Subscribe: Hot Deals Club - main index of deals
http://www.hot-deals.org/rss/xml/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
black sale  black  card  code  deals  free shipping  free  gift card  gift  google home  home  hot  sale  shipping  tea 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Hot Deals Club - main index of deals

Hot Deals Club - main index of deals



RSS Feed of Hot Deals.



Published: Fri, 24 Nov 2017 21:25:02 GMT

Last Build Date: Fri, 24 Nov 2017 21:25:02 GMT

Copyright: Copyright 2017 Hot Deals Club and Website Network LLC
 



Restaurant.com - $25 Dining Certificate $3, code: SAVE

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 21:55:31 GMT

Enter your zipcode or city, click "Shop Now", and enter promo code SAVE in the middle-right.
(image)
Browse the restaurants, and read their terms carefully. Most certificates require a minimum purchase, are for dine-in only, or at least 2 people at your table. Most certificates can be used toward alcohol (unless stated otherwise in the description).



Amazon.com - Philips Sonicare Diamond Clear Rechargeable Toothbrush $100

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 21:50:54 GMT

Philips Sonicare Diamond Clean Rechargeable Toothbrush with Deep Clean Mode and Adaptive Clean Brush Head for $100. Normally about $188.






Amazon.com - TP-Link Smart Wifi Light Switch for $25.50

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 21:06:00 GMT

TP-Link Wifi Light Switch for $25.45 each. Rarely found for under $28, and usually sells for about $35.
(image)
Installation may require a skilled electrician, since it replaces a conventional light switch in a home. Requires a Neutral Wire, which most modern homes have (some old homes do not).
(image)
Does not support 3-way light setups, so this will not work on stairway or hallway lights that are wired to more than 1 light switch.
(image)
Once installed in your home, you can control the switches with the free Kasa app on your phone, or with a voice-controlled speaker like a Google Home or Amazon Echo.



HOT - Amazon.com - Black Friday Sale Part 3

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 20:45:00 GMT

Clothing: Under Armor Sale Home & Kitchen: 3-Quart Instant Pot Pressure Cooker for $49. Target also has it on sale for $51, and normally about $60. 8-Quart Instant Pot DUO80 for $82. Normally about $130. Breville Compact Stainless Steel Oven for $110. Normally about $160. Computers and Technology: Lenovo ThinkPad X1 12" Laptop with Touchscreen for $600. Kodak Mini Portable Instant Photo Printer for $70. Take a photo with your Android or Apple phone, and print it instantly. Anker Bluetooth Ultra Slim Portable Keyboard for $10.20. For tablets and mobile devices. Logitech MK270 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse for $12.50 SanDisk Ultra 256GB USB3.0 Flash Drive for $53. Normally about $70. Comsoon Bluetooth FM Transmitter for Car for $19.20. Seagate: Seagate Backup Plus 2TB Portable USB Drive for $60. Powers itself through the included USB data cable, so no need to carry two cords. Also available in blue and red. Seagate Backup Plus 4TB Portable USB Drive for $96. Normally about $125. Western Digital Black 2TB Hard Drive for $89. Rarely found for under $100. Rated for performance (databases and servers), and includes a 5-year warranty. Asus deals, including: Asus 27" Monitor for $145. Asus RT-AC88U Dual-Band Gigabit Router for $190. Normally about $215. Asus AC5300 Wireless Tri-Band Gigabit Wireless ROuter for $260. Normally $300. Asus Prime Z270-A LGA1151 Intel PC Motherboard for $110. Normally about $135. Samsung 40" 1080p TV for $270 Acer 27" 1080p Monitor for $135. Normally about $200. 75Hz refresh rate, so it's good for games. Western Digital 3TB Portable USB Hard Drive for $70. Powers itself through the included USB data cable, so no need to carry 2 cables. Thermaltake View 31 Mid-Tower PC Case with Glass Siding and 3 RGB LED Ring Fans for $90. Normally about $130. Anker Powercore 10,000mAh Portable Battery Pack for $19.20 Games: What Do You Meme? Adult Party Game for $21. Normally $30. Baby Stuff from Graco and Nuk. Black Friday Sale on Dremel Products[...]



Costco.com - HP Omen 32" Gaming Monitor for $250 or $263

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 20:23:23 GMT

HP Omen 32" QHD Gaming Monitor (model W9S97AA#ABA) for $250 for Costco members. Normally $350.
(image)
Non-Costco members can buy it with a 5% surcharge ($263).
(image)
Has a fast 75Hz refresh rate (good for gaming) and a 2560x1440 display (better than 1080p).



IKEA - $25 Off $150 In-Store

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 20:19:08 GMT

A rare coupon from IKEA. Expires December 24.



PCRichard.com - LG 60" 4K 2160p TV Smart TV for $650

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 20:13:00 GMT

LG (UJ7700) 60-inch 4K 2160p HDTV with HDR for $650. Normally about $800.



HOT - Teavana.com - Buy 1 Get 1 Free Code: BOGO, $15 off $50 Code: TEA15OFF

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 19:04:00 GMT

Teavana products are sold at Starbucks stores, and are having a Black Friday sale through Teavana.com.
  • Add any 2 similar items featured on their Black Friday sale list, enter code BOGO to get the second one free.
  • Take $15 off a $50+ purchase with code TEA15OFF
  • When you first visit their page, a box on the lower-right of the screen will ask for your email address in exchange for a $10 off $30 coupon.
  • Free 2oz Tea Sample with a $50 purchase with code CHEERS
These promotions can be combined.
(image)
For example,
  • 2 Tea Makers and 2 Tumblers for $38:
    1. Add 2 of Teavana Perfecta Tea Makers to your cart for $22.95 each. The 2 can be the same color, or pick from white, black, red, and Fuchsia.
    2. Then, add 2 of Shiny White Tumblers, Stainless-Steel for $29.95 each.
    3. Go to the cart by pressing "Checkout"
    4. Apply code BOGO i nthe cart to make the second tea maker and the second tumbler free.
    5. Apply code TEA15OFF to get $15 off.
    6. Apply code CHEERS to get a free pack of Wild Orange Blossom Tea Blend.
    7. Final price is $37.90 with free shipping.
    Their tea maker normally sells for about $37.50 each, so $38 for 2 Tea Makers and 2 Tumblers is a hot deal. Plus, if you are a Starbucks Rewards Members, each tea maker earns 38 Starbucks stars. Here is a video review of the tea maker, and a demo video showing how to use it.
  • 2 Infuser Teapots for $39:
    1. Add total of 2 Infuser Teapot to your cart (either one Black and one Blue, or 2 of the same color)
    2. View the cart by pressing "Checkout"
    3. Add code BOGO to get the second one free.
    4. Add code TEA15OFF to get $15 off.
    5. Add code CHEERS to get a free pack of Wild Orange tea.
    6. Final price is $39 with free shipping.
    A tea pot like this normally sells for about $30 each.
  • 4 Tea Pots for $36:
    1. Add a total of 4 Infuser Tea Makers to your cart.
    2. Apply code BOGO to get 2 free.
    3. Apply code TEA10SHOP to get $10 off $40.
    4. Final price is $36 for 4.
    Normally sells for $38 each.
Note, all sales are final during their Black Friday sale (no returns allowed). If an order arrives damaged or incomplete, contact them.



Target.com - Spend $50, Get 20% Coupon

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 18:48:20 GMT

Shop at Target.com today and spend at least $50, then get a 20% coupon valid toward all purchases during a single store visit between Nov 28 and Dec 10.



HOT - Newegg.com - Black Friday Sale Part 2

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:00:00 GMT

Almost everything on Newegg.com is discounted, including:
(image)
Fun Stuff Drives Monitors CD/DVD Drives PC and Mac Memory Cameras



BHPhotoVideo.com - 3DR Solo Quadcopter for $129, Lenovo 14" Touchscreen Laptop $500

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:17:00 GMT




Target.com - Pling Pong Board Game for $15

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 07:12:27 GMT

Normally about $24.



HOT - Rakuten.com - 49" 4k 2160p TV for $300

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 06:31:00 GMT

TCL 49-inch 4k 2160p Smart TV with Roku for $300 with code TCL60 . The price appears as $360 during checkout, and the coupon takes another $60 off. Normally $350.



HOT - Amazon.com - Black Friday Sale Part 2

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 06:29:00 GMT

Food and Drinks: Games: Toys: Home and Electronics: Tools:



EddieBauer.com - Men's Short Sleeve Polo Shirt for $10

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 06:24:00 GMT

Several colors to choose from. Code DEALS gives 50% off the $20 price, making them $10 each.



Lego.com - Black Friday Sale

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 06:14:00 GMT

Even the Lego Shop is having a Black Friday sale. Free shipping with a $99 order.



Amazon.com - $5 Off Print Book Over $20

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 06:00:00 GMT

Apply promo code GIFTBOOK17 to get $5 off a print book over $20.



BestBuy.com - Google Home Mini for $30, Free $10 Gift

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 05:55:34 GMT

Google Home Mini (voice operated speaker) for $30, and comes with a free $10 Best Buy eGift card. Normally $49 and without a free gift card.
(image)
Google Home Mini uses your voice to answer questions, play music, control smart home devices (lights, thermostats), and watch things on TV using a Chromecast streaming media stick.



Happy Thanksgiving

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:23:00 GMT

From our family to yours, we wish you to a warm, safe, and happy Thanksgiving holiday.



Canon.com - Refurbished EOS Rebel T6 Camera with 2 Lenses for $250

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:32:00 GMT

Canon EOS Rebel T6 EF-S Camera with 18-55 and 75-300mm lenses for $250 with free shipping. While it is refurbished (not new), it does include a 1-year manufacturer's warranty. Similar packages sell for about $450 new.
(image)
Also, other deals including a EF 70-300mm USM Lens, Refurbished for $230 (normally $500 new).



HOT - Dell.com - Black Friday Deals on Laptops and Desktops

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:20:00 GMT

Deals on the list include: Starting at 6pm Eastern (5pm Central, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific): Starting at 7pm Eastern (6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific): Starting at 8pm Eastern (7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific): Starting at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific): Starting at 10pm Eastern (9pm Central, 8pm Mountain, 7pm Pacific): Starting at 11pm Eastern (10pm Central, 9pm Mountain, 8pm Pacific):



ShopDisney.com - Star Wars Light Saber for $25, Two for $43, Code: AMAZING

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:15:00 GMT

Pick a Lightsaber for $20 direct from Disney. In the cart, apply code AMAZING to get 20% off, making it $16. Add about $9 to ship one, or $11 to ship two.



HOT - Dell.com - Inspiron 14" Laptop for $130

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 22:00:00 GMT

Dell Inspiron 14 3000 Laptop with Celeron processor, 2GB memory, 32GB storage, and Windows 10 for $130 with free shipping.
(image)
This deal starts at 6pm Eastern (5pm Central, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific) and could sell-out quickly.



HOT - Frys.com - Thanksgiving Day Sale Part 2

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 21:19:00 GMT

Check your email from Frys.com for a promo code that gives the deals.
(image)
They just released a new batch of Black Friday deals on electronics, toys, and games. These are in addition to their earlier Black Friday deals.
(image)
Deals on the list include: Each deal requires a promo code. Check your email from Frys.com for your code.
(image)
During checkout, choose "Ultra Saver" and see if it's free. It may initially show a shipping fee, but most deals ship free with Ultra Saver shipping.



Macys.com - Apple Watch Series 1 38mm for $179

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:51:53 GMT

In Space Gray. Price is $179, about $20 less than the next cheapest price.



DicksSportingGoods.com - Garmin Vivofit 3 Activity Tracker for $40

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:47:00 GMT

Garmin Vivofit 3 Activity Tracker for $40 with free shipping from Dick's Sporting Goods. Normally $50.



Fandango.com - $100 Gift Card for $80

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:44:00 GMT

Add $100 worth of gift cards, like two $50 gift cards, and apply code DEAL2017 to get $20 off. Enter the code above the "Checkout" button, located on the right side of the cart.
(image)
Can be used toward movie tickets at theaters nationwide.



Skybell.com - Wifi Video Doorbell for $129

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:41:23 GMT

$199, and code SKYBELLBF17 changes the price to $129 with free shipping. Provides 1080p video with night vision at your door.



Newegg.com - Oculus Rift with Touch Virtual Reality System $324

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:39:41 GMT

  1. Oculus Rift with Touch Virtual Reality System for $349, which normal price.
  2. Apply code MPBF17 in the cart to get $25 off.
  3. Use MasterPass checkout, and pay with any major credit card.
Includes 7 VR games.



MicroCenter - Canon Pixma TS9020 Wifi Printer/Scanner for $40 In-Store

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 19:39:18 GMT

Add to cart and select your nearest MicroCenter store, and choose in-store pickup. Normally $65.






DirecTVNow.com - Free Apple TV 4K With 4 Month DirecTV Now Membership

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:10:00 GMT

New subscribers can prepay 4 months of DirecTV Now streaming TV service, and get a free Apple TV 4K 32GB (normally sells for $179). DirecTV Now plans start at $35/mo.
(image)
So, for $140 you get an Apple TV 4K ($179 value) and 4 months of DirecTV Now service.
(image)
They are rolling out a network-based DVR service (video review), but will not fully roll out until 2018.
(image)
Our brief comparison of TV streaming services:
  • DirecTV Now offers the most channels for $35/mo, but no DVR until 2018. Also claims to start offering 4K channels in 2018.
  • YouTube TV offers unlimited DVR and great value, but Comedy Central and TBS are not included in their $35/mo package.
  • Sling TV is the cheapest option at $20/mo, but few local channels (no CBS, NBC, etc.)
  • Playstation Vue Core Plan has great TV packages loaded with sports channels, has DVR features, and works with Playstation 4.
Note, this deal is risky since some streaming media services such as DirecTV Now may stop working properly on some cable and wireless Internet services if Net Neutrality ends. Cable companies offer higher-priced TV service, and expect to be allowed to block or cripple cheaper streaming TV services by the end of this year.



Google.com - Black Friday Sale on Home Speakers

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:42:00 GMT

Google Home are voice-controlled speakers that can answer questions, play music, and control home-automation devices.
(image)
The Mini has enough power for a small room (like a bedroom). The full Google Home is meant for larger spaces like a living room or kitchen.
(image)
Chromecast can stream Internet video and music, and pairs well with Google Home.






JBL.com - Wireless Bluetooth Headphone $40

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:56:00 GMT

JBL T450BT for $40 with free 2-day shipping code FREE2DAY
(image)
Normally $60.
(image)
Also, a JBL Flip 3 Splashproof Speaker for $55 with free shipping code FREE2DAY . Normally $70.



Walmart.com - BowFlex Home Gym for $599

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:55:05 GMT

$599 with free shipping. Normally about $750.






Ikea.com - Thanksgiving Day Sale

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:46:00 GMT

Online only. Deals not available in-store.



Kohls.com - Black Friday Sale, 15% Off Code: SAVEBIG15

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:37:00 GMT

Kohl's started their Black Friday sale.
  • Extra 15% Off with Code SAVEBIG15, except on Black Friday sale items
  • $15 Kohl's Cash for every $50 Spent
Deals include:



Amazon.com - Sandisk Memory Product Sale

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:22:00 GMT

Deals on the list include:
(image)
Memory Cards: Flash Drives:



HOT - Newegg.com - Thanksgiving Day Sale

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:00:00 GMT

Deals on the list include:



Staples.com - Black Friday Sale

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:00:00 GMT

Deals on the list include:



HOT - Walmart - In-Store Black Friday Sale at 6pm

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 08:48:00 GMT

Walmart's in-store Black Friday sale begins at 6pm in stores today, and includes deals like:



HOT - Frys.com - Thanksgiving Day Sale

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 08:31:00 GMT

Deals on the list start at 9am Eastern (6am Pacific), and include:






HOT - BestBuy.com - Apple iPad Mini 4 128GB for $275, 55" 4K TV for $250, Blu-Ray Movies $10

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 07:22:00 GMT

As part of Best Buy's Black Friday sale,



BestBuy.com - Google Home Mini for $30, Free $10 Gift

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 07:19:00 GMT

Google Home Mini (voice operated speaker) for $30, and comes with a free $10 Best Buy eGift card. Normally $49 and without a free gift card.
(image)
Google Home Mini can help control smart home devices (lights, thermostats) and a Chromecast streaming media stick with your voice.



HOT - Best Buy - Sharp 50" 4K 2160p Smart TV for $180 In-Store at 5pm

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 07:18:00 GMT

"Doorbusters" who wait through the lines and make their way into a Best Buy store at 5pm today may find this Sharp 50-inch 2160p 4K Smart HDTV for $180.
(image)
Sale starts today (Thanksgiving Day) at 5pm local time. This will sell-out very quickly.



HOT - Walmart.com - Black Friday Electronics Sale

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:52:00 GMT

Walmart posted much of their Black Friday sale online! Deals on the Black Friday sale list include: Apple iPhone 6 32GB Prepaid Smartphone for Straight Talk for $129. TV and Living Room: Samsung 40" 4K 2160p Smart TV for $328. Normally about $400. Sceptre 55" 4K 2160p TV for $330. Normally about $375. Vizio 55" 4K 2160p TV for $398. Normally about $500. Samsung 55" 1080p Smart TV for $448. Normally about $500. Vizio 55" 4K 2160p Smart TV for $468. Normally about $550. Samsung 55" 4K 2160p Smart TV for $498. Normally about $600. Samsung 58" 4K 2160p Smart TV for $598. Normally about $650. Vizio 65" 4K 2160p Smart TV for $748. Normally about $900. Xbox One S 500GB Game Console System for $189 Playstation 4 1TB Gaming System for $199. Normally $250 and up. Google Home Mini Voice-Operated Speaker for $29. Normally $49. Roku 4K Streaming Stick Plus for $48. Normally about $60. Includes one month of DirecTV Now with Showtime. "Smart" TVs have built-in apps such as NetFlix, Hulu, and YouTube, so you don't need a Chromecast or Fire TV Stick to watch streaming video. Kitchen: Crock-Pot 5-Quart Slow Cooker for $10 Instant Pot 5-Quart Pressure Cooker for $49. Normally $70. Cuts cooking time for rice, soup, potatoes, and stew in half. Farberware 3.2-Quart Oil-Less Fryer for $39 Games: Madden NFL 18 Limited Edition for Playstation 4 for $20. Normally $35. Computers and Tablets: RCA Cambio 10.1" 32GB Tablet & Keyboard for $99. Normally about $135. Acer 15.6" Laptop for $299. Includes a 7th Generation Core i3-7100U CPU, 4GB memory, 1TB hard drive, and Windows 10. Acer 24" Curved Monitor for $119 Also, the Walmart In-Store Black Friday Sale begins at 6pm in stores today.[...]