Subscribe: RoomThirteen.com Tours
http://www.roomthirteen.com/rss/tours-rss.xml
Preview: RoomThirteen.com Tours

RoomThirteen.com Tours



The latest alternative music news reviews and interviews from the UK and around the world.



Last Build Date: Fri 09 Dec 2016 10:19:01 GMT

Copyright: Copyright: (C) 2003-Present Room Thirteen
 



Kvelertak UK Tour Winter 2016

Mon 05 Dec 2016 12:06:34 GMT

No further details available.



Alter Bridge UK Tour 2016

Mon 05 Dec 2016 12:05:35 GMT

No further details available.



Damned 40th Anniversary Tour

Mon 21 Nov 2016 22:25:35 GMT

No further details available.



Architects UK Tour 2016

Sun 20 Nov 2016 22:38:53 GMT

No further details available.



Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes UK Tour 2016

Thu 17 Nov 2016 16:27:44 GMT

No further details available.



Amon Amarth UK Tour 2016

Mon 07 Nov 2016 17:53:25 GMT

No further details available.



Steel Panther UK Arena Tour

Tue 18 Oct 2016 19:14:17 GMT

No further details available.



Uglier Than They Used Ta Be

Tue 18 Oct 2016 19:05:58 GMT

No further details available.



God Damn Album Launch Show

Mon 03 Oct 2016 12:33:22 GMT

No further details available.



King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard UK Tour

Sun 18 Sep 2016 16:52:26 GMT

No further details available.



Staticland European Tour

Tue 24 May 2016 20:35:59 GMT

No further details available.



The Day Of The Dead Tour

Mon 25 Apr 2016 09:50:53 GMT

No further details available.



Spring Break Tour 2016

Mon 25 Apr 2016 09:41:07 GMT

No further details available.



Rolo Tomassi UK Tour

Thu 14 Apr 2016 20:57:56 GMT

No further details available.



Desolated UK Tour

Thu 14 Apr 2016 20:51:58 GMT

No further details available.



SylosisDecapitated UK Tour

Thu 17 Mar 2016 21:29:00 GMT

No further details available.



Wednesday 13 - Undead Unplugged 2016

Mon 29 Feb 2016 13:45:56 GMT

No further details available.



Coheed & Cambria UK Tour

Thu 25 Feb 2016 22:04:55 GMT

No further details available.



Sum 41 Headline Tour 2016

Mon 22 Feb 2016 23:44:00 GMT

No further details available.



Hate Me Tour

Thu 18 Feb 2016 13:07:29 GMT

No further details available.



How About Another Round Tour

Tue 16 Feb 2016 13:44:38 GMT

No further details available.



Highly Suspect UK Tour

Tue 16 Feb 2016 13:30:44 GMT

No further details available.



Soulfly UK Tour 2016

Sun 07 Feb 2016 20:49:57 GMT

No further details available.



Cancer Bats UK Tour 2016

Thu 04 Feb 2016 22:48:14 GMT

No further details available.



International Blackjazz Society Tour

Tue 02 Feb 2016 20:37:05 GMT

No further details available.



Black Star Riders - Killer Instinct Tour

Thu 17 Dec 2015 11:53:24 GMT

No further details available.



Walk The Plank

Tue 01 Dec 2015 21:31:46 GMT

No further details available.



Slayer UK Tour 2015

Tue 01 Dec 2015 16:23:38 GMT

No further details available.



Kvelertak UK Tour 2015

Tue 01 Dec 2015 16:22:58 GMT

No further details available.



MegadethLamb Of God Co-Headline Tour

Tue 01 Dec 2015 16:20:27 GMT

No further details available.