Subscribe: Super Fantastic Ultra Show Podcast
http://feeds.feedburner.com/superfantasticultra
Preview: Super Fantastic Ultra Show Podcast

Super Fantastic Ultra Show



with your host, Hoagie Malone



Last Build Date: Sat, 30 Apr 2016 22:28:53 +0000

Copyright: copyright SuperFantasticUltra.com
 



A Visit to Hoagie’s House

Sat, 30 Apr 2016 22:28:53 +0000

Let’s go check out Hoagie’s clock collection, just you and me.



Pitik of Glory World Championships

Sat, 16 Apr 2016 21:39:22 +0000

Can you beat the high score? Download and play Pitik of Glory – Print! Cut! Fold! Glue!



Pitik of Glory Game

Fri, 15 Apr 2016 21:39:27 +0000

How to make and play the game: The Pitik of Glory by J.E.Moores. For more paper toys and games get Print! Cut! Fold! Glue!



News Report 2

Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:54:10 +0000

Put those Turkish Delights down. You won’t believe what they’re made of. Visit TimeBrats.com for more.



Dogzilla

Wed, 17 Feb 2016 23:21:24 +0000

Tulip the french bulldog destroys Times Square. Visit Time Brats for more.



Malaya, Level 4 USA Gymnastics

Tue, 19 Jan 2016 03:42:00 +0000

Malaya performs Level 4 USA Gymnastics vault, uneven bars, balance beam and floor routines. Visit TimeBrats.com for more.



Dog People vs. Cat People

Sun, 15 Nov 2015 01:42:28 +0000

Martha and Beulah fight between dogs or cats. Visit TimeBrats.com for more.



News Report

Sat, 14 Nov 2015 01:49:37 +0000

We interrupt your viewing of Super Fantastic Ultra to bring you a special bulletin. Granny Smith calls the police on a potty-mouth criminal at large. Visit TimeBrats.com for more.



Head Burner

Tue, 10 Nov 2015 23:39:13 +0000

Music by Dan Hanrahan Animation by J.E.Moores



Screaming Freaky Green Things

Mon, 09 Nov 2015 23:36:02 +0000

More Weird Animations Music by J.E.Moores