Subscribe: Chicago Public Radio - Re:sound
http://www.thestreamguide.com/xml.php?channelid=57
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
chicago public  chicago  podcast show  podcast  public radio  public  radio  retirement show  show sound  show  sound podcast  sound 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Chicago Public Radio - Re:sound

Chicago Public Radio - Re:sound



Intriguing radio stories culled from around the world by Chicago Public Radio's Third Coast International Audio Festival. Hosted by Gwen Macsai.



 



Re:sound 90

Wed, 7 May 2008 17:21:39 -0500

The Magpie Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod39Resound90.mp3




Re:sound 89

Fri, 25 Apr 2008 17:26:13 -0500

The Death Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod38Resound89.mp3




Re:sound 88

Fri, 11 Apr 2008 13:02:32 -0500

The Dollar Storeys Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod37Resound88.mp3




Re:sound 87

Fri, 28 Mar 2008 14:10:11 -0600

The Girls vs. Boys Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod36Resound87.mp3




Re:sound 57

Fri, 7 Mar 2008 15:00:48 -0600

The Emergency Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod35Resound57.mp3




Re:sound 85

Fri, 22 Feb 2008 17:51:49 -0600

The Borders Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod34Resound85.mp3




Re:sound 84

Thu, 7 Feb 2008 10:59:54 -0600

The Outfront Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod33Resound84.mp3




Re:sound 82

Thu, 24 Jan 2008 16:40:15 -0600

The What Remains Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod32Resound82.mp3




Re:sound 80

Thu, 3 Jan 2008 12:26:50 -0600

The Edna Lavilla Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod31Resound80.mp3




Re:sound 25

Thu, 6 Dec 2007 11:34:18 -0600

The Talent Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod30Resound25.mp3




Re:sound 78

Thu, 15 Nov 2007 14:22:15 -0600

The True Crime Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod29Resound78.mp3




Re:sound 79

Fri, 12 Oct 2007 11:49:12 -0500

The Deafness Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod28Resound79.mp3




Re:sound 77

Thu, 27 Sep 2007 13:57:34 -0500

The Hospice Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod27Resound77.mp3




Re:sound 75

Thu, 13 Sep 2007 15:28:26 -0500

The Retirement Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod26Resound75.mp3




Re:sound 76

Thu, 30 Aug 2007 16:27:39 -0500

The Siblings Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod25Resound76.mp3




Re:sound 47

Thu, 16 Aug 2007 17:07:43 -0500

The Nosce te Ipsum Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod24Resound47.mp3




Re:sound 73

Tue, 31 Jul 2007 17:36:05 -0500

The Brain Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod23Resound73.mp3




Re:sound 72

Thu, 19 Jul 2007 15:32:19 -0500

The Body Image Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod22Resound72.mp3




Re:sound 50

Thu, 21 Jun 2007 16:11:19 -0500

The Pets Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod21Resound50.mp3




Re:sound 52

Wed, 23 May 2007 09:55:32 -0500

The Stans Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod20Resound52.mp3




Re:sound 69

Wed, 2 May 2007 17:10:00 -0500

The Falling Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod19Resound69.mp3




Re:sound 68

Wed, 18 Apr 2007 17:37:52 -0500

The Podcast Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod18Resound68.mp3




Re:sound 68

Wed, 18 Apr 2007 17:37:09 -0500

The Podcast Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod18Resound68.mp3




Re:sound 67

Wed, 4 Apr 2007 17:01:25 -0500

The Epistolary Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod17Resound67.mp3




Re:sound 49

Wed, 21 Mar 2007 16:45:16 -0600

The Lemon Tree Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod16Resound49.mp3




Re:sound 66

Wed, 7 Mar 2007 17:58:58 -0600

The Conference Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod15Resound66.mp3




Re:sound 65

Wed, 21 Feb 2007 11:23:11 -0600

The Long Haul Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod14Resound65.mp3




Re:sound 37

Mon, 29 Jan 2007 14:27:13 -0600

The X Meets Y Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod13Resound37.mp3




Re:sound 63

Tue, 23 Jan 2007 17:46:50 -0600

The End as Beginning Show.


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod12Resound63.mp3




Re:sound 59

Tue, 9 Jan 2007 16:29:59 -0600

The Haunting Show.


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod11Resound59.mp3




Re:sound 61

Tue, 12 Dec 2006 14:29:21 -0600

The 99 Ways Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod10Resound61.mp3




Resound 55

Tue, 28 Nov 2006 15:37:39 -0600

The Books Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod09Resound55.mp3




Re:sound 34

Tue, 14 Nov 2006 12:42:04 -0600

The Bollywood Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod08resound34.mp3




Re:sound 33

Mon, 30 Oct 2006 15:11:12 -0600

The Hollywood Show


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod07resound33.mp3




Re:sound 46

Tue, 27 Jun 2006 08:18:28 -0500

The Coping Show.


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod06resound46.mp3




Re:sound 45

Mon, 1 May 2006 11:46:15 -0500

The Music Show.


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod05Resound45.mp3




Re:sound 44

Tue, 18 Apr 2006 15:14:08 -0500

The Fake Doc Show.


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod04Resound44.mp3




Re:sound 31

Fri, 10 Mar 2006 13:22:06 -0600

The Story Show.


Media Files:
http://205.234.246.235/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod02resound31.mp3




Re:sound 39

Tue, 14 Feb 2006 15:04:00 -0600

The Games Show.


Media Files:
http://wbez-od.streamguys.us/thirdcoast/podcasts/Pod01Resound39.mp3