Subscribe: write2kill.in - a critique of the times
http://feeds.feedburner.com/write2kill
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
ambani  event  feature terra  industries limited  ivory  jio launch  lakes  launch  read  reliance industries  reliance  ril  trade 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: write2kill.in - a critique of the times

write2kill.in - Select writings of Subir Ghosh





 



Critically endangered: The state of India's wetlands

Sun, 31 Jan 2016 18:30:00 +0000

Feature | Terra Green (image) February 1, 2016: (image)



Memories of underdevelopment

Wed, 27 Jan 2016 18:30:00 +0000

Opinion | DNA (image) January 28, 2016: (image)



Ambani brothers may now control telecom space, and more

Mon, 28 Dec 2015 18:30:00 +0000

Analysis | News Minute (image) December 29, 2015: (image)



The Jio launch was all about Mukesh Ambani. Here's why

Sun, 27 Dec 2015 18:30:00 +0000

Analysis | Scroll (image) December 28, 2015: (image)



A flood of corruption

Fri, 04 Dec 2015 18:30:00 +0000

Opinion | DNA (image) December 5, 2015: (image)



The artful dodger

Thu, 19 Nov 2015 18:30:00 +0000

Opinion | DNA (image) November 20, 2015: (image)



Let's throw a BRIC at the US

Sun, 11 Oct 2015 18:30:00 +0000

Opinion | DNA (image) October 12, 2015: (image)



As you lake it: The case of disappearing lakes of Bangalore

Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:25:00 +0000

Feature | Terra Green (image) October 1, 2015: (image)



Reliance figures at bottom on climate action, deemed 'obstructionist'

Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:46:00 +0000

Report (image) September 28, 2015: (image)



Ivory trade will not end till China and US make it illegal

Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:30:00 +0000

Feature | Terra Green (image) September 1, 2015: (image)