Subscribe: iBlog - Ilia Alshanetsky
http://ilia.ws/feeds/index.rss2
Preview: iBlog - Ilia Alshanetsky

iBlog - Ilia Alshanetsky



Here be dragons.



 



PHP-Excel v1.0.2 Released

Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:14:51 -0400




TrueNorthPHP Conference - OWASP Top 10 Slides

Fri, 06 Nov 2015 14:04:42 -0500













Kitchener - FrontEdge - Browser Performance Slides

Thu, 30 Jul 2015 23:25:50 -0400







Happy (belated) 20th PHP!

Fri, 12 Jun 2015 19:58:02 -0400




IPC 2015 - Profiling with XHProf

Wed, 10 Jun 2015 10:45:09 -0400




IPC 2015 - Deep Dive into Browser Performance

Wed, 10 Jun 2015 06:43:24 -0400




php[tek]: Business Logic Security Slides

Wed, 20 May 2015 18:01:41 -0400




PHP Excel v1.0.1 Released

Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:12:56 -0500




ConFoo - Deep Dive into Browser Performance

Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:07:32 -0500




Confoo - Profiling with XHProf

Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:54:01 -0500




ZendCon - Profiling with XHProf

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:54:31 -0400