Subscribe: RoomThirteen.com CDs
http://www.roomthirteen.com/rss/cds-rss.xml
Preview: RoomThirteen.com CDs

RoomThirteen.com CDs



The latest alternative music news reviews and interviews from the UK and around the world.



Last Build Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017 14:35:01 GMT

Copyright: Copyright: (C) 2003-Present Room Thirteen
 



Martyr Defiled - Young Gods

Mon 22 May 2017 21:36:40 GMT

Martyr Defiled



Malevolence - Self Supremacy

Thu 18 May 2017 22:12:30 GMT

Malevolence



Mastodon - Emperor Of Sand

Wed 29 Mar 2017 16:15:50 GMT

Mastodon



Damned - Damned Damned Damned

Sun 26 Mar 2017 10:58:43 GMT

40th Anniversary Re-issue



Me And That Man - Songs Of Love And Death

Thu 23 Mar 2017 18:16:52 GMT

Me And That Man



KXM - Scatterbrain

Thu 23 Mar 2017 17:20:32 GMT

KXM



Zeal & Ardor - Devil Is Fine

Thu 23 Mar 2017 10:59:03 GMT

Zeal & Ardor



Lecherous Gaze - One Fifteen

Mon 13 Mar 2017 12:34:25 GMT

9



No Zodiac - Altars Of Impurity

Fri 10 Mar 2017 12:41:29 GMT

No Zodiac



Diet Cig - Swear Im Good At This

Fri 10 Mar 2017 12:32:57 GMT

Diet Cig



Spacetrucker - Launch Sequence

Fri 10 Mar 2017 12:24:02 GMT

Spacetrucker



Patrons - As Above So Below

Fri 10 Mar 2017 12:11:46 GMT

Patrons



Royal The - Seven

Fri 10 Mar 2017 11:58:46 GMT

The Royal



Fit For An Autopsy - The Great Collapse

Fri 10 Mar 2017 11:56:44 GMT

Fit For An Autopsy



Provoker - the long defeat

Mon 06 Mar 2017 18:50:10 GMT

Provoker



Power Trip - Nightmare Logic

Fri 24 Feb 2017 13:48:14 GMT

Power Trip



Morta Skuld - Wounds Deeper Than Time

Tue 21 Feb 2017 12:39:30 GMT

Morta Skuld



Slyde - Back Again

Mon 20 Feb 2017 16:36:42 GMT

Slyde



Blackfield - Blackfield V

Wed 08 Feb 2017 21:43:29 GMT

Blackfield album number 5



Dool - Here Now There Then

Tue 07 Feb 2017 17:36:32 GMT

Dool



AFI - AFI The Blood Album

Tue 07 Feb 2017 13:25:53 GMT

AFI



Dropkick Murphys - 11 Short Stories Of Pain & Glory

Wed 25 Jan 2017 20:12:09 GMT

Dropkick Murphys



Code Orange - Forever

Sat 14 Jan 2017 12:33:44 GMT

Code Orange



Thera Roya - Stone And Skin

Tue 10 Jan 2017 16:08:32 GMT

Thera Roya



Escape Is Not Freedom - Goldsmith

Tue 10 Jan 2017 16:02:26 GMT

Escape Is Not Freedom



Energy - Apparition Sound

Tue 10 Jan 2017 15:51:10 GMT

Energy



Desert Kingdom - Desert Kingdom

Tue 10 Jan 2017 15:45:19 GMT

Desert Kingdom



Burn Damage - Age Of Vultures

Tue 10 Jan 2017 15:42:03 GMT

Burn Damage



Betraying The Martyrs - The Resilient

Tue 10 Jan 2017 15:27:25 GMT

Betraying The Martyrs



Deaf Havana - All These Countless Nights

Tue 10 Jan 2017 15:23:30 GMT

Deaf Havana