Subscribe: SoCal Science Cafe: What's New
http://www.meetup.com/rss/g/science/32/new/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
bio member  bio  discussion  entered bio  entered  ieee gamesig  ieee  member entered  member  state  student union  student  union 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: SoCal Science Cafe: What's New

SoCal Science Café: What's New



Meetup.com organizes local gatherings about anything, anywhere.



Copyright: Copyright 2002-2005 Meetup Inc. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
 



Member: Tyler Reynolds

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 21:58:15 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Jeff

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 01:52:48 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Robert

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 04:40:33 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: tracymc

Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:28:29 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Emanuele Rodriquez

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:19:37 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Alan Scrivner

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:55:58 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Ruddy

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:41:50 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Ruth

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 10:44:36 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Discussion: IEEE GameSIG Showcase on Sat 6/10/17 at 12:30PM in Call State Fullerton's Titan Student Union

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:23:59 EDT

What:      6th Annual IEEE GameSIG Intercollegiate Computer Game Showcase
When:      Saturday.  June 10, 2017, 12:30-4:30..6:30 PM
Where:     California State University Fullerton
Titan Student Union pavilion A, B & C
800 N State College ...

Join this discussion.




Discussion: IEEE GameSIG Showcase on Sat 6/10/17 at 12:30PM in Call State Fullerton's Titan Student Union

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 14:13:26 EDT

What:      6th Annual IEEE GameSIG Intercollegiate Computer Game Showcase
When:      Saturday.  June 10, 2017, 12:30-4:30..6:30 PM
Where:     California State University Fullerton
Titan Student Union pavilion A, B & C
800 N State College ...

Join this discussion.




Discussion: IEEE GameSIG Showcase on Sat 6/10/17 at 12:30PM in Call State Fullerton's Titan Student Union

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 01:32:37 EDT

What:      6th Annual IEEE GameSIG Intercollegiate Computer Game Showcase
When:      Saturday.  June 10, 2017, 12:30-4:30..6:30 PM
Where:     California State University Fullerton
Titan Student Union pavilion A, B & C
800 N State College ...

Join this discussion.




Member: Misa

Tue, 06 Jun 2017 19:01:29 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Mya Stark

Mon, 05 Jun 2017 02:02:54 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Michelle Mullen Baeza

Sat, 03 Jun 2017 22:41:52 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Patricia

Tue, 30 May 2017 04:48:13 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Diana Terreros

Sat, 27 May 2017 14:31:25 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Luis Angel Echeverria

Tue, 23 May 2017 02:46:21 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Brian O

Sun, 14 May 2017 14:23:12 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Gloria

Fri, 12 May 2017 12:41:20 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Cheryl

Tue, 09 May 2017 18:55:47 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Sean Carter

Tue, 09 May 2017 11:19:48 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Armon Sartipi

Sat, 06 May 2017 22:29:39 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Jemie Tran

Sat, 06 May 2017 02:07:38 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Nick Johnston

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 23:15:07 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Claud Dood

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:01:16 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.