Subscribe: Global Giants
Preview: Global Giants

GlobalGiants.Com • Elite Cultural Magazine

Online Cultural Magazine striving to assist the world community in fostering intercultural dialogue, arts, and creativity.

Last Build Date: Tue, 18 Oct 2016 15:13:46 -0500

Copyright: Copyright 2016

UN Secretary-General Attends Opening of Habitat III in Quito, Ecuador

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 05:17:33 -0500


Photo: QUITO, ECUADOR — UN Secretary-General, Ban Ki-moon (left), attends opening of the United Nations Conference on Housing and Sustainable Urban Development, HABITAT III. Rafael Correa, President of Ecuador, is seated on the right. 16 October 2016. Quito, Ecuador. UN Photo/Eskinder Debebe.