Subscribe: UC Davis News: Social Sciences
http://www.news.ucdavis.edu/xml/getnews.php/rss/category/Social%20Sciences
Preview: UC Davis News: Social Sciences

Untitled





 



UC Davis Holds Talk on School Violence: ‘Guns and America After Parkland’

Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:12:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



Millions in Federal Grants for Community College Students Left on the Table

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:02:00 +0000

Education



3 Arts and Humanities Faculty Awarded Guggenheims

Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:54:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



UC Davis Program to Lead Healing Workshop for Black Youth Tonight

Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:58:00 +0000

University News



UC Davis Faculty Sources Available on Cases Before the Supreme Court

Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:21:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



Convicted of Murder as Youth, UC Davis Student to Be Honored for Leadership

Fri, 09 Mar 2018 01:10:00 +0000

Student Life



Solving the Conference/Child Care Career Conundrum

Mon, 05 Mar 2018 23:06:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



UC Davis Symposium Explores Future of Tea

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:29:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



Toward Holistic Review in Graduate Admissions

Tue, 13 Feb 2018 22:56:00 +0000

University News



Neanderthals’ Lack of Drawing Ability May Relate to Hunting Techniques

Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:56:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



UC Davis Imagining America Invites Exchange of Stories to Create Mural

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 01:15:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



It’s Not How You Play the Game, but How the Dice Were Made

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 17:56:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



4 Classes in the Humanities for Life Sciences Majors

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 16:26:00 +0000

Education



Crying off Script in Workplace Can Ruin Women’s Careers, UC Davis Prof Finds

Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:12:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture



Journalist, Author to Speak on Climate Change, Migration, Security at UC Davis

Thu, 18 Jan 2018 23:29:00 +0000

Society, Arts & Culture