Subscribe: Wake Forest Women's Basketball news
http://wakeforestsports.cstv.com/sports/w-baskbl/headline-rss.xml
Preview: Wake Forest Women's Basketball news

Wake Forest Women's Basketball news



Latest Wake Forest Women's Basketball news



Last Build Date: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:01:05 EST

 



Deacs Roll Past Maryland Eastern Shore

Sat, 09 Dec 2017 20:24:00 EST

The Wake Forest women's basketball team won their fourth game in a row, racing past Maryland Eastern Shore, 92-50, on Saturday evening at LJVM Coliseum.



Gameday Central: Wake Forest vs. Maryland Eastern Shore

Fri, 08 Dec 2017 21:07:00 EST

Demon Deacons look to extend win streak to four as Wake Forest faces the Lady Hawks on Saturday



Wake Forest Cruises Past App State

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 21:14:00 EST

The Wake Forest women's basketball team used a big second-quarter run to race past App State, 78-49, on Thursday night at LJVM Coliseum.



Gameday Central: Wake Forest vs. Appalachian State

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 18:10:00 EST

Deacs face in-state foe App State on Thursday, December 7, at 7 p.m. inside the LJVM Coliseum



Deacs Hold Off Musketeers, 62-57

Mon, 04 Dec 2017 21:07:00 EST

Ariel Stephenson scored a game-high 18 points as the Demon Deacons defeated Xavier Thursday evening



Gameday Central: Wake Forest vs. Xavier

Sun, 03 Dec 2017 21:31:00 EST

Demon Deacons go back on the road to take on Xavier on Monday, December 4 in nonconference action



Postgame Quotes - Elon

Sat, 02 Dec 2017 15:24:00 EST

Wake Forest defeated Elon, 53-51, on Satuday afternoon.



Campbell's Layup Lifts Deacs Past Elon

Sat, 02 Dec 2017 15:18:00 EST

Amber Campbell's driving layup with two seconds remaining lifted Wake Forest past Elon, 53-51, at LJVM Coliseum on Saturday afternoon.



Gameday Central: Wake Forest vs. Elon

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 16:04:00 EST

Demon Deacons return home to take on Elon on Saturday, December 2 at 12 p.m.



Deacs' Comeback Effort Falls Short at Penn State

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 23:24:00 EST

Alex Sharp recorded her second-straight double-double as wake Forest fell to the Nittany Lions



Gameday Central: Wake Forest at Penn State

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:00:00 EST

Demon Deacons take on Nittany Lions in annual Big Ten/ACC battle on Thursday, Nov. 30



Wake Forest Upended by Hofstra in Lady Rebel Round-Up Finale

Sun, 26 Nov 2017 17:31:00 EST

The Wake Forest women's basketball team fell to Hofstra, 69-66, on Sunday afternoon at the Lady Rebel Round-Up in Las Vegas.



Wake Forest Falls to Minnesota in Lady Rebel Round-Up Opener

Sat, 25 Nov 2017 20:11:00 EST

The Wake Forest women's basketball team fell to Minnesota, 93-81, on Saturday afternoon in its opening game of the Lady Rebel Round-Up in Las Vegas.



Gameday Central - Lady Rebel Round-Up

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:20:00 EST

Wake Forest, UNLV, Minnesota and Hofstra meet in Las Vegas for the Lady Rebel Round-Up



Deacs Drop Road Contest at Rutgers

Sun, 19 Nov 2017 20:41:00 EST

Ariel Stephenson scores a career-high 25 points as Wake Forest falls to the Scarlet Knights