Subscribe: SoCal Science Cafe: What's New
http://www.meetup.com/rss/g/science/32/new/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
bio member  bio  carl kim  entered bio  entered  irfan member  kim member  liu member  member entered  member irfan  member 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: SoCal Science Cafe: What's New

SoCal Science Café: What's New



Meetup.com organizes local gatherings about anything, anywhere.



Copyright: Copyright 2002-2005 Meetup Inc. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
 



Member: Lynx Marks

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:43:20 EST

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Neeta

Sun, 10 Dec 2017 10:52:23 EST

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Noelle Ahn

Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:26:43 EST

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Samin

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 17:08:39 EST

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Michael Weinstein

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:45:58 EST

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: John Mihalszki

Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:28:36 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Joyce H.

Sat, 21 Oct 2017 23:26:15 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Emily Liu

Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:12:50 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Carl Kim

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:55:50 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Irfan

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:33:12 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Gideon Ariel

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:07:23 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Anu

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:01:32 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Gwen

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 06:25:01 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Chelsea D

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 03:41:49 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Ferdinand

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 17:46:32 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Alex

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 05:24:35 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Matt

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 13:30:22 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Evelyn Patino

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 01:19:19 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Claudia

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 01:57:58 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Jackie B. Or

Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:04:56 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Wang Wei

Mon, 17 Jul 2017 17:43:37 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Mohammed

Fri, 14 Jul 2017 20:04:33 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: David Roy

Fri, 14 Jul 2017 01:46:48 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Stephanie Ressler

Tue, 04 Jul 2017 14:03:27 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Ritwick M

Mon, 03 Jul 2017 01:46:58 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.