Subscribe: Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)
http://feeds.almanac.com/almanac-word
Preview: Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)

Word of the Day (from The Old Farmer's Almanac)



Every day a new word, from The Old Farmer's Almanac.



Last Build Date: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:02:48 +0100

 



Word of the Day for Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0100

Relative humidity (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Monday, November 20, 2017

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0100

Bilge (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Sunday, November 19, 2017

Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0100

Nipper (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Saturday, November 18, 2017

Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0100

Sun Fast/Slow (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)



Word of the Day for Friday, November 17, 2017

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0100

Psychrometer (definition).

From The Old Farmer's Almanac.

(image)