Subscribe: RoomThirteen.com CDs
http://www.roomthirteen.com/rss/cds-rss.xml
Preview: RoomThirteen.com CDs

RoomThirteen.com CDs



The latest alternative music news reviews and interviews from the UK and around the world.



Last Build Date: Fri 20 Jan 2017 04:04:01 GMT

Copyright: Copyright: (C) 2003-Present Room Thirteen
 



Code Orange - Forever

Sat 14 Jan 2017 12:33:44 GMT

Code Orange



Thera Roya - Stone And Skin

Tue 10 Jan 2017 16:08:32 GMT

Thera Roya



Escape Is Not Freedom - Goldsmith

Tue 10 Jan 2017 16:02:26 GMT

Escape Is Not Freedom



Energy - Apparition Sound

Tue 10 Jan 2017 15:51:10 GMT

Energy



Desert Kingdom - Desert Kingdom

Tue 10 Jan 2017 15:45:19 GMT

Desert Kingdom



Burn Damage - Age Of Vultures

Tue 10 Jan 2017 15:42:03 GMT

Burn Damage



Betraying The Martyrs - The Resilient

Tue 10 Jan 2017 15:27:25 GMT

Betraying The Martyrs



Deaf Havana - All These Countless Nights

Tue 10 Jan 2017 15:23:30 GMT

Deaf Havana



Dark Moon - Lost In Love and Fear

Mon 09 Jan 2017 23:17:59 GMT

Debut album



Falls - Cream EP

Tue 13 Dec 2016 13:41:14 GMT

Falls



Ramonas - Speak Up

Mon 21 Nov 2016 22:49:39 GMT

Ramonas debut single



Metallica - Hardwired... To Self-Destruct

Tue 15 Nov 2016 22:32:46 GMT

Metallica



This Be The Verse - This Be The Verse

Mon 31 Oct 2016 19:04:04 GMT

This Be The Verse



Dillinger Escape Plan - Dissociation

Thu 20 Oct 2016 21:14:27 GMT

Dillinger Escape Plan



Red Fang - Only Ghosts

Thu 20 Oct 2016 20:59:56 GMT

Red Fang



Green Day - Revolution Radio

Tue 11 Oct 2016 21:37:43 GMT

Green Day



God Damn - Everything Ever

Mon 03 Oct 2016 13:41:09 GMT

God Damn



Against Me - Shape Shift With Me

Sun 18 Sep 2016 15:28:35 GMT

Against Me!



King 810 - La Petite Mort or a Conversation With God

Sun 18 Sep 2016 14:01:43 GMT

King 810



Of Mice & Men - Cold World

Sun 18 Sep 2016 13:37:42 GMT

Of Mice & Men



Kingbreaker - To The Fire

Sun 18 Sep 2016 13:34:19 GMT

Kingbreaker



Opeth - Sorceress

Sun 18 Sep 2016 13:23:52 GMT

Opeth



Moose Blood - Blush

Sat 06 Aug 2016 20:15:51 GMT

Moose Blood



Big Jesus - Oneiric

Sat 06 Aug 2016 19:58:54 GMT

Big Jesus



Kroh - Altars

Sat 06 Aug 2016 19:52:39 GMT

Kroh



Carnifex - Slow Death

Sat 06 Aug 2016 19:44:10 GMT

Carnifex



Despised Icon - Beast

Sat 06 Aug 2016 19:41:32 GMT

Despised Icon



Van Ts The - A Coming of Age

Fri 08 Jul 2016 12:33:20 GMT

The Van T's release 2nd EP



Gojira - Magma

Tue 05 Jul 2016 22:32:31 GMT

Gojira



Nails - You Will Never Be One Of Us

Thu 23 Jun 2016 14:12:36 GMT

Nails