Subscribe: Cornell Arts and Humanities News
http://www.news.cornell.edu/RSS/cunewsArts.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade C rated
Language: English
Tags:
art  bartels lecture  book  cornell  examines  human  lecture  new podcast  new  nov  oct  podcast  things nov  things oct  things 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Cornell Arts and Humanities News

Arts & humanities



Recent news from Cornell University



Copyright: (c) Cornell 2017
 









Things to Do, Nov. 17-Dec. 1, 2017

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:11:19 UTC







Panel reflects on Watergate and ‘Russiagate’

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:11:00 UTC
















Things to Do, Nov. 10-17, 2017

Thu, 09 Nov 2017 21:11:00 UTC













Cornell International Education Week Nov. 13-17

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 20:11:00 UTC










Things to Do, Nov. 3-10, 2017

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 19:11:00 UTC



















New podcast: To be human is to try to understand

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:10:10 UTC
















Things to Do, Oct. 27-Nov. 3, 2017

Thu, 26 Oct 2017 13:10:00 UTC




Zombies in the library: A user’s guide

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:10:57 UTC



















Things to Do, Oct. 20-27, 2017

Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:10:25 UTC







Gordon Sander ’72 knighted by Finland

Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:10:20 UTC






















Mathematician Roger H. Farrell dies at age 88

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:10:00 UTC













Things to Do, Oct. 13-20, 2017

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:10:15 UTC