Subscribe: The moments...
http://chiachean19081990.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: Malay
Tags:
birthday  christmas  compare happy  experience compare  happy new  ielts  mall  result released  sunway  test  trip ielts  trip  year penang 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: The moments...

The moments...





Last Build Date: Wed, 07 Mar 2018 19:15:03 +0000

 



Daddy and Lester's birthday ...

Sun, 11 May 2008 08:58:00 +0000

(image)



Bing Sen's birthday + Iron Man + Fashion show..

Thu, 01 May 2008 06:44:00 +0000

(image)



My own strategy...

Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:38:00 +0000

(image)



Hectic life..

Fri, 18 Apr 2008 07:14:00 +0000

(image)



骄傲,懒惰的小孩

Fri, 04 Apr 2008 08:06:00 +0000

(image)



Deep thought..

Fri, 04 Apr 2008 08:00:00 +0000

(image)



Not again..

Mon, 31 Mar 2008 02:30:00 +0000

(image)



Update!!

Fri, 07 Mar 2008 11:37:00 +0000

(image)



My coursemates..

Tue, 05 Feb 2008 03:52:00 +0000

(image)



Handphone....

Fri, 25 Jan 2008 05:16:00 +0000

(image)



Recom gathering in Sunway Pyramid...

Sun, 20 Jan 2008 11:12:00 +0000

(image)



8 TV concert..

Mon, 14 Jan 2008 04:27:00 +0000

(image)



Horror experience...

Sat, 12 Jan 2008 15:48:00 +0000

(image)



Compare them..

Tue, 08 Jan 2008 05:42:00 +0000

(image)



Happy New Year..

Wed, 02 Jan 2008 10:21:00 +0000

(image)



Penang trip + IELTS result released + Learn Driving..

Wed, 02 Jan 2008 10:01:00 +0000

(image)



Village Mall + Sunway Carnival Mall

Wed, 02 Jan 2008 09:01:00 +0000

(image)



Genting + Bkt. Bintang trip

Wed, 02 Jan 2008 08:59:00 +0000

(image)















IELTS

Thu, 29 Nov 2007 03:23:00 +0000

(image)



1 Utama trip... again

Mon, 26 Nov 2007 06:13:00 +0000

(image)



The Gardens..

Mon, 26 Nov 2007 05:00:00 +0000

(image)