Subscribe: Chenta's Blog
http://feeds.feedburner.com/chenta
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: Chinese simplified
Tags:
beach  kaplan penthouse  kaplan  lincoln plaza  lincoln  medina beach  medina  penthouse  plaza  stanley kaplan  stanley  united 妞飞安飞 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Chenta's Blog

It's Chenta.



Where body can’t travel, but mind flies.



 



Yet another United 772 I took. 妞飞安飞 (at San Francisco...

Sun, 22 Jan 2017 14:55:21 PST

(image)

Yet another United 772 I took.
妞飞安飞 (at San Francisco International Airport (SFO))

(image)



(at Walgreens)

Sun, 22 Jan 2017 04:23:12 PST

(image)

(at Walgreens)

(image)



at Stevens Pass

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 03:44:26 PST

(image)

at Stevens Pass

(image)



🇺🇸🛣️

Fri, 30 Dec 2016 07:56:10 PST

(image)

🇺🇸🛣️

(image)



Photo

Sun, 25 Dec 2016 22:00:00 PST

(image)

(image)



Keep

Thu, 22 Dec 2016 17:49:02 PST

(image)

Keep

(image)



Until the end of time (at Meany Center for the Performing Arts)

Tue, 06 Dec 2016 20:26:09 PST

(image)

Until the end of time (at Meany Center for the Performing Arts)

(image)



(at Downtown Bellevue)

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 20:17:55 PDT

(image)

(at Downtown Bellevue)

(image)



at Medina Beach

Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:38 PDT

(image)

at Medina Beach

(image)



at Lake Washington

Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:07:47 PDT

(image)

at Lake Washington

(image)



(at Kirkland Water Front)

Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:47:15 PDT

(image)

(at Kirkland Water Front)

(image)



at I-90 Bridge

Tue, 20 Sep 2016 20:56:28 PDT

A video posted by chenta (@chenta) on



at I-90 Bridge

(image)



at Medina Beach

Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:40:36 PDT

(image)

at Medina Beach

(image)



at Bryant Park

Sat, 27 Aug 2016 14:22:11 PDT

(image)

at Bryant Park

(image)



困住 at Josie Robertson Plaza (Lincoln Center Plaza) – View on...

Sat, 20 Aug 2016 15:40:09 PDT

(image)

困住 at Josie Robertson Plaza (Lincoln Center Plaza) – View on Path.

(image)



Photo

Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:11:14 PDT

(image)

(image)



(at Everlane Showroom)

Sat, 13 Aug 2016 14:29:31 PDT

(image)

(at Everlane Showroom)

(image)



at Stanley H. Kaplan Penthouse

Sat, 30 Jul 2016 19:36:17 PDT

(image)

at Stanley H. Kaplan Penthouse

(image)



(at Lincoln Center)

Sat, 30 Jul 2016 19:22:55 PDT

(image)

(at Lincoln Center)

(image)



Sō Percussion (at Stanley H. Kaplan Penthouse)

Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:22:51 PDT

(image)

Sō Percussion (at Stanley H. Kaplan Penthouse)

(image)