Subscribe: Peter's Reviews
http://feeds.feedburner.com/PetersReviews
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
anthony pettis  band  defense game  defense  drone racing  game ios  ios android  lair  pettis  tower defense  tower  wicked lair  wicked   
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Peter's Reviews

Peter's Reviews



More useless opinions



Last Build Date: Mon, 11 Apr 2016 18:30:06 +0000

 



Smart Dog [warning – loud]

Mon, 11 Apr 2016 18:30:06 +0000




Ariana Grande Does Spot-on Musical Impressions on SNL

Thu, 07 Apr 2016 23:52:59 +0000

I don’t think I’ve ever heard someone imitate another singer as accurately as Ariana Grande. This SNL bit was inspired by her appearances on the Tonight Show.



Babymetal – Karate

Thu, 07 Apr 2016 05:42:06 +0000

If you’ve never heard of this band, Babymetal is a J-pop band with 3 girls fronting a metal band but that description doesn’t do them justice. Just watch.



McDonalds Chef Shows How to Make a Big Mac at Home

Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:16:20 +0000




Crane Falls in New York

Fri, 05 Feb 2016 21:45:34 +0000

I just saw this on the news and someone actually was able to capture video from this disaster.



Green Day Performs for Their High School in 1990

Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:10:33 +0000

Watching this concert, I’m surprised how well developed Green Day was in High School. All the elements that brought them fame were pretty much all there; the hooks, attitude and songwriting. All they needed was more experience and they would go on to sell millions of CDs.



Drone Racing League – The Next Evolution of Drones Starts Now

Tue, 26 Jan 2016 19:12:07 +0000

Just when you though drones were becoming commonplace, the Drone Racing League emerges. Now we’ll see the most amazing custom drones made for racing. I’m definitely going to tune in for this!



Anthony Pettis Kicks Can off of Sergio Pettis’ Head

Sat, 16 Jan 2016 22:05:23 +0000

Lmao 😂😂😂😂 fun week with the crew now it’s time to perform!!! @monsterenergy @sergiopettis #bloopers #tookitlijeaG #mytime @diamondmma A video posted by Anthony Pettis (@showtimepettis) on Jan 16, 2016 at 12:17pm PST Ok, that was funny but I feel bad for Sergio. Below is a post where he does it for real. #Repost @monsterenergy with … Continue reading Anthony Pettis Kicks Can off of Sergio Pettis’ Head



Wicked Lair – Fun Tower Defense Game for iOS & Android

Mon, 11 Jan 2016 19:41:18 +0000

Wicked Lair is just the kind of old school tower defense game that I love. I’ve always liked games I could set up and walk away from and see if my design would last without my help. Set in the old D&D style world, Wicked Lair launches heroes against your dungeon and you have to … Continue reading Wicked Lair – Fun Tower Defense Game for iOS & Android