Subscribe: ESPN.com - Women's Basketball
http://sports.espn.go.com/espn/rss/womenbb/news
Preview: ESPN.com - Women's Basketball

www.espn.com - WOMENBB



Latest WOMENBB news from www.espn.com



Last Build Date: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:49:25 GMT

Copyright: Copyright 2015 ESPN Inc.
 



Which teams will be Championship Week winners or losers?

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 01:16:18 EST

Which teams will be Championship Week winners or losers?



Florida State focused on reaching first Final Four

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:36:00 EST

Florida State focused on reaching first Final Four



Seniors Wendell, Ingle making lasting impact at Drake

Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:35:17 EST

Seniors Wendell, Ingle making lasting impact at Drake



WNBA players dispute Candice Wiggins' controversial allegations

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:47:41 EST

WNBA players dispute Candice Wiggins' controversial allegations



Tracking UConn's NCAA-record winning streak

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:27:50 EST

Tracking UConn's NCAA-record winning streak



Aussie Erin Phillips redefines two-sport stardom

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:05:23 EST

Aussie Erin Phillips redefines two-sport stardom



Committee drops important clues in final reveal

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:31:36 EST

Committee drops important clues in final reveal



Yow's words have lasting impact

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 23:59:11 EST

Yow's words have lasting impact



Texas, Duke take the HandClap Hoopla Challenge

Fri, 6 Jan 2017 10:27:10 EST

Texas, Duke take the HandClap Hoopla Challenge



Drake is new No. 1 in espnW mid-major poll

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:10:58 EST

Drake is new No. 1 in espnW mid-major poll



A'ja Wilson living out dad's dream at South Carolina

Thu, 9 Feb 2017 15:36:35 EST

A'ja Wilson living out dad's dream at South Carolina