Subscribe: Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)
http://feeds.almanac.com/almanac-word
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
almanac word  almanac  day july  day  definition farmer  definition  farmer almanac  farmer  july  solar cycle  word day  word 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)

Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)



Every day a new word, from The Old Farmer's Almanac.



Last Build Date: Sun, 23 Jul 2017 00:03:02 +0100

 



Word of the Day for Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Bollix (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Solar Cycle (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Friday, July 21, 2017

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Cryophobia (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Thursday, July 20, 2017

Thu, 20 Jul 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Climate (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Wed, 19 Jul 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Dew (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)