Subscribe: TVNewser
Preview: TVNewser


Covering national television news

Last Build Date: Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:48:05 +0000


Pres. Trump to CNN’s Jim Acosta: ‘Out’

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 20:06:59 +0000

CNN chief White House correspondent was asking questions during an Oval Office meeting between Pres. Trump and president of Kazakhstan.

Today Show’s Winter Olympics Coverage Starts a Week Later Than Usual

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:50:52 +0000

Megyn Kelly will host her hour from New York.