Subscribe: This Week in the History of Psychology
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/twithopfeed.xml
Preview: This Week in the History of Psychology

This Week in the History of Psychology



A weekly podcast about psychology's past, including interviews with notable historians of psychology, discussions of topics related to the field, and reviews of recent publications.



Copyright: ℗ © 2006 Christopher D. Green
 


















April 15-21

Thu, 12 April 2007 01:00:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Apr15.mp3




April 8-14

Thu, 05 April 2007 01:00:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Apr08.mp3




April 1-7

Thu, 29 Mar 2007 01:00:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Apr01.mp3




March 25-31

Fri, 23 Mar 2007 01:00:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Mar25.mp3




March 18-24

Thu, 08 Mar 2007 21:00:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Mar18.mp3




March 11-17

Thu, 08 Mar 2007 20:30:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Mar11.mp3




March 4-10

Thu, 01 Mar 2007 14:00:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Mar04.mp3







February 18-24

Thu, 15 Feb 2007 09:00:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Feb18.mp3




February 11-17

Thu, 08 Feb 2007 15:30:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Feb11.mp3




February 4-10

Thu, 01 Feb 2007 11:30:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Feb04.mp3







January 21-27

Fri, 19 Jan 2007 13:30:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Jan21.mp3




January 14-20

Thu, 11 Jan 2007 16:30:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Jan14.mp3




January 7-13

Thu, 04 Jan 2007 10:30:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Jan07.mp3







December 4-10

Thu, 30 Nov 2006 10:00:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Dec04.mp3







November 20-26

Sat, 18 Nov 2006 11:30:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Nov20.mp3




November 13-19

Wed, 01 Nov 2006 09:30:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Nov13.mp3




November 6-12

Wed, 01 Nov 2006 09:30:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Nov06.mp3







October 23-29

Thu, 19 Oct 2006 17:00:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Oct23.mp3




October 16-22

Fri, 13 Oct 2006 01:00:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Oct16.mp3




October 9-15

Thu, 05 Oct 2006 17:00:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Oct09.mp3




October 2-8

Thu, 28 Sep 2006 15:00:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Oct02.mp3







September 18-24

Fri, 15 Sep 2006 10:30:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Sep18.mp3




September 11-17

Thu, 07 Sep 2006 23:30:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Sep11.mp3







September 4-10

Thu, 31 Aug 2006 13:20:00 EDT


Media Files:
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/podcasts/TWITHOP-Sep04.mp3