Subscribe: lunatechian (lunatech-ian)
http://rajshekhar.net/blog/feeds/index.rss2
Preview: lunatechian (lunatech-ian)

lunatechian (lunatech-ian)



one relating to, belonging to, or resembling lunatech



Published: Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:23:53 GMT

 



Is it the start of the American apocalypse?

Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:19:16 +0000




safer browsing using Firefox

Mon, 30 Nov 2015 04:45:02 +0000




it's real hard to be free

Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:59:43 +0000







Photo

Tue, 14 Apr 2015 06:44:00 +0000




Dark side of start-up acquisition

Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:41:20 +0000




Your spending power is less than what you think

Tue, 27 Jan 2015 07:41:32 +0000




Heuristic to determine the safety of your job

Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:47:20 +0000




Faster setup of virtualenv with devpi

Sat, 29 Nov 2014 19:18:43 +0000




some thoughts on tattos

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 21:00:19 +0000




which fonts should I use in my browser in Debian

Thu, 02 Oct 2014 15:10:32 +0000




Dinner at Ethiopian cafe

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:33:00 +0000




QOTD

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 03:03:04 +0000




Street art in Belgium

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 01:19:45 +0000




Euro-peein'

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 18:43:00 +0000