Subscribe: StumbleUpon | stencilease1's comments & reviews
http://www.stumbleupon.com/syndicate.php?stumbler=4875243&comments=1
Preview: StumbleUpon | stencilease1's comments & reviews

StumbleUpon | stencilease1's comments & reviews



stencilease1's recent comments & reviews on StumbleUpon



Published: Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:42:19 -0700

Last Build Date: Wed, 19 Feb 2014 07:27:08 -0800

 



Stencils | Playground | Hopscotch Stencil Curved

Wed, 02 Sep 2009 06:58:27 -0700

New Hopscotch Stencil - ALL on one stencil.




Spring Cleaning Tips at WomansDay.com- Smart Spring Cleaning Checklist

Thu, 21 May 2009 07:09:29 -0700

love these tips!




http://stencilease1.stumbleupon.com/review/32985798/

Thu, 21 May 2009 07:02:03 -0700

http://www.mindthecurb.com/what-we-do.asp

I love this company!
CURB offers a unique portfolio of sustainable media, with a proven track record of generating enormous awareness at minimal cost to the environment. Our natural experts use only sustainable earth elements to create everything from national advertising campaigns to astounding corporate art. Ultimately we just love to do cool things with nature.

To date our natural media solutions have been used for:

National advertising and marketing campaigns
International press and publicity stunts
Highly targeted guerrilla marketing
Event displays and center pieces
Product launches
Presidential portraits
Corporate and event sponsorship




Default Web Site Page

Thu, 21 May 2009 06:58:02 -0700

CURB offers a unique portfolio of sustainable media, with a proven track record of generating enormous awareness at minimal cost to the environment. Our natural experts use only sustainable earth elements to create everything from national advertising campaigns to astounding corporate art. Ultimately we just love to do cool things with nature.




Alphabet Stencils from stencilease.com

Wed, 06 May 2009 10:12:11 -0700

Lettering and Alphabet Stencils




marshgrass.avi

Thu, 16 Oct 2008 12:14:52 -0700

You can use this large-format Camo stencil for creating patterns on trucks, boats, wood surfaces, duck blinds, deer blinds, walls, floors and fabrics. The paint can be applied through the stencil with camo spray paint (available at most hardware stores) or liquid paints using our high density foam rollers. Boats should be painted with specialty marine camo paints while walls can be painted with interior paints. The camo stencil design repeats in all directions allowing you to customize any size project. Quickly and easily create a camouflaged surface with our camo stencils! You can place your order online right now or call us today - our operators are standing by at (800) 334-1776!




http://stencilease1.stumbleupon.com/review/26280329/

Thu, 09 Oct 2008 10:02:53 -0700

Deep Woods Camouflage Stencil

(image)
You can use this large-format Camo stencil for creating patterns on trucks, boats, wood surfaces, duck blinds, deer blinds, walls, floors and fabrics. The paint can be applied through the stencil with camo spray paint (available at most hardware stores) or liquid paints using our high density foam rollers. Boats should be painted with specialty marine camo paints (such as Pettit Z*Spar) while walls can be painted with interior paints. The camo stencil design repeats in all directions allowing you to customize any size project. Quickly and easily create a camouflaged surface with our camo stencils! You can place your order online right now or call us today - our operators are standing by at (800) 334-1776!




(image)
The basic kit contains: 2 - 19.5" x 19.5" Stencil Sheet
You can also order the stencil in a 40" x 40" size (comes with two 48"x48" sheets)- shown as Production Stencil 4 full repeats or 40" x 80" size (comes with two 48"x96" sheets) - shows as Production Stencil 8 full repeats.

If you are camo stenciling on an outdoor surface, you should not use acrylic paint.

We now have this stencil as a Production stencils with more 4 repeats on 1 stencil #SCM0006-4. The 4 repeat stencils are non-returnable and all sales are final.
Click here for more camo patterns




http://stencilease1.stumbleupon.com/review/25676313/

Mon, 22 Sep 2008 08:45:19 -0700

http://www.stencilease.com/db/index.asp?catagory=Shapes&all=1




Stencil Ease Enrolls with ControlScan to Launch Website Security Plan

Wed, 27 Aug 2008 08:48:52 -0700

Stencil Ease will utilize ControlScan's Verified Secure services to conduct regular scans of http://www.stencilease.com for thousands of known vulnerabilities against a knowledge base which is updated every 12 hours to identify any potential vulnerability. ControlScan delivers timely reports with recommendations for security breach resolutions.




http://stencilease1.stumbleupon.com/review/23026086/

Wed, 02 Jul 2008 07:57:35 -0700

http://clnonline.com/archives/clnarchives/2006/cln20061002.html