Subscribe: DelDOT -- Awarded Projects
http://www.deldot.gov/syndication.ejs?cat=AP
Preview: DelDOT -- Awarded Projects

DelDOT -- Awarded Projects



DelDOT projects that have been awarded.



Copyright: Copyright 2002 - 2017 Delaware Department of Transportation, All Rights Reserved
 



DECK PATCHING, NORTH, INTERSTATE, OPEN END, FY18-21

Thu, 13 Jul 2017 04:00:00 GMT

DECK PATCHING, NORTH, INTERSTATE, OPEN END, FY18-21



COMMUNITY TRANSPORTATION FUND, NORTH I, 2017 OPEN END

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 04:00:00 GMT

COMMUNITY TRANSPORTATION FUND, NORTH I, 2017 OPEN END



PAVEMENT AND REHABILITATION, NORTH IV, 2017

Thu, 06 Jul 2017 04:00:00 GMT

PAVEMENT AND REHABILITATION, NORTH IV, 2017



US 301 LANDSCAPING, LEVELS RD TO SUMMIT BRIDGE RD

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 04:00:00 GMT

US 301 LANDSCAPING, LEVELS RD TO SUMMIT BRIDGE RD



OPEN END CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT, STATEWIDE TRAILS KENT AND SU

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:00:00 GMT

OPEN END CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT, STATEWIDE TRAILS KENT AND SU



HEP, SR 72 AND OLD BALTIMORE PIKE INTERSECTION IMPROVEMENTS

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 04:00:00 GMT

HEP, SR 72 AND OLD BALTIMORE PIKE INTERSECTION IMPROVEMENTS



OPEN END CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT, STATEWIDE TRAILS NCC FY16-FY

Mon, 12 Jun 2017 04:00:00 GMT

OPEN END CONSTRUCTION CONTRACT, STATEWIDE TRAILS NCC FY16-FY



PAVEMENT AND REHABILITATION, NORTH III, 2017

Wed, 24 May 2017 04:00:00 GMT

PAVEMENT AND REHABILITATION, NORTH III, 2017



US 301, TOLL INFRASTRUCTURE

Thu, 18 May 2017 04:00:00 GMT

US 301, TOLL INFRASTRUCTURE



MANOR AVENUE SIDEWALK IMPROVEMENTS

Wed, 17 May 2017 04:00:00 GMT

MANOR AVENUE SIDEWALK IMPROVEMENTS



NEWARK REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION CENTER, PARKING LOT AND

Mon, 15 May 2017 04:00:00 GMT

NEWARK REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION CENTER, PARKING LOT AND



CONVERSION ROADS, SOUTH, 2017

Mon, 15 May 2017 04:00:00 GMT

CONVERSION ROADS, SOUTH, 2017



ADA UPGRADES FOR BEAR BATHROOM/SHOWERS

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 04:00:00 GMT

ADA UPGRADES FOR BEAR BATHROOM/SHOWERS



I-95/I-295/I-495 INTERSTATE HIGH MAST LIGHTING IMPROVEMENTS

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 04:00:00 GMT

I-95/I-295/I-495 INTERSTATE HIGH MAST LIGHTING IMPROVEMENTS



DESIGN-BUILD STATEWIDE PIPE REPLACEMENTS (STATEWIDE FLEX)

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 04:00:00 GMT

DESIGN-BUILD STATEWIDE PIPE REPLACEMENTS (STATEWIDE FLEX)



JENNY RUN STREAM RESTORATION

Thu, 30 Mar 2017 04:00:00 GMT

JENNY RUN STREAM RESTORATION



BR 1-680 ON SR 141 BASIN ROAD OVER US 13

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 04:00:00 GMT

BR 1-680 ON SR 141 BASIN ROAD OVER US 13



CHRISTINA RIVER BRIDGE

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 05:00:00 GMT

CHRISTINA RIVER BRIDGE



OCEAN VIEW STREETSCAPE PHASE III

Wed, 08 Mar 2017 05:00:00 GMT

OCEAN VIEW STREETSCAPE PHASE III



BR 1-438 ON N463 BLACKBIRD STATION ROAD OVER BLACKBIRD CREEK

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:00:00 GMT

BR 1-438 ON N463 BLACKBIRD STATION ROAD OVER BLACKBIRD CREEK



ALTERNATE SR 24 (PHASE II) ZOAR ROAD, SPEEDWAY ROAD, AND BET

Mon, 06 Feb 2017 05:00:00 GMT

ALTERNATE SR 24 (PHASE II) ZOAR ROAD, SPEEDWAY ROAD, AND BET



PCC PATCHING, NORTH, OPEN END, FY17-19

Mon, 06 Feb 2017 05:00:00 GMT

PCC PATCHING, NORTH, OPEN END, FY17-19



PCC PATCHING, INTERSTATE, NORTH, OPEN END, FY17-19

Mon, 06 Feb 2017 05:00:00 GMT

PCC PATCHING, INTERSTATE, NORTH, OPEN END, FY17-19



DRAINAGE IMPROVEMENTS OPEN-END, CENTRAL DISTRICT, FY 17-19

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 05:00:00 GMT

DRAINAGE IMPROVEMENTS OPEN-END, CENTRAL DISTRICT, FY 17-19