Subscribe: RoomThirteen.com Tours
http://www.roomthirteen.com/rss/tours-rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
black peaks  black  details gojira  details  deux furieuses  deux  furieuses  peaks tour  show details  show  tour details  tour  winter 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: RoomThirteen.com Tours

RoomThirteen.com Tours



The latest alternative music news reviews and interviews from the UK and around the world.



Last Build Date: Fri 15 Dec 2017 18:47:01 GMT

Copyright: Copyright: (C) 2003-Present Room Thirteen
 



Marilyn Manson UK Tour 2017

Mon 11 Dec 2017 20:33:00 GMT

No further details available.



Sikth UK Winter Tour 2017

Mon 11 Dec 2017 20:32:04 GMT

No further details available.



Mutation Dark Black Tour

Wed 01 Nov 2017 22:13:14 GMT

No further details available.



Metallica Worldwired UK Leg

Thu 26 Oct 2017 10:35:11 GMT

No further details available.



Akercocke UK Tour 2017

Sat 07 Oct 2017 13:44:49 GMT

No further details available.



Deux Furieuses at Deux Furieuses 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017 14:17:32 GMT

No further details available.



Blackfield UK Tour 2017

Sat 10 Jun 2017 12:51:32 GMT

No further details available.



Steve Hackett Tour May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017 17:44:01 GMT

No further details available.



Deftones UK 2017

Wed 03 May 2017 09:28:10 GMT

No further details available.



Zeal & Ardor - London Show

Wed 03 May 2017 09:25:56 GMT

No further details available.



Deafheaven European Tour 2017

Wed 03 May 2017 09:23:47 GMT

No further details available.



While She Sleeps UK Tour 2017

Wed 03 May 2017 09:22:24 GMT

No further details available.



Gojira UK Tour 2017

Tue 28 Mar 2017 21:52:38 GMT

No further details available.



Helmet UK Tour 2017

Tue 28 Mar 2017 17:35:41 GMT

No further details available.



Trivium UK Tour 2017

Wed 22 Feb 2017 16:38:57 GMT

No further details available.



Dropkick Murphys Brixton 2017

Tue 31 Jan 2017 09:42:28 GMT

No further details available.



Black Peaks UK Tour 2017

Tue 31 Jan 2017 09:41:40 GMT

No further details available.



Avenged Sevenfold UK Tour

Wed 25 Jan 2017 12:53:33 GMT

No further details available.



Clutch UK 2016

Thu 12 Jan 2017 20:24:56 GMT

No further details available.



Bullet For My Valentine Headline Tour

Mon 12 Dec 2016 11:45:02 GMT

No further details available.



Kvelertak UK Tour Winter 2016

Mon 05 Dec 2016 12:06:34 GMT

No further details available.



Alter Bridge UK Tour 2016

Mon 05 Dec 2016 12:05:35 GMT

No further details available.



Damned 40th Anniversary Tour

Mon 21 Nov 2016 22:25:35 GMT

No further details available.



Architects UK Tour 2016

Sun 20 Nov 2016 22:38:53 GMT

No further details available.



Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes UK Tour 2016

Thu 17 Nov 2016 16:27:44 GMT

No further details available.



Amon Amarth UK Tour 2016

Mon 07 Nov 2016 17:53:25 GMT

No further details available.



Steel Panther UK Arena Tour

Tue 18 Oct 2016 19:14:17 GMT

No further details available.



Uglier Than They Used Ta Be

Tue 18 Oct 2016 19:05:58 GMT

No further details available.



God Damn Album Launch Show

Mon 03 Oct 2016 12:33:22 GMT

No further details available.



King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard UK Tour

Sun 18 Sep 2016 16:52:26 GMT

No further details available.