Subscribe: Wake Forest Women's Tennis news
http://wakeforestsports.cstv.com/sports/w-tennis/headline-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
acc  app state  deacs rally  deacs  dual matches  dual  forest  matches  pair dual  pair  state  tennis central  tennis  wake forest  wake 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Wake Forest Women's Tennis news

Wake Forest Women's Tennis news



Latest Wake Forest Women's Tennis news



Last Build Date: Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:15:20 EDT

 



Tennis Central: Wake Forest vs NC State/ECU

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:41:00 EDT

The Deacs are set for a pair of dual matches against NC State and ECU on Sunday, March 26.



Deacs Rally from Behind to Defeat Virginia Tech

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 13:56:00 EDT

The Demon Deacons completed the comeback to defeat the Hokies in Blacksburg, Va.



Deacs Fall in Top 50 Match Up

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 19:56:00 EDT

Wake Forest lost their first home match of the season to No. 34 Notre Dame.



Deacs Take on Notre Dame and Virginia Tech

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 18:40:00 EDT

The Deacs are set for a pair of dual matches over the weekend against Notre Dame and Virginia Tech.



Deacs Topped by Hurricanes in ACC Action

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 19:03:00 EDT

Wake Forest concluded its Florida roadtrip on Sunday, March 5, falling to Miami 4-0.



No. 28 Deacs Top Florida State, 4-2

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 21:19:00 EDT

Wake Forest improves to 2-0 in ACC play with a 4-2 victory over Florida State Friday evening



Tennis Central: Deacs Set for a Pair of ACC Matches

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 15:21:00 EDT

The Deacs head to Florida to take on Florida State University and the University of Miami this weekend.



Four Deacs Earn ACC Postgraduate Scholarships

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:32:00 EDT

The ACC selected 54 student-athletes for the 2017 Weaver-James-Corrigan scholarship



Asch Named ACC Player of the Week

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:59:00 EDT

Senior Sam Asch earns Player of the Week after assisting the Deacs to beat Clemson and App State this past weekend.



Deacs Rally to Beat Clemson and App State

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:52:00 EDT

The Deacs come from behind to defeat Clemson in ACC home opener and cruise past App State.



Tennis Central: Deacs Begin ACC Play

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:16:00 EDT

The Demon Deacons are set to face Clemson and App State in a pair of dual matches.



Deacs Stay Undefeated at Home

Sat, 11 Feb 2017 18:44:00 EDT

The Deacs win a pair of dual matches against William & Mary and Liberty on Saturday, Feb. 11.



Tennis Central: Deacs Take on William & Mary and Liberty

Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:24:00 EDT

The Deacs return home to take on William & Mary and Liberty in a pair of dual matches.



Deacs Rally to Defeat Princeton 5-2

Sun, 05 Feb 2017 19:06:00 EDT

The Deacs rally from behind to earn a 5-2 victory against Princeton in Princeton. N.J.



Deacs Cruise to a 7-0 Victory Over the Bulldogs

Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:21:00 EDT

The Deacs swept Yale 7-0 in the first of two dual matches this weekend in New Haven, Conn.