Subscribe: Cool Tools
http://feeds.feedburner.com/CoolTools
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
applestone  cool tools  cool  crossbow pistol  danielle applestone  danielle  foldable  knife  long  pistol  pot  step stool  step  tools 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Cool Tools

Cool Tools



Cool tools really work. A cool tool can be any book, gadget, software, video, map, hardware, material, or website that is tried and true. All reviews on this site are written by readers who have actually used the tool and others like it. Items can be eith



Last Build Date: Sat, 25 Mar 2017 07:12:02 +0000

 



Foldable Step Stool

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:00:48 +0000

Strong folding step stool



Vitaquick Pressure Cooker

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:00:38 +0000

Silent and steam-free pressure cooking



LePen 10-Pack Colored Pen Set

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 09:00:31 +0000

Non-smearing ink pens



Crossbow Pistol

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 09:00:02 +0000

80-lb draw weight crossbow pistol



Danielle Applestone, CEO of Other Machine Co.

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:26:20 +0000

Cool Tools Show 073: Danielle Applestone



Chop2Pot Foldable Plastic Cutting Board

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:00:15 +0000

Hinges fold into a chute when the handle is squeezed to guide food into pot



Unlock phone/Jimmy DiResta/Yoga Studio

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 16:00:00 +0000

Recomendo: issue no. 34



Ask Cool Tools Featured Question

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:00:32 +0000

Share your knowledge with your fellow Cool Tools readers



OpSite Flexifix Transparent Film

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 09:00:17 +0000

Long-lasting, flexible, inexpensive adhesive bandage roll



Cutco Trimmer Kitchen Knife

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:00:21 +0000

Knife with a lifetime guarantee