Subscribe: onfocus.com
http://xml.onfocus.com/posts
Preview: onfocus.com

onfocus.com



A personal weblog by Paul Bausch, a web developer in Corvallis, OR



Last Build Date: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:38:10 -0800

 



Some Sunday Links

Sun, 03 Dec 2017 10:48:38 -0800

I'm taking a break from link-sharing for a while for my own mental health. However, there are a few articles that I've been thinking about that I want to throw into the void for your consideration:



bald hill barn

Sat, 25 Nov 2017 12:33:02 -0800

(image)



instagram photo

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:32:02 -0800

(image)



Happy Thanksgiving!

Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:32:02 -0800

(image)



instagram photo

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 23:32:02 -0800

(image)



🔙🏡🔜

Sat, 11 Nov 2017 14:32:02 -0800

(image)



PCB morning

Sat, 11 Nov 2017 06:33:02 -0800

(image)



(WATER)

Fri, 10 Nov 2017 08:32:02 -0800

(image)



PCB

Thu, 09 Nov 2017 17:33:02 -0800

(image)



sand $

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 09:32:02 -0800

(image)



frolics

Sun, 05 Nov 2017 15:32:03 -0800

(image)



Fall in FL

Sun, 05 Nov 2017 09:33:02 -0800

(image)