Subscribe: Fish Chunks
http://fishchunks.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss
Preview: Fish Chunks

Fish Chunks



Keeping Up With The Miami Marlins of Florida



Last Build Date: Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:28:06 +0000

 



July 20 Scores

Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:28:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



July 19 Scores

Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:30:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



July 18 Scores

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 22:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



July 17 Scores

Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:30:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



July 16 Scores

Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:30:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



July 15 Scores

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



Some First Half Stats

Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:17:00 +0000

The Marlins have a win-loss record of 41-46...

They were 11-20 in April and May, 20-16 in June and July, and have a 21-21 record at home...

The Marlins are 16-14 in day games, 25-32 in night games...

The Fish are 20-0 when keeping their opponents to 2 runs or less (they are 7-7 when opponents score 3 runs, 3-5 at 4 runs, 4-6 at 5 runs, 4-5 at 6 runs, 4-21 at 7 runs and higher)...

They played 26 games when they scored 2 runs or less (2-24), 10 games when they scored only 3 runs (3-7), 11 games when scoring 4 runs (4-7), 8 games scoring 5 runs (5-3), 32 games scoring 6 runs and over (27-5)...



July 14 Scores

Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



All-Star Game Scores

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:17:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



July 9 Scores

Sun, 09 Jul 2017 16:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



July 8 Scores

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 16:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



July 7 Scores

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 17:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



July 6 Scores

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 16:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



July 5 Scores

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



USA Day Scores

Tue, 04 Jul 2017 15:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



July 3 Scores

Mon, 03 Jul 2017 17:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



July 2 Scores

Sun, 02 Jul 2017 16:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



Canada Day Scores

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 16:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



June 30 Scores

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



June 29 Scores

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



June 28 Scores

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:30:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



June 27 Scores

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 22:00:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



Bye Bye Adeiny

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 03:04:00 +0000

Hech goes across the state for two minor-leaguers...
http://www.espn.com/mlb/story/_/id/19743733/tampa-bay-rays-acquire-shortstop-adeiny-hechavarria-miami-marlins



June 26 Scores

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:30:00 +0000

(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)



Weekend Scores

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:05:00 +0000

Saturday...
(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)

Sunday...
(Yahoo)(MLB)(FOXsports)(NBCSports)(CBSSports)(USAToday)