Subscribe: The Atlanta Gluten-Free Dinner Club: What's New
http://www.meetup.com/rss/g/celiacdisease/11/new
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
bio member  bio  discussion member  discussion  entered bio  entered  gluten free  join discussion  member entered  member  photos  poll 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: The Atlanta Gluten-Free Dinner Club: What's New

The Atlanta Gluten-Free Food Lovers Club: What's New



Meetup.com organizes local gatherings about anything, anywhere.



Copyright: Copyright 2002-2005 Meetup Inc. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
 



Member: Vikki Parrish

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 17:41:43 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Rachel

Mon, 04 Sep 2017 11:48:00 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Joel

Sun, 03 Sep 2017 16:28:58 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Discussion: Now accepting contributions for The Atlanta Gluten-Free Food Lovers Club

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 13:20:38 EDT

Hi People Living Gluten Free!,

As most of you know, a lot goes into making a Meetup great, and some of that greatness requires cash. There's a new feature on Meetup that makes it easy for everyone in our group to chip in and help cover our costs. S...

Join this discussion.




Member: Joan Boggins

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 05:24:18 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Karen Stephenson Slappey

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 12:27:50 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Mary S.

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 22:52:22 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Poll Results: "Poll as to the best days for Meetups!"

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12:00:36 EDT

The poll "Poll as to the best days for Meetups!" closed on null. View poll results.




Member: Brenna Ring

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:24:23 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Heather Danielson

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 22:11:05 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Create Your Cupcake

Mon, 07 Aug 2017 11:30:22 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.










Discussion: Membership

Tue, 16 May 2017 11:43:07 EDT

We have many members who have not paid their $5/year to remain in the group, 36 to be exact. Meetup charges us to maintain this group and your $5/year seems small, but helps defray that cost; otherwise, the organizer has to pay it. Please check the...

Join this discussion.




Member: David Edwards

Sat, 06 May 2017 21:06:47 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Discussion: Meetups

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:39:22 EDT

Would anyone like to suggest new places to try for our Meetups? They can be breakfast, lunch or dinner. Thank you.

Join this discussion.




Member: Dina Beeler

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:07:41 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Claudia Smith

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:44:51 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Photo: Outback Steakhouse

Sat, 01 Apr 2017 10:11:45 EDT

(image)

See more photos.




Member: Luna Robinson

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:59:53 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Chef Vedam Clementi

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 07:40:28 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Katie

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 16:14:53 EST

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: *Mahsa*

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 09:56:09 EST

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Mistie Bandyopadhyay

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:40:09 EST

This member has not yet entered a bio.