Subscribe: Wake Forest Men's Tennis news
http://wakeforestsports.cstv.com/sports/m-tennis/headline-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
acc  central wake  central  deacs  demon deacons  forest tennis  forest  march  ranked  tennis central  tennis  wake forest  wake 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Wake Forest Men's Tennis news

Wake Forest Men's Tennis news



Latest Wake Forest Men's Tennis news



Last Build Date: Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:15:20 EDT

 



Tennis Central: No. 1 Wake Forest at Clemson, at No. 17 Georgia Tech

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:45:00 EDT

Demon Deacons hit the road for a pair of matches this weekend, taking on Clemson and Georgia Tech in ACC action.



Top-Ranked Deacs Sweep Hokies, 7-0

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:46:00 EDT

Wake Forest cruises past Virginia Tech in ACC midweek action Tuesday afternoon at the Wake Forest Tennis Complex.



Tennis Central: No. 1 Wake Forest vs. Virginia Tech

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:59:00 EDT

Demon Deacons resume ACC play on Tuesday, March 21, as Wake Forest plays host to Virginia Tech at 4 p.m.



Deacs Survive Scare at Georgia

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 20:10:00 EDT

The top-ranked Demon Deacons topped No. 12 Georgia, 4-3, on Friday, March 17 on the road.



Tennis Central: No. 1 Wake Forest vs. No. 12 Georgia

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:07:00 EDT

Demon Deacons and Bulldogs will meet on Friday, March 17, with first serve set for 3 p.m.



Deacs Earn First-Ever No. 1 Ranking

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:26:00 EDT

Wake Forest is the No. 1 team in the country for the first time in program history in the latest ITA rankings released Tuesday.



No. 2 Deacs Defeat No. 43 Blue Devils, 5-2

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:15:00 EDT

Wake Forest improved to 13-1 on the season with a 5-2 victory over in-state foe Duke on Sunday, March 12



No. 2 Deacs Top No. 5 Tar Heels in ACC Opener

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:57:00 EDT

The No. 2-ranked Wake Forest men's tennis team opened ACC play on Friday, March 10, taking on fifth-ranked North Carolina in a battle of top-5 teams. Wake Forest led from the outset and closed out the Tar Heels, 4-3, inside the Wake Forest Indoor Tennis Center.



Tennis Central: No. 2 Wake Forest vs. No. 5 North Carolina, at No. 43 Duke

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:37:00 EDT

Wake Forest opens ACC play with a pair of in-state battles, including a top-5 match against North Carolina at home on Friday, March 10.



No. 3 Deacs Outlast No. 41 TCU, 4-3

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 17:36:00 EDT

Borna Gojo clinched Wake Forests' seventh victory over a ranked opponent with a three-set victory on Monday, March 6



No. 3 Deacs Sweep No. 8 Longhorns, 4-0

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 19:12:00 EDT

Wake Forest defeats Texas for the second time this season, sweeping the Longhorns in Austin on Saturday, March 4



Tennis Central: at Texas and TCU

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 11:16:00 EDT

Wake Forest wraps a seven match roadswing at Texas and TCU on March 4 and 6.



No. 3 Deacs Top No. 34 Tennessee, 6-1

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:45:00 EDT

Wake Forest improves to 9-1 with its fifth win over a ranked opponent on Saturday, Feb. 25



Tennis Central: Wake Forest at Tennessee

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:13:00 EDT

Demon Deacons face fifth-straight ranked opponent on Saturday, Feb. 25, as the Deacs take on Tennessee in Knoxville



Deacs’ Run At ITA Indoor Championship Ends In Semis

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:50:00 EDT

No. 2 Wake Forest falls to No. 3 Ohio State in heartbreak fashion in ITA National Team Indoor Semifinals