Subscribe: PoetryFoundation.org
http://www.poetryfoundation.org/index.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
caples poetry  delmore schwartz  delmore  editors light  editors  poems  poetry world  poetry  poets  schwartz  war  world war  world 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: PoetryFoundation.org

PoetryFoundation.org



A daily digest from the Poetry Foundation's Website, which publishes feature articles on poets and poetry, news about the poetry publishing, and reading guides to poems from its comprehensive archive of more than 8,000 poems.



Last Build Date: Sat, 03 Dec 2016 12:22:02 CST

Copyright: ℗ & © 2016 Poetry Foundation
 



William Blake 101 by The Editors

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 CST

(image)



A Politics of Mere Being by Carl Phillips

Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Delmore Schwartz vs. Delmore Schwartz by Ange Mlinko

Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 CST

(image)



The End of the Line

Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 CST

(image)



World War II Poets by The Editors

Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Light & Darkness by Maggie Smith

Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 CST

(image)






Point of Inspiration by Garrett Caples

Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 CST

(image)



The Poetry of World War II by The Editors

Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 CST

(image)






American Service  by Paisley Rekdal

Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Civil Affairs by Rebecca Hazelton

Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Charms, Prayers, and Curses by Beverley Bie Brahic

Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 CDT

(image)






All Relative

Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Late Happiness by Alex Dueben

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Forever Words by Paul Muldoon

Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 CDT

(image)






Repeating Ourselves

Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Don’t Forget the Flâneur by Kathleen Rooney

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 CDT

(image)