Subscribe: government-grants « WordPress.com Tag Feed
http://wordpress.com/tag/government-grants/feed/
Preview: government-grants « WordPress.com Tag Feed

government-grants « WordPress.com Tag Feed



Feed of posts on WordPress.com tagged "government-grants"



Published: Fri, 27 Apr 2018 01:21:42 +0000

 



May 5, 2018: Grant Writing MasterClass

Sat, 21 Apr 2018 12:13:23 +0000

Grant Writing MasterClass – You are cordially invited to enroll in the Grant Writing MasterCla



Government Grants

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 17:53:27 +0000

Carnegie Corporation: National Focus Carnegie Corporation of New York, which Andrew Carnegie (1835–1



Try, Test and Learn Fund

Fri, 30 Mar 2018 23:00:54 +0000

The Try, Test and Learn fund, first launched the Australian Government in 2018, will finance small‑s



Sick and Sadistic: The Government’s targeted drive against Incapacity benefit

Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:40:58 +0000

French company Atos receives £100 million annually to re-assess Incapacity Benefit claimants.



Watch: Melissa Harris Perry Slams Lawmakers Who Want to Tie Welfare Benefits to Student Grades

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 09:08:18 +0000

Parents who receive TANF benefits would see their payments reduced by 30 percent if their children p



When Money Talks and Bull... you know the rest.

Thu, 18 Jan 2018 11:41:08 +0000

Funding with Public Monies is oft a necessity for many Community minded organisations. How do they c






How to raise funds for your startup?

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 06:34:11 +0000

This is one of the first questions that entrepreneurs have in their minds when starting their ventur



What Is an Award?

Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:00:52 +0000

When you hear the word “award,” do you envision the federal government conferring funding to you to



How can the Dutch govt help you save money?

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 13:11:14 +0000

Living on a limited amount of money as a student is not particularly fun. Especially if you don



Free School Supplies Teach Nothing

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 02:35:48 +0000

  School has started or will soon start across the nation. According to analysis from Deloitte



Nearly all "global warming" is caused by climate researchers manipulating the data.

Mon, 10 Jul 2017 15:16:13 +0000

Ever since I saw this 2015 photo I have had grave doubts regarding the quality of the numbers coming



#FundingFriday: Highlights from the 85+ Federal Grants Posted This Week

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:50:49 +0000

More than 85 federal grant opportunities were posted to Grants.gov this week. Below are a selection



#FundingFriday: Federal Grants for Income Security and Social Services Programs

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:05:21 +0000

This week’s Funding Friday post highlights grant opportunities from the “Income Security and Social



#FundingFriday: Federal Grants Supporting Unique Educational Programs

Fri, 26 May 2017 12:45:53 +0000

This week’s #FundingFriday post highlights grant opportunities supporting educational initiatives fr



What Is a Block Grant? [Updated]

Tue, 23 May 2017 11:00:53 +0000

A block grant is a specific type of federal financial assistance for a broadly defined function. Bef



What Is the Office of Management and Budget? (And How Does It Relate to Grants?)

Mon, 01 May 2017 11:00:18 +0000

The Office of Management and Budget (OMB) is an Executive Branch office that oversees the implementa