Subscribe: SoCal Science Cafe: What's New
http://www.meetup.com/rss/g/science/32/new/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
bio member  bio  entered bio  entered  jackman cathey  member entered  member peggy  member rex  member  rex member  yamila member 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: SoCal Science Cafe: What's New

SoCal Science Café: What's New



Meetup.com organizes local gatherings about anything, anywhere.



Copyright: Copyright 2002-2005 Meetup Inc. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
 



Member: Sunnyjoy Dupuis

Wed, 28 Sep 2016 23:05:22 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Maddie Reardon

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:54:05 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Tonia Vojtkofsky

Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:55:20 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Austin Deslatte

Sat, 10 Sep 2016 14:40:30 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Apryl DeLancey

Fri, 09 Sep 2016 14:34:44 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Kristin

Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:05:21 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Jen

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:18:58 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Courtney

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 01:24:23 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Donna Jackman Cathey

Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:48:59 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Yamila

Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:54:11 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Rex

Mon, 08 Aug 2016 02:23:33 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Peggy Farnea

Fri, 05 Aug 2016 19:36:47 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Eric Lin

Mon, 01 Aug 2016 18:13:18 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Sutinee S.

Sat, 30 Jul 2016 14:41:19 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Brian Seo

Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:06:35 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Efren

Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:01:37 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Alina

Mon, 18 Jul 2016 01:42:42 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Irene

Fri, 15 Jul 2016 11:16:30 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Adam C.

Sun, 10 Jul 2016 23:49:30 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Asjad

Fri, 08 Jul 2016 03:20:49 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Sucha Kumar

Thu, 07 Jul 2016 15:48:17 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Andres Vourakis

Thu, 07 Jul 2016 15:38:46 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Roxanne

Sat, 02 Jul 2016 20:10:35 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.




Member: Donn Silberman

Sat, 02 Jul 2016 02:18:35 EDT

BIO: "I am an optical engineer with precision motion experience too. I provide assistance to people sending objects into space."




Member: Wendy

Tue, 14 Jun 2016 21:15:11 EDT

This member has not yet entered a bio.