 17:41:05 +0000

St Mirren close the gap on fellow Championship strugglers Ayr thanks to goals from John Sutton and Lewis Morgan.



Dundee Utd-St Mirren final at Fir Park

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:40:43 +0000

Motherwell's Fir Park will host the Irn-Bru Scottish Challenge Cup final on Saturday 25 March.



St Mirren 4-1 The New Saints

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:08:26 +0000

St Mirren come from behind to beat Welsh side The New Saints and secure a Scottish Challenge Cup final with Dundee United.



Premiership top three get home cup ties

Sun, 12 Feb 2017 17:25:23 +0000

Celtic, Rangers and Aberdeen are given home ties after the draw for the Scottish Cup quarter-finals.



East Fife 2-3 St Mirren

Sat, 11 Feb 2017 17:01:44 +0000

St Mirren overcome East Fife at New Bayview to reach the Scottish Cup quarter-finals.



Dumbarton 2-2 St Mirren

Sat, 04 Feb 2017 18:30:11 +0000

Dumbarton twice come from behind to earn a draw and dent St Mirren's hopes of Championship survival



United, Falkirk & Buddies make signings

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 22:54:57 +0000

Scottish Championship sides Dundee United, Falkirk and St Mirren all make deadline day signings.



St Mirren 1-2 Falkirk

Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:01:57 +0000

John Baird's double secures fourth-placed Falkirk a win over bottom side St Mirren in the Scottish Championship.



Aberdeen's Smith loaned to St Mirren

Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:12:15 +0000

St Mirren sign forward Cammy Smith on loan for the rest of the season after Aberdeen end his spell with Dundee United.



Holders Hibs could face Hearts in cup

Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:32:46 +0000

Holders Hibernian could face Hearts in the Scottish Cup following the draw for the fifth round.



Dundee 0-2 St Mirren

Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:56:10 +0000

John Sutton and Jack Baird are on target as Championship strugglers St Mirren upset Dundee in the Scottish Cup.



Ross County sign Naismith and O'Brien

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:12:10 +0000

Ross County sign St Mirren full-back Jason Naismith for an undisclosed fee, while Shrewsbury winger Jim O'Brien joins on loan.



Dunfermline Athletic 1-1 St Mirren

Sat, 14 Jan 2017 16:49:16 +0000

St Mirren remain seven points adrift at the foot of the Scottish Championship after a draw with Dunfermline Athletic.



Buddies seal deals for Loy and Fjelde

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:50:18 +0000

Scottish Championship bottom side St Mirren recruit midfielder Pal Fjelde and sign Dundee striker Rory Loy on loan.



Ross at ease speaking to Buddies fans

Sun, 08 Jan 2017 14:38:04 +0000

St Mirren manager Jack Ross has no regrets about confronting an irate fan following a home loss to Queen of the South.



St Mirren 0-3 Queen of the South

Sat, 07 Jan 2017 17:06:09 +0000

Queen of the South end a near four-month run without a league win with victory over bottom side St Mirren in Paisley.



Aberdeen's Storie loaned to St Mirren

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 17:01:37 +0000

Aberdeen midfielder Craig Storie will join St Mirren on loan after the Buddies face Queen of the South on Saturday.



St Mirren 1-1 Greenock Morton

Sat, 31 Dec 2016 17:52:27 +0000

Ricki Lamie's first ever Morton goal snatches his side a point in added time against Renfrewshire rivals St Mirren.



Dundee United 2-1 St Mirren

Sat, 24 Dec 2016 15:05:27 +0000

Dundee United go top of the Scottish Championship after beating St Mirren, while Hibernian are held by Raith Rovers.



St Mirren 1-1 Ayr United

Sat, 17 Dec 2016 18:05:16 +0000

John Sutton equalises for St Mirren against Ayr United as the two sides are left at the foot of the Scottish Championship.