Subscribe: PoetryFoundation.org
http://www.poetryfoundation.org/index.xml
Preview: PoetryFoundation.org

PoetryFoundation.org



A daily digest from the Poetry Foundation's Website, which publishes feature articles on poets and poetry, news about the poetry publishing, and reading guides to poems from its comprehensive archive of more than 8,000 poems.



Last Build Date: Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:20:14 CDT

Copyright: ℗ & © 2017 Poetry Foundation
 



Notes from Auden Land by Austin Allen

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Connections by Jennifer Bartlett

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



2017 Poetry Incubator Call for Applications

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Well Rooted by Kathleen Rooney

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)






Edward Thomas 101 by The Editors

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



The Music of Poetry by James Longenbach

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



The Pits

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Poems by Camilla Doyle

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Terence Davies’s Dickinson by Catherine Halley

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Gwendolyn Brooks at 100 by The Editors

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



The Poetry of Youth

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



The Shadow-Eater by Benjamin de Casseres

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Ebony Flame by Vincent Starrett

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



The Vision Beatific by John D. Walshe

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Our Contemporaries

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Malice Rebuked by H. B. Mallalieu

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Muriel Rukeyser 101 by Benjamin Voigt

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



The Students of Marianne Moore by Siobhan Phillips

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



The Spools of Coolidge by Bill Berkson

Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)