Subscribe: Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)
http://feeds.almanac.com/almanac-word
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
almanac word  almanac  day march  day  definition farmer  definition  farmer almanac  farmer  leeway definition  march  word day  word 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)

Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)



Every day a new word, from The Old Farmer's Almanac.



Last Build Date: Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:02:57 +0100

 



Word of the Day for Monday, March 27, 2017

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Perigean Tide (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Leeway (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Sun Fast/Slow (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Friday, March 24, 2017

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Plough Monday (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Thursday, March 23, 2017

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Midsummer Day (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)