Subscribe: PoetryFoundation.org
http://www.poetryfoundation.org/index.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
benjamin voigt  benjamin  don share  don  foundation  max ritvo  max  poems  poetry foundation  poetry teachers  poetry  ritvo  teachers  voigt 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: PoetryFoundation.org

PoetryFoundation.org



A daily digest from the Poetry Foundation's Website, which publishes feature articles on poets and poetry, news about the poetry publishing, and reading guides to poems from its comprehensive archive of more than 8,000 poems.



Last Build Date: Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:45:22 CDT

Copyright: ℗ & © 2017 Poetry Foundation
 



Malice Rebuked by H. B. Mallalieu

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



Muriel Rukeyser 101 by Benjamin Voigt

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



The Students of Marianne Moore by Siobhan Phillips

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CDT

(image)



The Spools of Coolidge by Bill Berkson

Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)






Introduction: Max Ritvo by Don Share

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Zoo by Max Ritvo

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Unknowing Lyric by Matthew Bevis

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Summer Poetry Teachers Institute

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Enemy Lines

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)






William Carlos Williams 101 by Benjamin Voigt

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Grasshoppers: A Notebook by Peter Campion

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Making the Words Ours by Kathleen Rooney

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Introduction: The Golden Shovel by Don Share

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)



The Lonely Dream by Vidyan Ravinthiran

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)






Golden Shovels

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Poems of Anxiety and Uncertainty by The Editors

Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)