Subscribe: Personal Weblog of Joe Clark, Toronto
http://blog.fawny.org/feed/rss2/
Preview: Personal Weblog of Joe Clark, Toronto

Personal Weblog of Joe Clark, Toronto



blog.fawny.org



Last Build Date: Sat, 07 Jan 2017 18:01:31 +0000

 



Improved Jordan Peterson files

Sat, 07 Jan 2017 18:01:31 +0000

I unfucked Jordan B. Peterson’s technically awful PDFs and made audio files of YouTube interviews



Runic “type” as pagan dogwhistle

Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:54:52 +0000

Is runic “type” a dogwhistle just for pagans, or for white-supremacist pagans? (The former)



All the white people in Tim McCaskell’s book

Wed, 21 Dec 2016 19:01:55 +0000

Tim McCaskell’s memoir proves white gay men and lesbians built gay Toronto



Tranny soundman turns mike off

Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:46:20 +0000

Barbara Kay article



“Do sport”

Fri, 09 Dec 2016 18:03:52 +0000

Xavier Dolan: “‘Oh, my God, I want you to do sport on me”



R ¶ SM

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 19:54:34 +0000




Ahead of the curve on ARC and Evalion

Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:47:25 +0000

Anti-Racist Collective shitcans self, and I told you so! about Canada’s littlest Nazi Evalion (née Veronica Bouchard)



Confidential to anti-racist activists: Purple hair gets you laughed at

Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:48:48 +0000

Stop doing what is known not to work and do something else, like sending in your biggest, strongest guys to talk to right-wing assholes



‘True Homosexual Experiences’

Tue, 15 Nov 2016 18:59:42 +0000

The long-awaited biography of hermit pornographer Boyd McDonald of Straight to Hell includes one gem after another



Denise Balkissoon’s “sex and relationship pitches”

Wed, 09 Nov 2016 19:23:02 +0000

Denise Balkissoon, a local vizmin girl hack who trades on those features, solicited “sex and relationship pitches” for the Globe. So here goes!