Subscribe: onfocus.com
http://xml.onfocus.com/posts
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
capitan  comey  details  eugene  hodgman  hole  instagram  links  new  news  official delicious  russian  swimming hole  swimming  trump  ufw managing 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: onfocus.com

onfocus.com



A personal weblog by Paul Bausch, a web developer in Corvallis, OR



Last Build Date: Sun, 25 Jun 2017 07:26:11 -0700

 



Swimming Hole

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 15:33:03 -0700

(image)



Swimming Hole

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 15:33:03 -0700

(image)



new logo irl

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 09:30:26 -0700

(image)



backyard s'mores

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:32:02 -0700

(image)



hi summer

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:32:02 -0700

(image)



dyes

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:33:03 -0700

(image)



Gladys

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:32:02 -0700

(image)



instagram photo

Wed, 14 Jun 2017 08:32:02 -0700

(image)



Sunday Links, Early Mid June

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 16:47:33 -0700

Links: And in other news:



Kerr

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 08:32:02 -0700

(image)



plageman

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 18:32:03 -0700

(image)



💀🌼

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 11:32:02 -0700

(image)