Subscribe: government-grants « WordPress.com Tag Feed
http://wordpress.com/tag/government-grants/feed/
Preview: government-grants « WordPress.com Tag Feed

government-grants « WordPress.com Tag Feed



Feed of posts on WordPress.com tagged "government-grants"



Published: Mon, 18 Dec 2017 01:33:33 +0000

 



How to raise funds for your startup?

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 06:34:11 +0000

This is one of the first questions that entrepreneurs have in their minds when starting their ventur



What Is an Award?

Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:00:52 +0000

When you hear the word “award,” do you envision the federal government conferring funding to you to



How can the Dutch govt help you save money?

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:11:14 +0000

Living on a limited amount of money as a student is not particularly fun. Especially if you don



Free School Supplies Teach Nothing

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 02:35:48 +0000

  School has started or will soon start across the nation. According to analysis from Deloitte



Nearly all "global warming" is caused by climate researchers manipulating the data.

Mon, 10 Jul 2017 15:16:13 +0000

Ever since I saw this 2015 photo I have had grave doubts regarding the quality of the numbers coming



#FundingFriday: Highlights from the 85+ Federal Grants Posted This Week

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:50:49 +0000

More than 85 federal grant opportunities were posted to Grants.gov this week. Below are a selection



#FundingFriday: Federal Grants for Income Security and Social Services Programs

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:05:21 +0000

This week’s Funding Friday post highlights grant opportunities from the “Income Security and Social



#FundingFriday: Federal Grants Supporting Unique Educational Programs

Fri, 26 May 2017 12:45:53 +0000

This week’s #FundingFriday post highlights grant opportunities supporting educational initiatives fr



What Is a Block Grant? [Updated]

Tue, 23 May 2017 11:00:53 +0000

A block grant is a specific type of federal financial assistance for a broadly defined function. Bef



What Is the Office of Management and Budget? (And How Does It Relate to Grants?)

Mon, 01 May 2017 11:00:18 +0000

The Office of Management and Budget (OMB) is an Executive Branch office that oversees the implementa



Govt grants Rs 950 crore to NGOs, account it says SC

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:35:10 +0000

Pic: exitopinionpollsindia.blogspot.com For the first time we have realised the phenomenal amount of



What Is a Grant Forecast?

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:00:18 +0000

Sunny with a slight chance of competition? Cold and gloomy thanks to freezing funds? While federal g



What Is the Difference Between Grants.gov and Benefits.gov? #ReplyAll

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:37:34 +0000

Every month, Grants.gov receives a significant amount of queries from users hoping to apply for pers



What Is Federal Financial Assistance?

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:00:13 +0000

Federal financial assistance is the transfer of anything of value, most often money, from a federal



#FundingFriday: Federal Grants for the Great Outdoors

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 12:15:19 +0000

This week’s #FundingFriday post highlights recent funding opportunity announcements that share an in



#FundingFriday: 4 Most Viewed Grants in April

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 11:00:35 +0000

We are only one week into April, but spring has already brought a number of funding opportunities. S



What Is a Grant Manager? (Part 2) Grant Recipients

Wed, 05 Apr 2017 11:30:17 +0000

The grants lifecycle is complicated and requires an array of skills to manage. That is why grant man