Subscribe: RoomThirteen.com Tours
http://www.roomthirteen.com/rss/tours-rss.xml
Preview: RoomThirteen.com Tours

RoomThirteen.com Tours



The latest alternative music news reviews and interviews from the UK and around the world.



Last Build Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017 02:19:01 GMT

Copyright: Copyright: (C) 2003-Present Room Thirteen
 



Blackfield UK Tour 2017

Sat 10 Jun 2017 12:51:32 GMT

No further details available.



Steve Hackett Tour May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017 17:44:01 GMT

No further details available.



Deftones UK 2017

Wed 03 May 2017 09:28:10 GMT

No further details available.



Zeal & Ardor - London Show

Wed 03 May 2017 09:25:56 GMT

No further details available.



Deafheaven European Tour 2017

Wed 03 May 2017 09:23:47 GMT

No further details available.



While She Sleeps UK Tour 2017

Wed 03 May 2017 09:22:24 GMT

No further details available.



Gojira UK Tour 2017

Tue 28 Mar 2017 21:52:38 GMT

No further details available.



Helmet UK Tour 2017

Tue 28 Mar 2017 17:35:41 GMT

No further details available.



Trivium UK Tour 2017

Wed 22 Feb 2017 16:38:57 GMT

No further details available.



Dropkick Murphys Brixton 2017

Tue 31 Jan 2017 09:42:28 GMT

No further details available.



Black Peaks UK Tour 2017

Tue 31 Jan 2017 09:41:40 GMT

No further details available.



Avenged Sevenfold UK Tour

Wed 25 Jan 2017 12:53:33 GMT

No further details available.



Clutch UK 2016

Thu 12 Jan 2017 20:24:56 GMT

No further details available.



Bullet For My Valentine Headline Tour

Mon 12 Dec 2016 11:45:02 GMT

No further details available.



Kvelertak UK Tour Winter 2016

Mon 05 Dec 2016 12:06:34 GMT

No further details available.



Alter Bridge UK Tour 2016

Mon 05 Dec 2016 12:05:35 GMT

No further details available.



Damned 40th Anniversary Tour

Mon 21 Nov 2016 22:25:35 GMT

No further details available.



Architects UK Tour 2016

Sun 20 Nov 2016 22:38:53 GMT

No further details available.



Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes UK Tour 2016

Thu 17 Nov 2016 16:27:44 GMT

No further details available.



Amon Amarth UK Tour 2016

Mon 07 Nov 2016 17:53:25 GMT

No further details available.



Steel Panther UK Arena Tour

Tue 18 Oct 2016 19:14:17 GMT

No further details available.



Uglier Than They Used Ta Be

Tue 18 Oct 2016 19:05:58 GMT

No further details available.



God Damn Album Launch Show

Mon 03 Oct 2016 12:33:22 GMT

No further details available.



King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard UK Tour

Sun 18 Sep 2016 16:52:26 GMT

No further details available.



Staticland European Tour

Tue 24 May 2016 20:35:59 GMT

No further details available.



The Day Of The Dead Tour

Mon 25 Apr 2016 09:50:53 GMT

No further details available.



Spring Break Tour 2016

Mon 25 Apr 2016 09:41:07 GMT

No further details available.



Rolo Tomassi UK Tour

Thu 14 Apr 2016 20:57:56 GMT

No further details available.



Desolated UK Tour

Thu 14 Apr 2016 20:51:58 GMT

No further details available.



SylosisDecapitated UK Tour

Thu 17 Mar 2016 21:29:00 GMT

No further details available.