Subscribe: PoetryFoundation.org
http://www.poetryfoundation.org/index.xml
Preview: PoetryFoundation.org

PoetryFoundation.org



A daily digest from the Poetry Foundation's Website, which publishes feature articles on poets and poetry, news about the poetry publishing, and reading guides to poems from its comprehensive archive of more than 8,000 poems.



Last Build Date: Wed, 21 Feb 2018 04:24:36 CST

Copyright: ℗ & © 2018 Poetry Foundation
 



Animal Planetby Kathleen Rooney

Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Without a Compassby Nick Ripatrazone

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CST

(image)



‘My Music Is Words’by Lavelle Porter

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Introductionby Stephanie Burt, Paul Millar, and Chris Price

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CST

(image)









A Way of Livingby Daisy Fried

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CST

(image)



It Isn’t the World That Makes Us Think

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Baryshnikov on Brodskyby Jennie Scholick

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Lightning Strikes Twiceby Erin Blakemore

Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Detailsby Kathleen Rooney

Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Poetry Foundation’s Winter/Spring 2018 Events

Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Inside Ourselvesby Geoffrey Hilsabeck

Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST

(image)



John Ashbery 101by Benjamin Voigt

Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST

(image)



The Outward Journeyby Rachael Boast and Andy Ching

Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Presto Chango

Tue, 02 Jan 2018 00:00:00 CST

(image)



A Poetic Commute 

Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)



John Keats: “Ode on a Grecian Urn”by Camille Guthrie

Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Lengthening the Short Streetby Shane Neilson

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)



Willing to Be Recklessby Ange Mlinko

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 CST

(image)