Subscribe: 24 Podcast and FlashForward Podcast -- TV, Feature Films and More Nitpicked and Detailed! Humorous and Entertaining Review of
http://www.2guystalking.com/2guystalking.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
agents shield  agents  episode  guystalking  hour  inside  podcast  review  season episode  season  shield abc  shield  time 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: 24 Podcast and FlashForward Podcast -- TV, Feature Films and More Nitpicked and Detailed! Humorous and Entertaining Review of

The 2GuysTalking Podcast - Television, Movies, Blu-ray Reviews and More - I Hear 2GuysTalking!



The 2GuysTalking Podcast provides you with TV, DVD, and MOVIE Reviews of All Kinds! Whether it's the award-winning 24 Podcast, The Agents of SHIELD Podcast, The DEXTER Podcast, The TERMINATOR Podcast,or any of our timely and entertaining feature film revi



Published: Fri, 20 May 2016 12:42:48 -0500

Copyright: 2GuysTalking Podcast Network - 2014 - All Rights Reserved - Please Redistribute!
 



Agents of SHIELD Podcast: Season 3 Episode 21 & 22 "Absolution" and "Ascension" - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Fri, 20 May 2016 12:42:48 -0500

What can you say about a season of a series that has had so many consecutive "10 of 10, and by the way 10 isn't a large enough number" episodes in one season? Better question: What can you say about the TWO HOUR FINALE for that season? Fear not true Marvel believers because IT'S TIME for Absolution, and Ascension as we review Marvel's Agents of SHIELD, Season 3, episode 21 and 22, Absolution and Ascension here inside the Agents of SHIELD Podcast - a complete, detailed and always educational review of each and every hour of Agents of SHIELD on ABC!


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agents-of-shield-s3-e21-22-5-20-2016.mp3




Agents of SHIELD Podcast: Season 3 Episode 20 "Emancipation" - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Fri, 13 May 2016 06:28:36 -0500

The word Emancipation means a lot MORE to those of us in America - beyond being the title of this weeke's episode - Season 3, Episode 20 of Agents of SHIELD. What comes to mind when YOU heard the word Emancipation? The past? This episode of Marvels Agents of SHIELD? We're going to FREE YOUR MIND inside this episode of The Agents of SHIELD Podcast, a Complete, Detailed and Always Educational review of every exvciting hour of Marvels Agents of SHIELD on ABC on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network.


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agents-of-shield-s3-e20-5-12-2016.mp3




Agents of SHIELD Podcast: Season 3 Episode 19 "Failed Experiments" - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Fri, 06 May 2016 06:34:18 -0500

Confrontation comes in many forms, but never in as many types as we see inside this episode of Agents of SHIELD on ABC! Daisy is shaking foundations and relationships, Hive is Skreeing the night away, Mack is getting SMacked, Lincoln's got sequestered theater Drama dury, May is relating Down Undah, and Coulson surveys it all! Captain America Civil War arrives in three short days! what will tie through from this episode of Agents of SHIELD, Season 3, episode 19, Failed Ex[experiments? Strap into your evacuation pod, drain your recently-arrived blue-blooded buddy because it's time to bathe in the wonder of The Agents of SHIELD Podcast. A complete, detailed and always educational review of each and every episode of Marvel's Agents of SHIELD, on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network.


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agents-of-shield-s3-e19-5-6-2016.mp3




Urgent Avengers Action Alert! The Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014) Perspective Review

Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 -0500

Captain America: Civil War is on the horizon, and we need your help, Marvel Cinematic Universe Lover! Prepare for it now by listening to our Vital Mission Brief: The Captain America: The Winter Soldier Perspective Review and send us YOUR FEEDBACK! In the balance? $100 CASH for the best feedback! Find out all of the details and help bolster the winning side - one lined with CASH NOW! http://www.2guystalking.com/gauntlet


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking//2gt-captain-america-ws-perspective-review-5-3-2016.mp3




Urgent Avengers Action Alert! The Avengers (2012) Perspective Review

Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 -0500

Captain America: Civil War is on the horizon, and we need your help, Marvel Cinematic Universe Lover! Prepare for it now by listening to our Vital Mission Brief: The Avengers Perspective Review and send us YOUR FEEDBACK! In the balance? $100 CASH for the best feedback! Find out all of the details and help bolster the winning side - one lined with CASH NOW! http://www.2guystalking.com/gauntlet


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-avengers-perspective-review-4-2016.mp3




Urgent Avengers Action Alert! The Captain America: The First Avenger (2011) Perspective Review

Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 -0500

Captain America: Civil War is on the horizon, and we need your help, Marvel Cinematic Universe Lover! Prepare for it now by listening to our Vital Mission Brief: Captain America: The First Avenger Perspective Review and send us YOUR FEEDBACK! In the balance? $100 CASH for the best feedback! Find out all of the details and help bolster the winning side - one lined with CASH NOW! http://www.2guystalking.com/gauntlet


Media Files:
http://www.2guystalkingvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-captain-america-perspective-review-12-2011.mp3




Urgent Avengers Action Alert! The Thor (2011) Perspective Review

Sun, 01 May 2016 00:00:00 -0500

Captain America: Civil War is on the horizon, and we need your help, Marvel Cinematic Universe Lover! Prepare for it now by listening to our Vital Mission Brief: The Thor Perspective Review and send us YOUR FEEDBACK! In the balance? $100 CASH for the best feedback! Find out all of the details and help bolster the winning side - one lined with CASH NOW! http://www.2guystalking.com/gauntlet


Media Files:
http://www.2guystalkingvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-thor-perspective-review-12-2011.mp3




Urgent Avengers Action Alert! The Iron Man 2 (2010) Perspective Review

Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00a:00 -0500

Captain America: Civil War is on the horizon, and we need your help, Marvel Cinematic Universe Lover! Prepare for it now by listening to our Vital Mission Brief: The Iron Man 2 Perspective Review and send us YOUR FEEDBACK! In the balance? $100 CASH for the best feedback! Find out all of the details and help bolster the winning side - one lined with CASH NOW! http://www.2guystalking.com/gauntlet


Media Files:
http://www.2guystalkingvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-iron-man-2-2010.mp3




Urgent Avengers Action Alert! The Increfible Hulk (2008) Perspective Review

Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0500

Marvel Cinematic Universe Lover! Prepare for it now by listening to our Vital Mission Brief: The Incredible Hulk Perspective Review and send us YOUR FEEDBACK! In the balance? $100 CASH for the best feedback! Find out all of the details and help bolster the winning side - one lined with CASH NOW! http://www.2guystalking.com/gauntlet


Media Files:
http://www.2guystalkingvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-incredible-hulk-2008.mp3




Urgent Avengers Action Alert! The Iron Mzn (2008) Perspective Review

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:02:50 -0500

Captain America: Civil War is on the horizon, and we need your help, Marvel Cinematic Universe Lover! Prepare for it now by listening to our Vital Mission Brief: The Iron Man Perspective Review and send us YOUR FEEDBACK! In the balance? $100 CASH for the best feedback! Find out all of the details and help bolster the winning side - one lined with CASH NOW! http://www.2guystalking.com/gauntlet


Media Files:
http://www.2guystalkingvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-iron-man-2008.mp3




Agents of SHIELD Podcast: Season 3 Episode 18 "The Singularity" - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:57:24 -0500

What does one anticipate when you've had so many great weeks of television on ABC during the Agents of SHIELD? Greatness? Another in the cavalcade of ramp pieces to the upcoming feature film? To an explosive season finale? The that which is epic? Eh, maybe. Maybe not. Whaaaaat, Wilkerson? What did you say? I'm saying that it's time for the Agents of SHIELD Podcast, a complete detailed and always educational review of the Agents of SHIELD on ABC - this time, season 3 episode 19 on the 2GuysTalking Podcast Network.


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agents-of-shield-s3-e18-4-28-2016.mp3




Agents of SHIELD Podcast: Season 3 Episode 17 "The Team" - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:12:27 -0500

How many times have YOU lead a new team of - well - ANYTHING? How'dja' do? Did you make impact and win the day? Did you fail and the team choked? Did onr of your team roll and ankle taking them out of the process preventing you from participation? What if one of your team had - Oh, I don't know, an INFECTIOUS BRAIN ENTITY MAKING THEM COMPLETELY UNTRUSTWORTHY AND A ROGUE element? Yeh, well that happens sometimes too and inside this most-recent episode of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 3, Episode 17, Tje Team - we get much MORE than a rolled ankle and wow - it's all wrapped in a delicious storytelling tortilla. Ariba!


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agents-of-shield-s3-e17-4-21-2016.mp3




Agents of SHIELD Podcast: Season 3 Episode 16 "Paradise Lost" - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:02:59 -0500

The value of Paradise is completely subjective. Is it an island paradise with umbrella drinks, cool breezes and sunny days forever? Is it coveting family, and traditions that endure over many years to craft the portrait to live by? Is it protecting the planet against an alien threat hellbent on not just revenge, but - making all things "even?" You've got your OWN definition of Paradise, and during this episode of The Agents of SHIELD Podcast - it too - will be LOST! It's our review of Paradise Lost - Season 3, Episode 16 of Marvels Agents of SHIELD on ABC. on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agents-of-shield-s3-e16-4-14-2016.mp3




Agents of SHIELD Podcast: Season 3, Episode 15, "Spacetime" - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0500

Those of us that have been following comic books, dramatic television, and feature films for any amount of time at all will recognize and often fear the insertion of time travel and glimpsing into the future. There are many times when it works out wonderfully. Back to the Future. Select pieces of the Terminator franchise. Feature film based and television presented storylines of Star Trek Quantum Leap. Time Trax. But the fact remains, that when an audience is given a snapshot of what is to come - the dice have been thrown. Will this episode of Agents of Shield on ABC, Season 3 Episode 15 "Spacetime", provide us with double boxcars comma or the proverbial snake eyes? Will find out inside this episode of the Agents of Shield podcast: A complete detailed and always educational review of each and every hour of Marvel's Agents of Shield on ABC on the 2GuysTalking Podcast Network.


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agents-of-shield-s3-e15-4-7-2016.mp3




Agents of SHIELD Podcast: Season 3, Episode 14 "Watchdogs" - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0500

The difference of opinions can be expressed in a variety of ways. A casual, low-volume conversation. a heated argument between former lovers. Prickly political debate across aisles of all kinds. The outright objection of ones rights to have rights and live a life. War. All of these, and everything in-between are what we as "humans" use to showcase and foster opinions of one kind or another, but inside this episode of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 3, Episode 14 - Watchdogs, we learn even more ways to get one's opinion not only heard, but seen - felt - that provides REAL impact. It's time for the Agents of SHIELD Podcast, a complete, detailed and ALWAYS educational review of each and every hour of Marvels Agents of SHIELD on ABC - on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network.


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agents-of-shield-s3-e14-3-31-2016.mp3




Agents of SHIELD Podcast: Season 3, Episode 13, "Parting Shot" - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 -0500

Goodbyes. On television, we are surrounded by them everywhere. M*A*S*H*, Quantum Leap , Star Trek The Next Generation, Star Trek Deep Space Nine. There are a variety of elements that make us wonder as we watch the smaller HD screen, but few have tripped our triggers as much as the return of Agents of Shield on ABC inside of Season 3,following the mid season break. Tantalizing storytelling. Characters a plenty, both new and old. Thick, rich storytelling that trips the night fantastic, including one that starts inside of Russia, inside this episode Season 3 episode 13 of Agents of Shield on ABC "Parting Shot." We'll detail that and more inside this episode of The Agents of Shield Podcast, a complete, detailed and always educational review of the Agents of Shield, on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network!


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agents-of-shield-s3-e13-3-24-2016.mp3




The Agents of SHIELD Podcast Reviews -The Inside Man - Season 3, Episode 12 - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 -0500

The words Marvel Team-Up conjure a variety of images and Concepts for those that know of the property. Inside this most recent episode of Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D season 3 episode 12 The Inside Man, we see a different kind of team up in more ways than one. Leave your weapons at home, no aliens allowed, and prepare for another episode of the Agents of Shield podcast. A complete detailed and always educational review of Marvel's Agents of Shield on ABC via the to 2GuysTalking podcast Network.


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agents-of-shield-s3-e12-3-19-2016.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 2 Episode 11 - Aftershocks - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Sat, 07 Mar 2015 19:56:21 -0600

IN 1983, i was readying an X-Men Comic - one that featured a man named Kurt - that had powers that allowed him to "transport" from one space to another, leaving the acrid scent of sulphur and the signature "BAMPF!" Sound. We begin this episode of Agents of SHIELD on ABC, again in 1983, to a very similar scene. THIS time an eyeless, confused individual named "Gordon" who is calmed by an aged soul who along with an errie council of sorts is offering direction to those influenced by 'the mists..." it's the return of Agents of SHIELD, this time Season 2 Episode 11, :AFTERSHOCKS, as we return to more smaller HD Screen MARVEL action here on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network!


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/2gt-agents-of-shield-s2-ep11-3-5-15.mp3




A Review of Agent Carter on ABC - Special Edition Episode 8 - "Valediction" - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Sun, 01 Mar 2015 22:08:39 -0600

Its 8 weeks, is done. From start to finish, the entire cast of rag-tag hosts across the board has been smitten by the arrival and process of Agent Carter, and - here we are - at the end of all things (Asterisk!). We've seen the overt misogyny. We've bee dazzled by the colors of dresses, hats, lipstick and dramatic lighting across the board as we've had 8 hours of tales of the SSR spun from step to stern. What did this most-recent episode hold for us? For the audience in general? Will the ratings of this collective bunch of great add-ons and tie-thrus give us cause to reflect, and revel in new sagas to come, or have we seen the last stories of Agent Peggy Carter pour out of a vial, into the grey deep of a river just as we saw Cap's blood do in this episode. Well - it's time to find out. Jump into your P51 - train weapons on the unfortunate but hopefully not FINAL conclusion of ABC's Special Edition Agent Carter Series - our complete, detailed and always educational review of Episode 8 "Valediction" here on The Agents of SHIELD Podcast from 2GuysTalking...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agent-carter-episode-8.mp3




A Review of Agent Carter on ABC - Special Edition Episode 7 - "SNAFU" - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Sat, 21 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0600

Time is the fire by which we burn. It wasn't just one of my most favorite quotes from one of my not so farvorite STAR TREK films, it's something that truly does govern everything. Even television series. As we rocket towards the end of what we hope is the first of many very short Agent Carter/Peggy Carter/Awesome Looking Carter mini-series, we find that time, for a variety of reasons is not our friend. Quick! Lock your former agent and a butler to a table in an interrogation room. Put down the previous green sphere and for gods sake - whatever you do - DON'T PUT ON THAT STRANGE VEST JACKET ARMOR THING, because it's time for another special review of Agent Carter's special edition series episode 7 - Snafu - here on The Agents of SHIELD podcast from 2GuysTalking...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agent-carter-episode-7.mp3




A Review of Agent Carter on ABC - Special Edition Episode 6 - "To Sin to Err" - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Mon, 16 Feb 2015 22:29:19 -0600

One has to wonder just how many asses Agent Peggy Carter has kicked. Between the last several episodes, and a life in war alongside Captain America and the Howlin' Commandos, it's easy to say the gal knows how to handle herself. What we can also say, is that the ramp to the end of this (hopefully) first of many Agent Carter Miniseries close is just ahead and wow, what a ride it's been! Wh'd have figured that with two episodes left, Peggy would be getting taken into custody, and our Black Widow version 1946 left on the loose? Time to make sure the one you love for Valentines Day doesn't have on the Nite Nite Lipstick because it's time for another great episode review of the special edition series, Agent Carter Episode 6 A Sin to Err here on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agent-carter-episode-6.mp3




A Review of Agent Carter on ABC - Special Edition Episode 5 - "The Iron Ceiling" - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Sat, 07 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0600

Dangle the waft of the relationship that Peggy Carter and Cap had back in the 1940's and well - I'm smitten. blah blah blah blah Agents of SHIELD, blah blah blah Marvel and blah blah blah blah blah. It's time for another hour where I get to stare into Agent Carters eyes - AND get some great, endearing storytelling that mixes in classic characters, newer but still old characters, in more tales of the gal that's way more than just that for you, me and millions of fans of The Marvel Mutliverse. It's time for another episode review of Agent Carter - Special Edition series Episode 5 entitled, "The Iron Ceiling"


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agent-carter-episode-5.mp3




A Review of Agent Carter on ABC - Special Edition Episode 4 - "The Blitzkrieg Button"

Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0600

A Switch. The Shutting Down of a City. Was Agent Carter able to save the day, or was there something more nefarious afoot? Find out the answer AND what we thought in our Complete, Detailed and Always-Educational Episode review featuring Four Color Eulogy's Nicholas J. Hearne! It's all inside this most-recent episode!


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agent-carter-episode-4.mp3




A Review of Agent Carter on ABC - Special Edition Episode 3 - "Time & Tide"

Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0600

The ties that bind drama, crime, curiosity, and satisfaction are all very difficult things to find all at the same time, and even more difficult to wrap together into something cohesive. As we dive boldly into the third episode of The Agent Carter Special Edition Series, we find lots of great pieces but where YOU able to recognize them, put them all together? We're going to dive in and reference a LOT of what you probably didn't recognize and talk about things that matter and drive what we see as another great series on ABC. It's time for The Agents of SHIELD Podcast focusing now on The Special Edition Agent Carter series Episode 3 "Time and Tide"


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agent-carter-episode-3.mp3




A Review of Agent Carter on ABC - Special Edition Episode 1 & 2 - "Now is Not the End" and "Bridge and Tunnel"

Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0600

We interrupt this program to provide you something completely different. It's 1946, and time to engage the Agent Carter Review Program... There's a difference between radio stage program and podcast, but yknow what? Not all that much... In both, you'll see value. In both, you'll see added sound effects. in both you'll hear sometimes way, over the top drama, and best of all - you are literally submerged inside of whatever they are they're depicting. We two here at The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network are used to all of these things and more being conveyed and interestingly enough, we get to tie our favorite comic book, television based product - The agents of shield, to another outstanding character and now open doorway to Marvel Cinematic Universe - Agent Carter. It's time for a special review of some outstanding new content that transports us back to the seedling moments of SHIELD, of relationships and Marvel canon galore. it's time for the Agents of SHIELD Podcast, a complete, detailed and always educational look at Agent Carter Special Edition Mini Series Episodes 1 and 2 here on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/agent-carter-episode-1-and-2.mp3




Reviewing The Ultimate Fighter - Season 20 Episode 12 & Finale Review - Open for Discussion!

Fri, 19 Dec 2014 19:37:33 -0600

Fights, fights and more fights! You know, it's not just the end of another season of the Ultimate Fighter, this time season 20, episode 12. Tonight, we crown a champion. That's right, we dig down deep and get all the details and tell YOU who finally put on the strawweight strap inside of the ultimate fighting championship. It's time for 2GuysTalkingMMA, a complete, detailed, and always educational review of The Ultimate Fighter on Fox Sports 1.


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/mma/2guystalkingmma-tuf-20-12-finale-12-16-2014.mp3




Reviewing The Ultimate Fighter - Season 20 Episode 11 - Torres VS. Esparza & Calrderwood VS. Namajunas

Sat, 13 Dec 2014 17:14:51 -0600

Fight. Fight fight Fight Fight Fight. Yup. Fight. There's very little else to talk about with what's going on inside this episode and folks: like this episode - lets get straight to it: Season 20 - There's only ONE episode left - and guess what - that one's got two fights in it too! Haw! It's time for 2GuysTalkingMMA - pardon us as we dance like little school girls!


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/mma/2guystalkingmma-tuf-20-11-12-9-2014.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 2 Episode 10 - What They Become - Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 -0600

Comic books have served people from a variety of generations, interests and political climates for a very long time. No matter what the subject, the focus, the cast, the story, they carry our attention spans across a variety of entertainment platforms and well - in true 2014-fashion - The Agents of SHIELD on ABC has provided us with more gourmet content that really needs to be seen to be believed. The ability to not just take FROM the silver screen and dish, but to then catapult BACK to silver screen in upcoming and not even filmed-yet movies is something that makes this podcaster's brain truly - MARVEL. I had begun designing a map after seeing "The Winter Soldier" earlier this year, to depict the twisty-turnies we've seen in the last year, as well as some of the ones that might and probably WILL happen as more great Marvel Cinematic Universe content arrives over the next many years and then I realized: Someone else has already made this map, and folks - it. Is. Delicious. What we've seen so far provides us with wondrous storytelling, and for me - a literal DRAG into very deep and character-drive water that I'm completely unfamiliar with. and after this episode I just can't wait for THIS review of The Agents of SHIELD Season 2, Episode 10 - What They Become - here on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network!


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/2gt-agents-of-shield-s2-ep10-12-11-14.mp3




Reviewing The Ultimate Fighter - Season 20 Episode 10 - Daly Vs Penne

Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:00:00 -0600

Have you ever wanted to have subtitles appear to someone's head? It happens to the best of us. Whether it's tantalizing you with trips of the tongue that make the night trip fantastic, or Molecular biology classes that made the mind reel from vocabulary that literally blew your mind off it's stem - not being sure what people are saying - when they say it - and having a solution is pretty cool. inside This episode of The Ultimate Fighter, we learn more about a couple of Irish Fighters, a silent, jabbing soul, the problem with AWESOME BLOWOUT SEASONS and what happens when the storied drama expected in reality fighting shows goes to the dogs. It's time for the 2GuysTalkingMMA Podcast - a complete review of Fox Sports 1's The Ultimate Fighter, This time Season 20, Episode 10 on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Newtork.


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/mma/2guystalkingmma-tuf-20-10-12-2-2014.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 2 Episode 9 - Ye Who Enter Here

Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 -0600

The keys to cities aren't given out willy nilly - even in the realm of The Agents of SHIELD. Inside this most recent episode, Season 2, Episode 9 Ye Who Enter Here, we're given a great, action-packed, story-laden red carpet to AWESOME, where our friends become enemies, our enemies return to take our friends, and we're left on yet another cliff - hanging until next week. It's time for another great, detailed, and always educational review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - a week to week, complete review here on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/2gt-agents-of-shield-s2-ep9-12-6-14.mp3




Reviewing The Ultimate Fighter - Season 20 Episode 9 - Markos Vs. Herrig

Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:00:00 -0600

Everyone's had a bully. Someone that stoked the frustrational fires that make tempers flare. That set people's patience meters on "W-T-F?" That seemly cause trouble to cause trouble for causing troubles sale and well - it's beyond tiring. If you thought it was tough when you were a kid, imagine you were now a twenty-something-year-old, pioneering the female fight game trying to provide a good sample, AND leave a legacy as the ladies that will plow an avenue into the future of the fight game... Well - it's happening inside THIS episode of The Ultimate Fighter on Fox Sports 1 and it's time for The 2GuysTalkingMMA review of it all. Detailed and always educational. Are YOU ready to endure bullies, bad will and less than awesome samples of sportsmanship gone awry? Let's Do this, on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network.


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/mma/2guystalkingmma-tuf-20-9-11-25-2014.mp3




2GuysTalking Doctor Who: Season 8, Episode 12 Review of Doctor Who - by 2GuysTalking Doctor Who

Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 -0600

Kevin and Aaron continue their detailed and unique review of "Doctor Who", with the dark brilliance of the 12th Doctor, Peter Capaldi, and the intensity with which we are thrown into this new Time Lord persona. A new era begins inside this review of Doctor Who Season 8, Episode 12, "Death in Heaven"!


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/doctorwho/2gt-doctor-who-s8-e12-11-15-14.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 2 Episode 8 - The Things We Bury

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0600

The story is gettin' thicker. The characters? They're getting deeper. The history and tie to the upcoming Agent Carter series? It'sa' happenin'! The Agents of SHIELD on ABC continues to vault us toward more great cinematic greatness, and rather than a piece at a time, it's giving it to us in shovels, gathering details, information and references that continue to build the Marvel hallmarks chest high. Bold writing choices, quickly-paced character sketches and lightbulb moments galore help us understand the finely crafted picture that's coming into place much faster than previously anticipated. It's time for The Agents of SHIELD Podcast, a complete, detailed and always educational review of Marvel's Agents of SHIELD - This time, season 2, Episode 8 - the Things We Bury - on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/2gt-agents-of-shield-s2-ep8-11-20-14.mp3




Reviewing The Ultimate Fighter - Season 20 Episode 8 - Rawlings VS. Torres

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0600

Does having holes in your face enhance or hinder your abilities as a Mixed Martial Arts Fighter? Does everyone woman in MMA have something dark that they're facing and that's why they fight? Is it possible to just have a fight where a couple ladies get into the Octagon and fight and then push on and then there's an announcement about a fight next week? I'm not sure it can be done but you know what? There's a lot to like inside of this episode of The Ultimate Fighter Season 20, Episode 8. Mmm, but we had to hunt for it. Toss on your camouflaged overalls, grab your favorite double-barreled firearm, and load it up because it's time for the 2GuysTalkingMMA Podcast! A complete, detailed, and always educational review of The Ultimate Fighter on Fox Sports 1.


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/mma/2guystalkingmma-tuf-20-8-11-18-2014.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 2 Episode 7 - The Writing on The Wall

Sun, 16 Nov 2014 18:26:54 -0600

Men in Black provided us with the melting pot of of alien life and the mundane lives that we all lead but what was missing there - at least for me - was the waft of X-Files. The advent of the Marvel movies over the years and then the launch of the television-based Agents of SHIELD on ABC. Lots of thin black ties, mysteries left and right and now it continues into the realm of alien life, that we'd all witnessed inside the recent Guardians of the Galaxy feature film. Inside this episode of Agents of SHIELD, Season 2, Episode 7 The Writing on The Wall, we observe a funnel that allows the full flavor of some of our favorite X-Filesesque content creeping into this vein of Marvel storytelling, and folks - it's marvelous. Strap on your velcro wriststraps. Find something sharp to begin YOUR etching session because it's time for The Agents ofSHIELD Podcast - a Complete detailed and always educational review of TheAgents of SHIELD on ABC here on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network...


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/mma/2guystalkingmma-tuf-20-7-11-11-2014.mp3




Reviewing The Ultimate Fighter - Season 20 Episode 7 - Namajunas VS. Chambers

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0600

The spirit of a fighter is something that can only be defined by a fighter, but it can be witnessed by all. Inside this episode of The Ultimate Fighter, we view a fight that has frankly, only one person that shows up for it. A house that's a bit on fire and the perfect example of apathy when it comes to compatriot fighters. Tape up your completely blown-out ACL and prepare to blugeon your psuedo-teammates with it because it's time for another episode of the great, complete, and always educational review of The Ultimate Fighter, Season 20, Episode 7 here on the 2GuysTalkingMMA Podcast.


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/2gt-agents-of-shield-s2-ep7-11-13-14.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 2 Episode 6 - A Fractured House

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0600

The on-edge world of spycraft isn't always the best place for family. We've seen other movies that lampoon this True Lies comes to mind We've seen 'em try to make it a dramatic crutch (The Six Million Dollar Man/Woman series), but it always feels kind of weird. Inside this most recent episode of Agents of SHIELD on ABC, we're given a former marriage that takes both aspects and fits them like a puzzle piece not only into an already rolling season of a hit network program, not only into a storyline that continues to gain momentum, but also folds in a BRAND NEW CHARACTER. Did it work? Will we find even more grand bliss with a slight side order of former familial drama? We'll find out tonite as we review Agents of SHIELD, Season 2, Episode 6, A Fractured House here on The Agents of SHIELD Podcast from 2GuysTalking.


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/2gt-agents-of-shield-s2-ep6-10-30-14.mp3




An Under the Hood Interview with MMA/Boxing Cutman Jacob "Stitch" Duran

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 06:41:53 -0500

Fighting: It comes in many flavors. whether it's with bare hands, chubby gloves, 4oz mitts, or anything in between, the real thing we'll focus on inside this episode of 2GuysTalkingMMA is DAMAGE. Damage, our age old friend that not only determines how long the fights last, but how long CAREERS last. When you talk about damage, is ONE NAME synonymous with fight damage. Jacob Duran. Umm, what? Who you might say? Well we have all come to know him as "stitch" - the gent with glasses, a grey'd mustache, a black cut with the label STITCH on the back. He's with us here tonite to talk about fights, cuts, being a "cutman" and more here on This special "under the hood" episode of 2GuysTalkingMMA!


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/mma/2guystalkingmma-tuf-20-stitch-interview-10-22-14.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 2 Episode 5 - Hen in the Wolfhouse

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0500

Recognizing who your enemies are - but more importantly - acquiring the level of their actual threat is one of the most important parts of any relationship. Think about it: At work, your most ardent rival is the one you must evaluate as best you can to topple them. In sports, you finding the chink in the opponents armor is your true key to victory. inside this most recent episode of Agents of SHIELD on ABC, we begin down a very interesting Rabbit hole that provides us with initial details, characters and now televised factoids that will truly SHAPE this season and future of The Agents of SHIELD - it's characters and more. It's time for the complete detailed and always educational review of Agents of SHIELD Season 2, Episode 5 - A Hen in the Wolfhouse here on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/2gt-agents-of-shield-s2-ep5-10-22-14.mp3




An Under the Hood Interview with MMA Fighter Mike Ricci!

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0500

The Ultimate Fighter has a pause week! In fact a couple of pause weeks here in this season of the 2GuysTalkingMMA Podcast. The neatest thing about Mixed Martial Arts is that there is not just one organization where everything happens. There are lots of organizations where lots of things happen. In fact, many of them are breeding grounds and training grounds for the next evolutionary step inside the UFC or The Ultimate Fighter. One such proving ground is Titan Fighting and today our guest is one whose going for the lightweight championship Mike Ricci. Only on the 2GuysTalking Podcast Network.


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/mma/2guystalkingmma-mike-ricci-interview-final-10-14-2014.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 2 Episode 4 - Face My Enemy

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0500

Nostalgia has driven most things at 2GuysTalking now for 10 years. An Achievement few businesses, much less a PODCAST business can claim. While May and Coulson inside this episode talk about how nostalgia gives way to real live/reality, the fact remains that NOSTALGIA, the flavor or what was and helps what is to become again is what drives us here inside this 4th episode review of The Agents of SHIELD Season 2, Episode 4, Face My Enemy! Toss on your faux electronic face. Strap in that sequin'd split center almost-strapless dress Scott and prepare the engaging chatty talk machine because it's time for another complete, detailed and always educational review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC Season 2, Episode 4 Face My Enemy on the 2GuysTalking Podcast Network!


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/2gt-agents-of-shield-s2-ep4-10-15-14.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 2 Episode 3 - Making Friends & Influencing People

Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0500

The only evil the Devil needs, is to turn on your own. To become a double agent. To truly commit treason against all that you, your organization, team or acronym'd side hold dear. Inside THIS episode of Agents of SHIELD on ABC, we're treated to a number of potentially treason-like moments that propel this third episode during Season 2 – Making Friends. Who'da thought that making friends would feel so good in an episode where two warring factions go toe to toe? It's time for The Agents of SHIELD Podcast, YOUR official outlet for details, complete thoughts and perspectives about the most recent Agents of SHIELD Episode on ABC


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/2gt-agents-of-shield-s2-ep3-10-8-14.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 2 Episode 2 - Heavy is the Head

Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0500

A second episode to the return of a reasonably still new series, brings a variety of burdens. Are the new cast members firing on all cylinders? Are the "DEAD", but still new cast members firing on al-- oh. Well - what about the established characters? They're firing on all cy- oh. Well maybe not. Well how about the storyline? It's got the ability to car- oh. Well wait a second. before you all get sad and hang your head in unabashed shame after last week's helping of Marvel's Agents of SHIELD - take some deep breaths. Plant your feet, setting in for a good 2GuysTalking-Powered while because it's time for The Agents of SHIELD Podcast - a complete, detailed and always educational look inside ABC's Agents of SHIELD...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/2gt-agents-of-shield-s2-ep2-10-1-14.mp3




Reviewing The Ultimate Fighter - Season 20 Episode 3 - Penne VS. Ellis

Sun, 28 Sep 2014 13:13:41 -0500

You'll find that every television series in history has "filler" episodes. The episodes where the writers, participants, directors and or cameramen just said, "Y'Know what? I'm headed for a sandwich. Catcha' later..." Inside this most recent episode of The Ultimate Fighter on Fox Sports 1 - well, the bottom line is that there are a LOT of people having outstanding Hero sandwiches, cole slaw, and chips with a soda pop someplace during the making of THIS episode of The Ultimate Fighter. But Fear not, true MMA believers! 2GuysTalkingMMA is here to provide you the content, thought and discussion that was MISSING from this week's offering that'll engage, make you think and educate. It's time for the 2GuysTalkingMMA Review of The Ultimate Fighter, Season 20, Episode 3 on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/mma/2guystalkingmma-tuf-20-ep3.mp3




2GuysTalking Cars: The Best MOPAR Vehicles in TV and Movie History! - Fun, Detail, Education and More About TV & Movie Vehicles!

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500

The Mustang. it's not just celebrating it's 50th anniversary here in 2014. It's celebrating bring an icon in automotive history both in television and feature films. Today, 2GuysTalkingCars pays homage by revisiting 5 decades of television and movies to give you the Top 5 Mustangs in Television and Cinematic history. Which one will take the top seed? How many arguments can we start today? We'll find out now as we run though the Top 5 Mustangs in television and movies here on The 2GuysTalkingCars Podcast.


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/cars/2guystalkingcars-mopar-in-tv-and-movies-9-25-2014.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 2 Episode 1 - Shadows

Thu, 25 Sep 2014 18:54:18 -0500

A very short summer's passed. Former SHIELD Agents are flying the friendly skies to begin the long dark process of rebuilding hope across the globe, but there is STILL EVIL galore even after much of it seemed to be squashed when we last left our SHIELD Agents friends earlier in the year! A new villain. A new network of baddies and a growing cast of Agents under Coulson's command comprise this most recent entry on ABC during the Season 2 launch - of Agents of SHIELD! It's time for the Agents of SHIELD Podcast! A Complete - Detailed and Always Educational Review of ABC's Agents of SHIELD!


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/2gt-agents-of-shield-s2-ep1-9-24-2014.mp3




Reviewing The Ultimate Fighter - Season 20 Episode 2 - Calderwood VS. Kagen

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500

There's a FIGHT goin' on! A second week in the 20th season of the UFC's The Ultimate Fighter on Fox Sports 1 is up for review! There's a LOT to like here but some undeniably die hard groan moments inside this offering. What did YOu think? Are we on our way to ground-breaking champion-crowning, or have the whisps of previous season's downfalls begun collecting? We'll find out tonite on this complete, detailed and educational review of The Ultimate Fighter, Season 20 Episode 2 via The 2GuysTalkingMMA Podcast


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/mma/2guystalkingmma-tuf-20-ep2.mp3




Reviewing The Ultimate Fighter - Season 20 Episode 1 - Torres VS. Markos

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500

The first episode of a season of The Ultimate Fighter has been pretty plan for a variety of reasons across a series of seasons lately. Sure, you meet the fighters, you get a glimpse at the coaches and the process but what happens when you toss in an X factor? No, not female coaches, but an ENTIRE CAST of Female Fighters, being coached by two of the hottest, elite male fighters the Mixed Martial Arts game brings? Well, look it's simple: Two, Zero. You get Season 20 of the UFC's The Ultimate Fighter on Fox Sports 1! It's time for another groundbreaking season review, from a couple of guys talking! This time an interviewer extraordinaire, and a cagey podcaster fighting-centric writer bringing you the good, the bad, the ugly and of course in a season of gorgeous, talented women who could rip your arm off and beat you with it the beautiful. A new season of 2GuysTalkingMMA, reviewing The Ultimate Fighter Season 20 starts now!


Media Files:
http://2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/mma/2guystalkingmma-tuf-20-ep1.mp3




2GuysTalking Doctor Who: Season 8, Episode 2 Review of Doctor Who - by 2GuysTalking Doctor Who

Fri, 05 Sep 2014 21:05:37 -0500

Kevin and Aaron continue their detailed and unique review of Doctor Who, with the dark brilliance of the 12th Doctor, Peter Capaldi, and the intensity with which we are thrown into this new Time Lord persona. A new era begins inside this review of Doctor Who Season 8 Episode 2 "Into the Dalek"


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/doctorwho/2guystalkingdoctorwho-s8-e2-9-3-14.mp3




2GuysTalking Doctor Who: Season 8, Episode 1 Review of Doctor Who - by 2GuysTalking Doctor Who

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500

Kevin and Aaron revel in the return of Doctor Who, with the dark brilliance of the 12th Doctor, Peter Capaldi, and the intensity with which we are thrown into this new Time Lord persona. A new era begins inside this review of Doctor Who Season 8 Episode 1 "Deep Breath"


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/doctorwho/2guystalkingdoctorwho-s8-e1-8-26-14.mp3




2GuysTalkingCars: 50 Years of the Mustang - We Rank the Top 5 Mustangs in TV and Movies!

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500

The Mustang. it's not just celebrating it's 50th anniversary here in 2014. It's celebrating bring an icon in automotive history both in television and feature films. Today, 2GuysTalkingCars pays homage by revisiting 5 decades of television and movies to give you the Top 5 Mustangs in Television and Cinematic history. Which one will take the top seed? How many arguments can we start today? We'll find out now as we run though the Top 5 Mustangs in television and movies here on The 2GuysTalkingCars Podcast.


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/cars/2guystalkingcars-top-5-mustangs-1-8-28-14.mp3




True Blood Podcast Review - Season 7, Episode 10 - "Thank You" - on HBO - IT's OVER...

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 22:42:52 -0500

A Wedding , a Stake and a Last Meal! It's the SERIES FINALE of True Blood on HBO as Season 7 concludes! Listen to what we thought about this episode now! Tell us now and we'll use YOUR responses inside our season-ending "ALL-FAN-INPUT" Episode after the season completes!


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/fangbanger/2gt-fangbanger-podcast-season-7-ep-10-8-26-2014.mp3




True Blood Podcast Review - Season 7, Episode 9 - "Love is to Die" - on HBO in It's Final Season!

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0500

Wishes Granted, Jason's Concussions and Hair Dye! Are YOU ready to listen to another episode of the longest-running True Blood? (on HBO?) Review Podcast on the Internet? Engage the most-recent Fangbanger Episode NOW! Tell us now and we'll use YOUR responses inside our season-ending "ALL-FAN-INPUT" Episode after the season completes!


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/fangbanger/2gt-fangbanger-podcast-season-7-ep-9-8-19-2014.mp3




True Blood Podcast Review - Season 7, Episode 8 - "Almost Home" - on HBO in It's Final Season!

Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0500

Eric is Cured, Bill Doesn't Want It, and Hoyt - Saves the Day! Are YOU ready to listen to the longest-running True Blood? (on HBO?) Review Podcast on the Internet? Engage the most-recent Fangbanger Episode NOW! Tell us now and we'll use YOUR responses inside our season-ending "ALL-FAN-INPUT" Episode after the season completes!


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/fangbanger/2gt-fangbanger-podcast-season-7-ep-8-8-12-2014.mp3




2GuysTalkingCars: The Batmobiles - Fun, Detail, Education and More About TV & Movie Vehicles!

Sun, 10 Aug 2014 20:19:32 -0500

With the 75th Anniversary of Batman arriving we're proud to take some of the most impressionable nostalgia ever - that helps us launch a great new podcast, all in the vein of 2GuysTalking! It's 2GuysTalkingCars! This time, a complete, detailed and educaitonal review of - The Batmobiles! We need to know what YOU think! Tell us which one is YOUR favorite and what you think of our favorites and help us revel in (WOW!) 75 Years of The Dark Knight via 2GuysTalking!


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/cars/2guystalkingcars-batmobiles-review-7-25-2014.mp3




True Blood Podcast Review - Season 7, Episode 7 - "May Be The Last Time" - on HBO in It's Final Season!

Sat, 09 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0500

It's decidedly NOT the last time that 2GuysTalking vill be visiting the land of True Blood on HBO, but we DO have the complete, detailed and educational review of the most recent episode, "May Be The Last Time" inside inside this episode of The Fangbanger Podcast - What do YOU have to say about this a complete, detailed and always educational view of the hit HBO show, "True Blood" on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network? Tell us now and we'll use YOUR responses inside our season-ending "ALL-FAN-INPUT" Episode after the season completes!


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/fangbanger/2gt-fangbanger-podcast-season-7-ep-7-8-5-2014.mp3




True Blood Podcast Review - Season 7, Episode 6 - "Karma" - on HBO in It's Final Season!

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0500

Karma isn't just the name of this 6th episode of True Blood on HBO: it's apparently what's being crafted by the creative powers that be for our favorite Vampire showcase airing on Sunday nights. Are you enjoying where the closing season is taking us? What does YOUR karma-meter say about this and the previous episodes this season? Tell us what you think and we'll use YOUR input inside our upcoming season & series-ending ALL-FAN-INPUT Episode! It's all here inside this episode of The Fangbanger Podcast - a complete, detailed and always educational view of the hit HBO show, "True Blood" on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/fangbanger/2gt-fangbanger-podcast-season-7-ep-6-7-29-2014.mp3




True Blood Podcast Review - Season 7, Episode 5 - "Lost Cause" - on HBO in It's Final Season!

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0500

How AWESOME could a story that focuses solely on Pam and Eric be? We found out a BUNCH in that "vein" inside this episodes we arrive to the OFFICIAL HALFWAY point as many characters that - this is it. Something with a definitive end that we'll find out more as David and Mike dialog inside this episode of The Fangbanger Podcast - a complete, detailed and always educational view of the hit HBO show, "True Blood" on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/fangbanger/2gt-fangbanger-podcast-season-7-ep-5-7-22-2014.mp3




The 24 Podcast: Our Review of Season 9, Hour 12, 10p-11p - The Review of Another Worst Day of Jack Bauer's Life

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0500

This - is the end. Those were the words now more than 4 years ago that concluded THAT end, of the original podcast that reviewed the hit fox show, "24". But here we are - again. Another season - though really only half a season, another wiped out audience, pushed to the edge with excitement intrigue, detail and more Jack than you can shake a stick at - but once again. We watch Jack drift off, this time into the deep blue in a chopper as we "end" - once again, the hit FOX Show, 24. Well - its not a time for sadness, it's yet another time for discussion, review, education and FUN as we educate listeners, viewers and more! Strap yourselves in for more dynamic firearms training talk, for 24 fan talk, for disaster preparation, a discussion of the franchise to date, and education of all situational kinds because its time for The 2GuysTalking 24 Podcast - a complete, detailed, educational and ALWAYS unique review of 24 this time: Season 9 - Episode 12, the 12th and final hour, 10p-11p on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network.


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/2gt-24-s9-12-10p-11a-7-15-14-series-finale.mp3




The "24-in-60+!" Season 9, Episode 12 "Recamp" Recap Review - It's the "END* of 24"!

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0500

There's No Time! Don't have enough time to listen to the hour-long review RIGHT NOW? No problem! An Ultra-Quick, Hyper-stylized Episode "Recamp" of Each Hour of "24!" This Time: Season 9, Hour 12 - 10pm-11pm



True Blood Podcast Review - Season 7, Episode 4 - "Death is Not the End" - on HBO in It's Final Season!

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0500

Do you remember Hoyt? Do you know anything of what happened in 1986 with Eric and Pam? What does a splash of irony, a dash of great writing and some visits to fun times that we wish were showcased more? You get a great slice of True Blood pie inside this week's offering and we're eager to talk about it! Listen to what David and Mike think about the most-recent episode of HBO's True Blood, Season 7 - The Final Season - Episode 4, "Death is Not the End", via The Fangbanger Podcast on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/fangbanger/2gt-fangbanger-podcast-season-7-ep-4-7-15-2014.mp3




The 24 Podcast: Our Review of Season 9, Hour 11, 9p-10p - The Review of Another Worst Day of Jack Bauer's Life

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0500

The 11th hour of any effort brings adrenaline, heightened senses and time seems to shrink around itself providing a flurry inside anyone's vision. Tonite, we witness the unraveling of an uneasy peace, the discovery of treason, gunfire galore and the cone of tension that only 24 can provide! It's time for The 2GuysTalking: 24 Podcast - a complete, educational, detailed review of each and every hour of the hit Fox show 24 - completely free of giant glass shards to the neck! It's all here in our review of 24's Season 9, Hour 11, The Literal 11th hour, 9pm-10pm here on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/2gt-24-s9-11-9-10p-7-11-14.mp3




The "24-in-60+!" Season 9, Episode 11 "Recamp" Recap Review!

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0500

There's No Time! Don't have enough time to listen to the hour-long review RIGHT NOW? No problem! An Ultra-Quick, Hyper-stylized Episode "Recamp" of Each Hour of "24!" This Time: Season 9, Hour 11 - 9pm-10pm


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/24-in-60/24-in-60-season-9-hr-11-9p-10p-7-10-2014.mp3




True Blood Podcast Review - Season 7, Episode 3 - "Fire In the Hole" - on HBO in It's Final Season!

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0500

What has become of the words "main character", or "true death' in the last 30% of entertainment offered from the folks that make True Blood? Tonite, we usher out yet another character unceremoniously, we dance around themes and feelings and poke at award potential, but - where is the audience satisfaction when it comes to the creation of True Blood this season? There are only 7 episodes left, a cavalcade of characters left to "wrap-up" and a waft of Sookie/Billdom in the air. Is this all this show has left? Listen to what David and Mike think about the most-recent episode of HBO's True Blood, Season 7 - The Final Season - Episode 3, "Fire in The Hole", via The Fangbanger Podcast on The 2GuysTalking Pocast Network...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/fangbanger/2gt-fangbanger-podcast-season-7-ep-3-7-8-2014.mp3




The 24 Podcast: Our Review of Season 9, Hour 10, 8p-9p - The Review of Another Worst Day of Jack Bauer's Life

Sun, 06 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0500

There is power in the creation of full-circle storytelling. The onslaught of wanting there to be "something" of meaning at the end of hit television series for the last several years as the bigguns finish their run has had both it's ups and downs. On the downs part? True Blood. DEXTER. On the Ups part? EASILY, Breaking Bad. So what does one of the hallmark series on FOX, a bastion of action, mayhem, torture, touching moments and intrigue look to be doing as it prepares to enter it's literal 11th hour? We'll find out during THIS completely unique, original and always educational review of 24, Season 9, Hour 10 - 8-10pm here on The 24 Podcast!


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/2gt-24-s9-10-8-9p-7-2-14.mp3




The "24-in-60+!" Season 9, Episode 10 "Recamp" Recap Review!

Sat, 05 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0500

There's No Time! Don't have enough time to listen to the hour-long review RIGHT NOW? No problem! An Ultra-Quick, Hyper-stylized Episode "Recamp" of Each Hour of "24!" This Time: Season 9, Hour 10 - 8pm-9pm


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/24-in-60/24-in-60-season-9-hr-9-7p-8p-6-26-2014.mp3




True Blood Podcast Review - Season 7, Episode 2 - "I Found You" - on HBO in It's Final Season!

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0500

What does the mystical number "20%" have to do with THIS episode of True Blood on HBO? Well, officially, we're 20% into the final, ever storytelling arc of True Blood. About 400 minutes remain in the series and we're wondering what we can expect that will be something - GREATER than what we've found inside this episode of True Blood. What did YOU think of it? Are you ready to be patiently wait for something better or have the vampires, werewolves, werepanthers and more gone to the dogs? We'll find out inside this episode of The Fangbanger Podcast: A complete, detailed and unique review of each and every hour of True Blood on HBO.


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/fangbanger/2gt-fangbanger-podcast-season-7-ep-2-7-1-2014.mp3




The 24 Podcast: Our Review of Season 9, Hour 9, 7p-8p - The Review of Another Worst Day of Jack Bauer's Life

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0500

Sometimes, the universe of 24 is something that has to be taken with a small spoon of sugar to help make the content go down. While those that have been watching the program for years see "hallmarks" and familiar events and personalities and call them satisfying - well, we do too. When one see's "the trick" ripped straight from another movie? Well, let's just say that it makes for great podcast content. Add on another Gun Vault segment detailing firearms, dynamic training AND - The Queen of London-based 24 Fandom Victoria Lewis, and you've got the recipe for the best, longest running and original 24-podcast on the Internet. It's time for the 24Podcast, a complete, detailed and educational review of each and every hour of 24 on Fox - This time, season 9, episode 9 6-7pm...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/2gt-24-s9-9-7-8p-6-26-14.mp3




The "24-in-60+!" Season 9, Episode 9 "Recamp" Recap Review!

Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0500

There's No Time! Don't have enough time to listen to the hour-long review RIGHT NOW? No problem! An Ultra-Quick, Hyper-stylized Episode "Recamp" of Each Hour of "24!" This Time: Season 9, Hour 9 - 7pm-8pm


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/24-in-60/24-in-60-season-9-hr-9-7p-8p-6-26-2014.mp3




True Blood Podcast Review - Season 7, Episode 1 - "Jesus Gonna Be Here"

Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0500

The show, on HBO, is back! We all know it's the last season. We know that, inside the first episode, "someone significant dies" but what are we anticipating this season to be like in the long run? What do YOU expect inside this season as we run to the end of TRUE BLOOD on HBO? Listen to what we thought about this episode now and be sure to tell us what YOU think! We'll be sure to use your comments inside our Fangbanger Podcast ALL-FAN-INPUT Episode at the end of the series!


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/fangbanger/2gt-fangbanger-podcast-season-7-ep-1-6-24-2014.mp3




The 24 Podcast: Our Review of Season 9, Hour 8, 6p-7p - The Review of Another Worst Day of Jack Bauer's Life

Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0500

We all remember where we were when news crossed almost instantly across the television that former President Palmer had been shot and murdered. We even remember all of the times that Jack has been exiled (whether by himself or as part of another deal for the common good) and now: we know where we were when the first American President was assassinated overseas. Or do we? With a definitive step up in quality for this episode, Episode 8, hour 8 of Season 9 of 24 on Fox, we see A LOT. We experience some outstanding writing, acting, visuals and a spectacle inside Wembly stadium that we truly hope only happens inside of fictional television. It's time for The 24 Podcast, a complete, educational and detailed review of 24 - this time Hour 8 6p-7p,during season 9, on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/2gt-24-s9-8-6-7p-6-17-14.mp3




The "24-in-60+!" Season 9, Episode 8 "Recamp" Recap Review!

Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0500

There's No Time! Don't have enough time to listen to the hour-long review RIGHT NOW? No problem! An Ultra-Quick, Hyper-stylized Episode "Recamp" of Each Hour of "24!" This Time: Season 9, Hour 8 - 6pm-7pm


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/24-in-60/24-in-60-season-9-hr-8-6p-7p-6-20-2014.mp3




The 24 Podcast: Our Review of Season 9, Hour 7, 5p-6p - The Review of Another Worst Day of Jack Bauer's Life

Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0500

7 Hours in - more than halfway through an abbreviated season 9 of the hit Fox show, 24, provides us resignation, more scheming, light bulb moments galore AND a final decision by a mother to end her daughters life - several times! What are we being served here during this episode of 24? What educational moments will you experience inside this episodes 'GUN VAULT" segment? There's only one way to find out! It's time for all of us to don our manpurses, load up the never-ending-ammo'd handguns, and head for the local hospitals because it's time for The 24Podcast, a complete, unique, detailed and educational look at each hour of 24 on FOX...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/2gt-24-s9-7-5p-6p-6-13-2014.mp3




The "24-in-60+!" Season 9, Episode 7 "Recamp" Recap Review!

Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0500

There's No Time! Don't have enough time to listen to the hour-long review RIGHT NOW? No problem! An Ultra-Quick, Hyper-stylized Episode "Recamp" of Each Hour of "24!" This Time: Season 9, Hour 7 - 5pm-6pm


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/24-in-60/24-in-60-season-9-hr-9-7p-8p-6-26-2014.mp3




The 24 Podcast: Our Review of Season 9, Hour 6, 4p-5p - The Review of Another Worst Day of Jack Bauer's Life

Thu, 05 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0500

There is a checklist for each and every season of "24" that allows us a small cone of vision into quality. Obviously, Jack is a GIANT CHECKBOX but so is torture, unanticipated peril, political intrigue, often grotesque torture scenes, twisty-turny storylines and MOLES! They're all represented not just inside this season, but THIS EPISODE of the Hit Fox show, 24! Grab your own unconscious CIA agent, spool up the power drill for needed answers and watch out for that bus! It's time for The 24 Podcast review of Season 9, Hour 6 4p-5p here via The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network



The "24-in-60+!" Season 9, Episode 6 "Recamp" Recap Review!

Tue, 03 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0500

There's No Time! Don't have enough time to listen to the hour-long review RIGHT NOW? No problem! An Ultra-Quick, Hyper-stylized Episode "Recamp" of Each Hour of "24!" This Time: Season 9, Hour 6 - 4pm-5pm



The 24 Podcast: Our Review of Season 9, Hour 5, 3p-4p - The Review of Another Worst Day of Jack Bauer's Life

Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500

How many television programs are YOU watching, where the main star appears for - 8 and a half minutes throughout the entire episode? Doesn't sound too fulfilling does it? But guess what? 24 Is able to do it - AGAIN, - this time inside Hour 5 - 3-4pm, of Season 9, on Fox! It's time to polish up and load the H & K, quickly don your bulletproof vest and slick yellow-lettered organizational jacket because it's time for The 24Podcast - a complete, detailed and educational review of the most recent episode of 24 on Fox..


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/2gt-24-s9-5-3p-4p-5-27-2014.mp3




The "24-in-60+!" Season 9, Episode 5 "Recamp" Recap Review!

Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500

There's No Time! Don't have enough time to listen to the hour-long review RIGHT NOW? No problem! An Ultra-Quick, Hyper-stylized Episode "Recamp" of Each Hour of "24!" This Time: Season 9, Hour 5 - 3pm-4pm


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/24-in-60/24-in-60-season-9-hr-5-3p-4p-5-27-2014.mp3




The 24 Podcast: Our Review of Season 9, Hour 4, 2p-3p - The Review of Another Worst Day of Jack Bauer's Life

Tue, 20 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500

Definitive character building requires nuance, and 24 - well - let's just say that 24 knows how to build characters and very often is able to forego the whole nuance thing. Inside the 4th hour offering during Season 9, we're given a very special and familiar brand of episode, one with just about every hallmark that 24 has to offer. Was it effective? Will we be able to put this episode on the pulpit of perfect Jackery? Or will it suffer the fate of other not so great episodes and fall into Jackassery? We'll find out as we Engage the 24Podcast effort from 2GuysTalking - a complete, detailed and unique review of 24's Season 9, episode 4 - 2pm-3pm here on The 24Podcast...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/2gt-24-s9-4-2p-3p-5-20-2014.mp3




The "24-in-60+!" Season 9, Episode 4 "Recamp" Recap Review!

Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500

There's No Time! Don't have enough time to listen to the hour-long review RIGHT NOW? No problem! An Ultra-Quick, Hyper-stylized Episode "Recamp" of Each Hour of "24!" This Time: Season 9, Hour 4 - 2pm-3pm


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/24-in-60/24-in-60-season-9-hr-4-2p-3p-5-20-2014.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 1 Episode 22 - The Beginning of the End

Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500

One has to wonder what kind of awesome platform 8 episodes of a network television and a complete, high-end, uber-expensive and action packed silver screen feature film makes for all of us supergeeks watching from the on high of our chairs couches and electronic devices. We've been tracking these Agents of SHIELD for 22 episodes, really even more weeks than it took to completely film Captain America: The Winter Soldier. They are pieces of our collective entertainment lives, and the quality over the last 2 months of content has been outstanding. Did that trend continue during the Agents of SHIELD Season 1 Finale: The Beginning of the End? We'll find out tonite as we get vested up, charge our ICEers, and hightail it or our HD televisions to provide you a detailed, intense and unique review of The LAST Agents of SHIELD Episode for Season 1 - The Beginning of the End here on The Agents of SHIELD Podcast from 2GuysTalking...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/2gt-agents-of-shield-s1-ep22-5-13-2014.mp3




The 24 Podcast: Our Review of Season 9, Hour 3, 1p-2p - The Review of Another Worst day of Jack Bauer's Life

Wed, 14 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500

Finding the REASON that characters, story, and more are in place is one of the most difficult tasks a writer can face. When you compress that into a series that bases itself on 24 straight hours, doesn't it become even more difficult? We'll answer that questions and more during this most recent episode review of FOX' "24" here on The 24Podcast from 2GuysTalking!


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/2gt-24-s9-3-1p-2p-5-14-2014.mp3




The "24-in-60+!" Season 9, Episode 3 "Recamp" Recap Review!

Thu, 15 May 2014 19:23:06 -0500

There's No Time! Don't have enough time to listen to the hour-long review RIGHT NOW? No problem! An Ultra-Quick, Hyper-stylized Episode "Recamp" of Each Hour of "24!" This Time: Season 9, Hour 3 - 1pm-2pm


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/24-in-60/24-in-60-season-9-hr-3-1p-2p-5-13-2014.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 1 Episode 21 - Ragtag

Fri, 09 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500

History carries with it emotion, perspective, and details. Inside the 21st episode of Agents of SHIELD on ABC, we find not just the continuation of the ongoing story of SHIELDs fall, our characters plans and progress, but a look inside the history of Agent Ward, Agent Garrett, and the building blocks of what Ward has - unfortunately become. Is there hope for Ward? What will those harsh, sour building blocks provide for him when the moments matter? What will happen as we arrive at the Pentultimate episode of Agents of SHIELD, Episode 21, Ragtag? There's only one way to find out! Pack up grandpappy's awesome and nostalgic suitcase full of awesome and join the Agents of SHIELD Podcast as we provide you a unique, detailed review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/agents/2gt-agents-of-shield-s1-ep21-5-6-2014.mp3




The 24 Podcast: Our Review of Season 9, Hour 2, 12p-1p - The Review of Another Worst day of Jack Bauer's Life

Thu, 08 May 2014 03:29:52 -0500

The sprawl of England - It's not just the centerpiece and backdrop for this season of 24, it's a city filled with history, hallmarks and now JACK BAUER. 8 Seasons have taken Jack across the globe, and after the launch of season 9, he's planted SQUARELY inside London. A drone-centric & assassination-based season launches as Episode 2 of Season 9 of 24 appears on smaller HD screens across the globe. What will Jack find as he continues his hunt for Yates? What will Chloe do with her newfound freedom? There's only one way to find out! It's time for the 2GuysTalking 24 Podcast - a unique and detailed review of Season 9 Episode 2 - 12p-1p now.


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/2gt-24-s9-2-12p-1p-5-6-2014.mp3




The "24-in-60+!" Season 9, Episode 2 "Recamp" Recap Review!

Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500

There's No Time! Don't have enough time to listen to the hour-long review RIGHT NOW? No problem! An Ultra-Quick, Hyper-stylized Episode "Recamp" of Each Hour of "24!" This Time: Season 9, Hour 2 - 12pm-1pm


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/24-in-60/24-in-60-season-9-hr-2-12-1p-5-6-2014.mp3




The 24 Podcast: Our Review of Season 9, Hour 1, 11a-12p - The Review of Another Worst day of Jack Bauer's Life

Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500

24 has traversed now 8 complete seasons and now, a ninth and truly final season appears. Set in London, England, it's a true look into foreign soil with characters, traits and details that are still incredibly familiar, along with a familiar lead hero, Jack Bauer. It's been a long four-plus years, but it's time to strap on a man-purse, load up your favorite handgun, make sure we got extra mags and at least several friends that can hack the planet because it's time for the 24 Podcast Review of Season 9, Episode 1, 11a-12p here on the resumption of The 2GuysTalking: 24 Podcast.


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/2gt-24-s9-1-11a-12p-5-6-2014.mp3




The "24-in-60+!" Season 9, Episode 1 "Recamp" Recap Review!

Mon, 05 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500

There's No Time! Don't have enough time to listen to the hour-long review RIGHT NOW? No problem! An Ultra-Quick, Hyper-stylized Episode "Recamp" of Each Hour of "24!" This Time: Season 9, Hour 1 - 11a-12pm


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/24-in-60/24-in-60-season-9-hr-1-11-12p-5-6-2014.mp3




The 24 Podcast: A Refresher to Season 8 - Hour 24 (of 24) This Is The End!

Sun, 04 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500

This is a sample item in a feed, created by Jitbit RSS Feed Creator. NOTE: this item description should be edited.


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/2gt-24-s-8-hr-24-3-4p.mp3




The 24 Podcast: A Refresher to Season 8 - Hour 23 (of 24)

Sat, 03 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500

This is a sample item in a feed, created by Jitbit RSS Feed Creator. NOTE: this item description should be edited.


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/24/2gt-24-s-8-hr-23-2-3p.mp3




The Following - Season 2 Episode 15: Forgive Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500

The definition of "forgive" means to exempt. Free. Relieve. Concede. Grant, Yield. Well, the audience of The Following, I think, has been doing this since season 1's episode 5 for the most part. Inside of the 15th episode of season 2, entitled, "Forgive", we're "given" a close to the Church Seige, more offerings that we're forced to put the world of disbelief helmet on, and a season close that ironically ends with more Chinese food and question marks. It's time, ones more friends, to step into the Bacon Flavored Breach and witness the end to Season 2 of The Following on Fox, during the Following Podcast from 2GuysTalking...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-the-following-podcast-s2-ep15-forgive.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 1 Episode 20 - Nothing Personal

Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500

Personal problems are not often "fun" to figure out. Between perespectives, facts and what the other person thinks, there's a lot going on when it comes to lowering the shields and understanding that literally - it's nothing personal. But what about when it's about - MURDER? What about when it's life and death? What about when it's about a tech-encrusted cyborg and a deadly turncoat secret agent Hail Hydra spy? Well - really? It's nothing personal - and we'll showcase WHY, tonite, on The Agents of SHIELD Podcast - reviewing Season 1, Episode 20 - nothing personal, here on The Agents of SHIELD Podcast from 2GuysTalking...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-agents-of-shield-s1-ep20-4-29-14.mp3




The Following - Season 2 Episode 14: Silence Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:07:41 -0500

There are few things that - I think Scott and I might appreciate more while watching the following on Fox, than SILENCE. Imagine if you will if this program was a silent movie - a series of movies. I wonder how much of the dialog would make MUCH MORE SENSE were it conveyed via sepia toned placards, with each character wearing thick, almost egyptian mascara as they deliver their lines and expressions... The fact is that we're racing to the END of this season of the following and - well - we're ready for it to be done. Are you? What did YOU think of Season 2, Episode 14, Silence? We're wondering what you thought not only of this episode (if you're still watching) but more importantly what you think of OUR thoughts, opinions and detail here on this episode of The Following Podcast - a detailed, educational, and ultimately often-frustrating look at Fox' Kevin Bacon-flavored, The Following...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-the-following-podcast-s2-ep14-silence-4-24-2014.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 1 Episode 19 - Only One Light in The Darkness

Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0500

The Darkness. It inspires feelings of all kinds, depending on your psychological make up. It can offer feelings of dread, when you don't know what might jump out from just beyond the corner you can't quite discern. it can offer elation when you've been in the sun alll day long and need a quiet, cooler, darker place for respite. Or, it can be the cold, dark, ashen flesh-inducing power of one of the villains showcased inside this episode of The Agents of SHIELD on ABC. Ahh, the delicious satisfaction of yet another great puzzle piece episode of Agents of SHIELD - Season 1, Episode 19, Only One Light in the Darkness - here on the Agents of SHIELD Podcast from 2GuysTalking...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-agents-of-shield-s1-ep19-4-22-2014.mp3




The Matrix (1999) Perspective Review: 15 Years After Taking The Blue Pill

Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0500

What is - The Matrix? In 1999, and still to this day on commercial network across the world, many find out still to this day find out what - it - is. The Matrix, that was "born" in 1999, provided the canvas of "virtual reality" - infused with AI - Artificial intelligence, and allowed us all to watch Neo, Trinity, Morpheus, and a cavalcade of characters too long to mention, traverse down the digital rabbit hole. Add in guns, a love story, several gargantuan light bulb moments that drive story and imagination and you've got something that's the culmination of just swallowing a blue or red pill, but of years of imagination that combine to make up - The Matrix, 1999, Directed by the Wachowski brothers - which is now square inside the 2GuysTalking Mini-gun Perspective Review crosshairs, here, on The 2GuysTalking Perspective Review of The Matrix.


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-the-matrix-perspective-review-1999-4-15-2014.mp3




The Following - Season 2 Episode 13: The Heaping Pile of the Reaping Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0500

The Visual Thesaurus.Com provides us with Draw, Glean, Harvest as options for the word Reap. What we can "draw" fro this episode, Season 2, Episode 13 of The Following on Fox, is that we glean nothing new, and we havest what amounts to nothing entertaining from yet another episode. Well, let's put on the nitpicking goggles and questionifment, because it's time for another strange, unique and particularly "we don't get it" episode of The Following Podcast, reviewing Season 2, Episode 13, The Heaping Pile of The Reaping...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-the-following-podcast-s2-ep13-reaping.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 1 Episode 18 - Providence

Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0500

All of our lives, we have fought this war. Tonight I believe we can end it. Tonight is not an accident. There are no accidents. We have not come here by chance. I do not believe in chance. When I see three objectives, three captains, three ships. I do not see coincidence, I see providence. I see purpose. I believe it our fate to be here. It is our destiny. I believe this night holds for each and every one of us, the very meaning of our lives. - Morpheus from The Matrix Reloaded - This week, on The Agents of SHIELD Podcast, I too don't see concidence, I see an EPISODE called "Providience," providing us with purpose, the fate of heroes we've come to know closer in the last 5 episodes than ever before, that DOES provide meaning of what's to come inside the Marvel universes in general. It's time for the 2GuysTalking review of Agents of SHIELD, Season 1, episode 18 - Providence here on The Agents of SHIELD Podcast...


Media Files:
http://www.2gtvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-agents-of-shield-s1-ep18-4-17-2014.mp3




The Following - Season 2 Episode 12: Betrayal Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Sun, 13 Apr 2014 23:00:28 -0500

It's here again for another week. No new characters that we care about. Nothing but shocking, unexpected murders, mayhem and death. Remember when you cared about what might happen to any of the characters on this snow? Remember when pathos meant something to either Ryan, or Carroll, or even the podcast hosts? Well, it's time for another sample of betrayal, actually this time it's called Betrayal. It's The Following Podcast's review of Season 2, Episode 12, here on The 2GuysTalking Podcast Network.


Media Files:
http://www.2guystalkingvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-the-following-podcast-s2-ep12-betrayal-4-11-2014.mp3




A Review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 1 Episode 17 - Turn, Turn, Turn...

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0500

How many times can you count on your hand, when media got it right? How about when a combination of television, movie and then again television not only got it right, but KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK? Tonite, on The Agents of SHIELD Podcast, we visit one of the most satisfying television episodes ever, that is truly a companion to an exiting franchise that is kickin' ass, and takin' names. It's time for the Agents of SHIELD Podcast, a complete, unique and detailed review of Agents of SHIELD on ABC - Season 1, Episode 17, Turn, Turn, Turn...


Media Files:
http://2guystalkingvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-agents-of-shield-s1-ep17-4-8-14.mp3




The Following - Season 2 Episode 11: Freedom Reviewed by 2GuysTalking

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0500

Freedom, was a phrase cry'd in the ebbing stages of Braveheart. An epic tale surrounding sacrifices, that featured blood, violence, tons of actors from different countries, and accents from every imaginable corner of the globe. Record scratches. Oh wait a second. We're talking about The Following on FOX, Season 2, Episode 11, Freedom... that's right. Well - so here we are. A return to the realm of Joe Carroll, Ryan Hardy, and the funky bunch of worthless law enforcement officers that are sure to make everyone protecting and serving wince. After what were some significant highs last week, we are bottoming out faster than a Nicolas Cage Career Light here inside of this week's episode. Well - Thankfully, it's all education, about the time you spend, and the time we share with you here on The Following podcast! It's our unique and truly introspective educational review of Season 2, Episode 11 - Freedom - Here on The following Podcast from 2GuysTalking.


Media Files:
http://www.2guystalkingvault.com/downloads/shows/2guystalking/2gt-the-following-podcast-s2-e11-freedom4-4-2014.mp3