Subscribe: PoetryFoundation.org
http://www.poetryfoundation.org/index.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
editors  foundation  harjo  high school  high  joy harjo  joy  loud  poems  poetry editors  poetry foundation  poetry loud  poetry  school 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: PoetryFoundation.org

PoetryFoundation.org



A daily digest from the Poetry Foundation's Website, which publishes feature articles on poets and poetry, news about the poetry publishing, and reading guides to poems from its comprehensive archive of more than 8,000 poems.



Last Build Date: Fri, 26 May 2017 04:02:10 CDT

Copyright: ℗ & © 2017 Poetry Foundation
 



Bei Dao’s Beijing by Julian B. Gewirtz

Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)






Poems of Hope and Resilience by The Editors

Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



The Rise of Veronica Forrest-Thomson by Adrienne Raphel

Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



War Poetry by The Editors

Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Political Poems by The Editors

Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



U.S. Latino/a Voices in Poetry by The Editors

Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Margarita Engle Named Young People’s Poet Laureate

Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Joy Harjo Awarded 2017 Ruth Lilly Poetry Prize

Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Joy Harjo 101 by Benjamin Voigt

Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Beyond Language by Layli Long Soldier

Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Words That Sing, Dance, Kiss by Helen Vendler

Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



On Air

Mon, 01 May 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)






Notes from Auden Land by Austin Allen

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Connections by Jennifer Bartlett

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



2017 Poetry Incubator Call for Applications

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Well Rooted by Kathleen Rooney

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)






Edward Thomas 101 by The Editors

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)