Subscribe: Unpublished Opinion: The Podcast
http://simbasmom.podomatic.com/rss2.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
blog unpublished  cat  movie review  movie  new  opinion jan  opinion nov  opinion  review  simba  training  unpublished opinion  unpublished 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Unpublished Opinion: The Podcast

Unpublished Opinion: The Podcast



Fitness and movie talk from a runner in Chicago.



Published: Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:43:42 +0000

 



Unpublished Opinion: June 14

Wed, 14 Jun 2006 22:27:31 +0000

I went running! Movie Reviews: An Inconvenient Truth A Prairie Home Companion


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-06-14T15_27_31-07_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: May 22 Videocast

Mon, 22 May 2006 23:29:44 +0000

Movie Review: High Tension Why Prince E and I didn't go on our bike ride on Sunday


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-05-22T16_29_44-07_00.mp4







Unpublished Opinion: May 15

Mon, 15 May 2006 21:28:25 +0000

My new (purple!) wedding shoes Movie Review: Hostel (I re-enact the movie using stuffed animals!)


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-05-15T14_28_25-07_00.mp4




Unpublished Opinion: May 2

Tue, 02 May 2006 22:50:38 +0000

My race report for the Run for Rett 5k Movie Review of United 93


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-05-02T15_50_38-07_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Videocast

Wed, 26 Apr 2006 22:14:20 +0000

Video of Simba Kitty and our "new" couch!


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-04-26T15_14_20-07_00.mp4




Unpublished Opinion: April 24

Mon, 24 Apr 2006 21:47:09 +0000

I'm back!! Sorry for being gone so long! On today's show: Review of the musical: The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee Movie Review: Brick (3.5 cat paws)


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-04-24T14_47_09-07_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Shamrock

Wed, 05 Apr 2006 00:57:18 +0000

Shamrock Shuffle 8k Race Report! Warning: I curse a lot!!!


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-04-04T17_57_18-07_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: March 31

Sat, 01 Apr 2006 00:12:58 +0000

Listen as Betty and I run. Movie review: Thank You For Smoking


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-03-31T16_12_58-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Runcast #2

Thu, 23 Mar 2006 23:18:36 +0000

Runcast #2 Movie Review: Unknown White Male I ramble alot.


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-03-23T15_18_36-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: March 20

Mon, 20 Mar 2006 23:16:19 +0000

When fitness comes in handy in everyday life Movie review: V for Vendetta


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-03-20T15_16_19-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Videocast #2

Thu, 16 Mar 2006 21:52:12 +0000

Snowing in Chicago and Kitty Talks a "Bath"


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-03-16T13_52_12-08_00.mp4




Unpublished Opinion: Feb 20

Mon, 20 Feb 2006 23:37:11 +0000

On today's show: My thoughts on a new exercise video. Movie review: Junebug, 3 cat paws. I answer a listener's question about starting up a podcast.


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-02-20T15_37_11-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Feb 14

Wed, 15 Feb 2006 00:52:18 +0000

It's Simba's Birthday!! On today's show: Movie reviews: Cinderella Man: 2.75 cat paws Murderball: 3 cat paws Listen as Prince E and I tackle Oakbrook Terrace Tower


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-02-14T16_52_18-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Feb 1

Thu, 02 Feb 2006 01:25:25 +0000

Five Healthy Snack Ideas My thoughts on the Oscar Nominations The Unpublished Opinion Oscar Contest: Starts Feb 6


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-02-01T17_25_25-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Jan 24

Wed, 25 Jan 2006 00:17:58 +0000

(image)
I chose my triathlon! More Chicago weather: listen as Prince E and I walk in the snow in the suburbs and hear me walk in the wind in Chicago Movie review: Caché


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-01-24T16_17_58-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Jan 18

Thu, 19 Jan 2006 02:06:52 +0000

Podcast while folding laundry Pt2 Fitness Update My thoughts on the Golden Globe Awards Wait with me for the bus on a windy Chicago morning Walk with Prince E and I up 15 flights of stairs (wow I walk loudly)


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-01-18T18_06_52-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Jan 16

Mon, 16 Jan 2006 23:47:27 +0000

On today's show: Listen as I cut Prince E's hair Movie Review: The Squid and the Whale (3.5 cat paws) Special DVD review which shows why I confess to being a movie snob


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-01-16T15_47_27-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Jan 11

Thu, 12 Jan 2006 03:31:23 +0000

I recorded the podcast while folding laundry! Does the excitement ever end? On today's show: I exercised! Prince E and I have a new fitness goal. Movie Reivew: Match Point (4 cat paws)


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-01-11T19_31_23-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Jan 4

Thu, 05 Jan 2006 03:36:27 +0000

How I became a couch potato. Cats in the News. My new movie rating system. Movie Review: The Producers.


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2006-01-04T19_36_27-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: December 15

Thu, 15 Dec 2005 23:37:40 +0000

(image)
Training Update Cats and Penguins in the News Perk of working in dowtown Chicago: free stuff!


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2005-12-15T15_37_40-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: December 12

Tue, 13 Dec 2005 00:31:11 +0000

My week off from training and why it made me feel like crap Movie Review: Capote Changes to the blog


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2005-12-12T16_31_11-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Dec 6

Tue, 06 Dec 2005 23:46:11 +0000

More cats in the news: catfox and cat in fridge Triathlon training update New Simba store.


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2005-12-06T15_46_11-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Dec 1

Fri, 02 Dec 2005 00:11:34 +0000

What does Simba think of my triathlon training? A training update: why I felt like I was in high school. Two news story updates: stowaway cat and Rosa Parks


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2005-12-01T16_11_34-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Nov 28

Mon, 28 Nov 2005 23:42:34 +0000

(image)
Why Thanksgiving and Exercise Don't Mix My First Hockey Game! Movie Review: Walk the Line


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2005-11-28T15_42_34-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Nov 21

Tue, 22 Nov 2005 00:33:31 +0000

The new addition to the household: Mr. T Triathlon training update Movie Review: Pride and Prejudice


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2005-11-21T16_33_31-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Nov 16

Wed, 16 Nov 2005 23:55:48 +0000

Simba Really Speaks Triathlon Training Update Winter?? Visit my Blog


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2005-11-16T15_55_48-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Nov 14

Mon, 14 Nov 2005 23:32:39 +0000

Simba's new toy; Day 1 of Triathlon Training; Movie Review: Must Love Dogs; Visit my Blog.


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2005-11-14T15_32_39-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: November 11

Sat, 12 Nov 2005 00:20:04 +0000

Did I make it on the TV broadcast of Oprah?? The new book I am reading about triathlon training. Movie Review: The Island (which I saw on the airplane) Visit my blog.


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2005-11-11T16_20_04-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Nov 9

Thu, 10 Nov 2005 00:12:40 +0000

In this episode: Simba's New Friend Secrets to a successful 5k My big secret revealed visit my blog


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2005-11-09T16_12_40-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: Nov 2

Wed, 02 Nov 2005 23:03:19 +0000

Did Simba have a fun Halloween? I contemplate another kind of training plan. Big news is big secret for now! visit my blog


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2005-11-02T15_03_19-08_00.mp3




Unpublished Opinion: The Podcast for October 26, 2005

Wed, 26 Oct 2005 22:58:26 +0000

In this episode: Simba speaks! Running in the Winter Health News Home Video Review Visit my Blog


Media Files:
http://simbasmom.podOmatic.com/enclosure/2005-10-26T15_58_26-07_00.mp3