Subscribe: Cross Rhythms Life
http://www.crossrhythms.co.uk/articles/life/rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
christmas  dillon reviews  dillon  fletcher  joy attmore  joy  mal fletcher  mal  paul calvert  reviews  simon dillon  simon  spoke 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Cross Rhythms Life

Cross Rhythms Life



Cross Rhythms Life



Published: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 08:30:00 +0000

 



Brexit Demands Leadership, Not Just Management: Mal Fletcher comments

Sat, 21 Jan 2017 08:30:00 +0000

Mal Fletcher comments



Losing Faith And Finding It Again Through Science: CR spoke with Mike McHargue

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:30:00 +0000

CR spoke with Mike McHargue



An Overview Of Lebanon From A Lebanese Christian: Paul Calvert spoke with Natalie

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:30:00 +0000

Paul Calvert spoke with Natalie



Your Name: Simon Dillon reviews the extraordinary Japanese anime

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 08:30:00 +0000

Simon Dillon reviews the extraordinary Japanese anime



Finding God's Perspective On Devil's Dyke

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 08:30:00 +0000




Providing Sanctuary For Destitute Asylum Seekers

Tue, 10 Jan 2017 08:30:00 +0000




Violent Persecution Set To Rise In 2017: Release International report

Sat, 07 Jan 2017 08:30:00 +0000

Release International report



Plans And Paths

Fri, 06 Jan 2017 10:17:06 +0000




Moana: Simon Dillon reviews the Disney animated feature

Thu, 05 Jan 2017 08:30:00 +0000

Simon Dillon reviews the Disney animated feature



How To Accept Myself For Who I Am?: Heather Bellamy spoke with Sheila Jones

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 08:30:00 +0000

Heather Bellamy spoke with Sheila Jones






The Birth Of A Nation: Simon Dillon reviews the absorbing, well-acted drama.

Thu, 29 Dec 2016 08:30:00 +0000

Simon Dillon reviews the absorbing, well-acted drama.



You Are A Gift: Cherry Farrington on rejection being healed this Christmas

Sun, 25 Dec 2016 08:30:00 +0000

Cherry Farrington on rejection being healed this Christmas



Forget Happy Thoughts, Think Joyful Living: Joy Attmore reflects on joy at Christmas

Sat, 24 Dec 2016 08:30:00 +0000

Joy Attmore reflects on joy at Christmas






Give Yourself A Break - Limit Social Media: Mal Fletcher comments

Fri, 23 Dec 2016 08:30:00 +0000

Mal Fletcher comments



Missing Christian Lawyer Feared Tortured In China

Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:00:00 +0000




Christmas: A Season Of New Beginnings

Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:00:00 +0000




Rogue One: Simon Dillon reviews the Star Wars spin-off

Tue, 20 Dec 2016 08:30:00 +0000

Simon Dillon reviews the Star Wars spin-off



Silence: Emily Parker reviews the film about the persecution of Christians

Fri, 16 Dec 2016 14:42:59 +0000

Emily Parker reviews the film about the persecution of Christians