Subscribe: SD Reader Staff Writers: Stories by Don Bauder
http://www.sandiegoreader.com/rss/authors/don-bauder/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
bridgepoint stock  bridgepoint  calpers buys  cohen  diego  drops  lawyer  papa doug  qualcomm  russia story  san diego  san  trump  unemployment 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: SD Reader Staff Writers: Stories by Don Bauder

San Diego Reader staff writers: Stories by Don Bauder



San Diego Reader staff writers: Stories by Don Bauder



Last Build Date: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:30:00 -0700

 



Bruce Henderson sues City over his firing

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:30:00 -0700

Bruce Henderson sues City over his firing



County unemployment rate drops in March

Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:30:00 -0700

County unemployment rate drops in March



Ailing Qualcomm to undergo big layoff

Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:51:56 -0700

Ailing Qualcomm to undergo big layoff



The juicy Trump-Cohen-Russia story

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:01:25 -0700

The juicy Trump-Cohen-Russia story



CalPERS buys boatload of Bridgepoint stock

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:30:00 -0700

CalPERS buys boatload of Bridgepoint stock



Papa Doug won’t get Bahamas job

Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:45:00 -0700

Papa Doug won’t get Bahamas job



Trump's hefty military budget

Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:00:00 -0700

Trump's hefty military budget



Lawyer Michael Cohen raided by FBI

Tue, 10 Apr 2018 11:30:00 -0700

Lawyer Michael Cohen raided by FBI



Tony Robbins attacked #MeToo at lecture

Mon, 09 Apr 2018 10:30:00 -0700

Tony Robbins attacked #MeToo at lecture



Douglass Jennings, disbarred tax lawyer, gets 34 months

Fri, 06 Apr 2018 12:00:00 -0700

Douglass Jennings, disbarred tax lawyer, gets 34 months



Bridgepoint slammed over veterans

Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:30:00 -0700

Bridgepoint slammed over veterans



Industrial vacancies lowest ever for San Diego

Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:30:00 -0700

Industrial vacancies lowest ever for San Diego



February unemployment drops to 3.5 percent

Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:00:00 -0700

February unemployment drops to 3.5 percent



Barry Minkow movie is finally out

Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:30:00 -0700

Barry Minkow movie is finally out



Ride the warhorse out of the morass

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:00:00 -0700

Ride the warhorse out of the morass



Charles La Bella honored by trial lawyers

Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:30:00 -0700

Charles La Bella honored by trial lawyers



Bridgepoint splits company

Thu, 15 Mar 2018 08:00:00 -0700

Bridgepoint splits company



San Diego, Chula Vista happy places to live

Tue, 13 Mar 2018 09:43:41 -0700

San Diego, Chula Vista happy places to live



Trump blocks hostile Qualcomm takeover

Mon, 12 Mar 2018 16:58:54 -0700

Trump blocks hostile Qualcomm takeover



Yanni got $102,000 for a classic Porsche

Mon, 12 Mar 2018 13:56:26 -0700

Yanni got $102,000 for a classic Porsche