Subscribe: SoCal Science Cafe: What's New
http://www.meetup.com/rss/g/science/32/new/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
bio member  bio  boycott october  entered bio  entered  globe theaters  globe  member entered  member  sky globe  theaters san  theaters 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: SoCal Science Cafe: What's New

SoCal Science Café: What's New



Meetup.com organizes local gatherings about anything, anywhere.



Copyright: Copyright 2002-2005 Meetup Inc. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
 



Member: Brad

Fri, 25 Nov 2016 19:24:22 EST

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Emma Brand

Mon, 07 Nov 2016 13:38:52 EST

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Heather

Thu, 03 Nov 2016 11:20:40 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Adrienne

Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:27 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Sampoorna Gonella

Sat, 29 Oct 2016 07:23:12 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Discussion: BOYCOTT of "October Sky" at the Old Globe Theaters in San Diego

Mon, 03 Oct 2016 13:32:45 EDT

BOYCOTT of "October Sky" at the Old Globe Theaters in San Diego

ROCKET BOYS author Homer Hickham is in a very serious dispute and lawsuit with the corporate establishment at Universal Studios and with The Old Globe Theaters. He has tried to have hi...

Join this discussion.




Member: Sunnyjoy Dupuis

Wed, 28 Sep 2016 23:05:22 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Maddie Reardon

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:54:05 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Tonia Vojtkofsky

Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:55:20 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Austin Deslatte

Sat, 10 Sep 2016 14:40:30 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Apryl DeLancey

Fri, 09 Sep 2016 14:34:44 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Kristin

Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:05:21 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Jen

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:18:58 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Courtney

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 01:24:23 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Donna Jackman Cathey

Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:48:59 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Yamila

Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:54:11 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Rex

Mon, 08 Aug 2016 02:23:33 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Peggy Farnea

Fri, 05 Aug 2016 19:36:47 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Eric Lin

Mon, 01 Aug 2016 18:13:18 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Sutinee S.

Sat, 30 Jul 2016 14:41:19 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Brian Seo

Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:06:35 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Efren

Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:01:37 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Irene

Fri, 15 Jul 2016 11:16:30 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Adam C.

Sun, 10 Jul 2016 23:49:30 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Asjad

Fri, 08 Jul 2016 03:20:49 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.