Subscribe: Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)
http://feeds.almanac.com/almanac-word
Preview: Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)

Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)



Every day a new word, from The Old Farmer's Almanac.



Last Build Date: Sun, 24 Sep 2017 00:02:58 +0100

 



Word of the Day for Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sun, 24 Sep 2017 04:00:00 +0100

January (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Halcyon Days (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Friday, September 22, 2017

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Florida (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Thursday, September 21, 2017

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 04:00:00 +0100

April (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Rostrum (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)