Subscribe: Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)
http://feeds.almanac.com/almanac-word
Preview: Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)

Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)



Every day a new word, from The Old Farmer's Almanac.



Last Build Date: Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:02:59 +0100

 



Word of the Day for Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Lilapsophobia (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Homichlophobia (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Monday, August 21, 2017

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:00:00 +0100

November (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Sunday, August 20, 2017

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Stratocumulus cloud (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:00:00 +0100

Perigee (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)