Subscribe: Aceshowbiz.com - Celebrity Bio
http://www.aceshowbiz.com/rss/asb_bio.xml
Preview: Aceshowbiz.com - Celebrity Bio

Aceshowbiz.com - Celebrity Bio



Latest celebrity biography created and updated.



Last Build Date: Wed, 31 Dec 1969 12:00:00 GMT

Copyright: Copyright(C) 2005 Aceshowbiz.com
 



Fifth Harmony

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of Fifth Harmony including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.



Luis Fonsi

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of Luis Fonsi including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.



Louis Tomlinson

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of Louis Tomlinson including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.



French Montana

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of French Montana including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.



21 Savage

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of 21 Savage including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.



Tyler, the Creator

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of Tyler, the Creator including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.



Jay-Z

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of Jay-Z including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.



2 Chainz

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of 2 Chainz including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.



Selena Gomez

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of Selena Gomez including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.



David Guetta

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of David Guetta including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.



Lil Yachty

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of Lil Yachty including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.



Katy Perry

Sat, 03 Jun 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of Katy Perry including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.



Halsey

Sat, 27 May 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of Halsey including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.



Miley Cyrus

Sat, 20 May 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of Miley Cyrus including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.



Gorillaz

Sat, 13 May 2017 12:00:00 GMT

Read full biography of Gorillaz including latest news, trivia, quotes, filmography/discography, awards and fun stuff.