Subscribe: Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)
http://feeds.almanac.com/almanac-word
Preview: Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)

Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)



Every day a new word, from The Old Farmer's Almanac.



Last Build Date: Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:02:54 +0100

 



Word of the Day for Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Hygrophobia (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Monday, April 24, 2017

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Dendrophobia (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Aloof (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Saturday, April 22, 2017

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Junk (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Friday, April 21, 2017

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 04:00:00 +0100

February (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)