Subscribe: The Atlanta Gluten-Free Dinner Club: What's New
http://www.meetup.com/rss/g/celiacdisease/11/new
Preview: The Atlanta Gluten-Free Dinner Club: What's New

The Atlanta Gluten-Free Food Lovers Club: What's New



Meetup.com organizes local gatherings about anything, anywhere.



Copyright: Copyright 2002-2005 Meetup Inc. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
 



Member: Heather Danielson

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 22:11:05 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Ibrahim

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:45:53 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Grace Fell Regan

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:49:55 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Andrea Slappey

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 17:42:39 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Create Your Cupcake

Mon, 07 Aug 2017 11:30:22 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.







Member: Kylie Hood

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 10:12:06 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Lori Barclay

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 09:08:15 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Carrie Willoughby

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 03:43:16 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Shelley Randolph Romey

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 23:40:10 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Rachel Luke Giannini

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 21:48:09 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: SILIA

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 19:41:25 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Melinda M.

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:23:23 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Anneli Schieke Van Reenen

Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:57:41 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Unique Ladi

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 10:45:57 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.







Discussion: Membership

Tue, 16 May 2017 11:43:07 EDT

We have many members who have not paid their $5/year to remain in the group, 36 to be exact. Meetup charges us to maintain this group and your $5/year seems small, but helps defray that cost; otherwise, the organizer has to pay it. Please check the...

Join this discussion.




Member: David Edwards

Sat, 06 May 2017 21:06:47 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Discussion: Meetups

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:39:22 EDT

Would anyone like to suggest new places to try for our Meetups? They can be breakfast, lunch or dinner. Thank you.

Join this discussion.




Member: Dina Beeler

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:07:41 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Claudia Smith

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:44:51 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Photo: Outback Steakhouse

Sat, 01 Apr 2017 10:11:45 EDT

(image)

See more photos.




Member: Luna Robinson

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:59:53 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Chef Vedam Clementi

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 07:40:28 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Katie

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 16:14:53 EST

This member has not yet entered a bio.