Subscribe: Amazing Race Fodder
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
amazing race  amazing  race amazing  race heads  race stars  race  stars  teams race  teams travel  teams  week teams  week 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Amazing Race Fodder

Amazing Race Fodder

Amazing Race reviews, news and rumors.

Last Build Date: Mon, 21 Jan 2008 20:17:14 -0500

Copyright: Copyright 2008

The Amazing Race Gives Away A Million

Mon, 21 Jan 2008 20:17:14 -0500

The finish line is crossed in this episode.(image)

The Amazing Race Goes to Taiwan

Mon, 14 Jan 2008 21:03:59 -0500

Teams race through Taiwan this week.(image)

The Amazing Race goes to Japan

Mon, 07 Jan 2008 20:35:51 -0500

Teams travel to Osaka, Japan.(image)

The Amazing Race Travels to India

Tue, 01 Jan 2008 21:23:12 -0500

Teams travel to Mumbai, India for this leg of The Amazing Race.(image)

The Amazing Race goes to Italy

Tue, 25 Dec 2007 20:02:08 -0500

Teams race to and through Italy. TK & Rachel and Kynt & Vyxsin have a lot of bad luck on this leg.(image)

The Amazing Race in Croatia

Sun, 09 Dec 2007 23:36:05 -0500

In an actually interesting episode, teams travel to Croatia.(image)

The Amazing Race in Lithuania

Sun, 02 Dec 2007 22:34:20 -0500

The Amazing Race takes us to Lithuania in search of gnomes.(image)

The Amazing Race: Gold, Goats and Dancing

Sun, 25 Nov 2007 22:05:38 -0500

Teams stay in Africa this week to see and do much more.(image)

The Amazing Race goes to Burkina Faso

Mon, 19 Nov 2007 00:08:25 -0500

This week, teams get close to some camels in Africa.(image)

The Amazing Race Heads to Amsterdam

Mon, 12 Nov 2007 08:32:33 -0500

This week the teams head to Amsterdam on their way to a million dollars.(image)

The Amazing Race 12 Heads to Ireland

Mon, 05 Nov 2007 11:09:39 -0500

The Amazing Race 12 is off to a good start from the Playboy mansion in California(image)

"The Amazing Race" Announces Season 12 Teams

Thu, 01 Nov 2007 09:54:46 -0500

CBS has announced the 11 new teams for The Amazing Race 12!(image)

The Amazing Race All-Stars Ends in San Francisco

Mon, 07 May 2007 21:33:53 -0500

"The Amazing Race All Stars" heads back for the states and the end of the race.(image)

The Amazing Race All Stars Go to Guam

Sun, 29 Apr 2007 22:30:05 -0500

This week, teams arrive in Guam and get to do some really cool military exercises.(image)

The Amazing Race All Stars Make Noodles in China

Tue, 24 Apr 2007 00:47:57 -0500

This week on Thw Amazing Race All Stars, teams race around China in hopes of staying around for one more leg.(image)