Subscribe: Cornell Science and Technology News
http://www.news.cornell.edu/RSS/cunewsSciTech.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
cis  collaboration  computer science  computer  cornell tech  cornell  data  expert  researchers  robots  science  study  systems  tech 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Cornell Science and Technology News

Computing & Information Sciences



Recent news from Cornell University



Copyright: (c) Cornell 2017
 









Computer 'anthropologists' study global fashion

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 14:08:32 UTC










China scholarship honors John Hopcroft

Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:07:07 UTC










Course explores our future with robots and AI

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:06:52 UTC
















How will robots handle life or death decisions?

Mon, 08 May 2017 20:05:14 UTC




























Alumni, industry leaders celebrate Don Greenberg

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 17:04:27 UTC




BOOM 2017 showcases digital gadgets April 19

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:04:47 UTC




Ithaca team wins high school programming contest

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 15:04:00 UTC



















Researchers link robots into surveillance teams

Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:04:23 UTC













'Radical collaboration' through machine learning

Tue, 07 Mar 2017 19:03:00 UTC
















Eva Tardos receives EATCS computer science award

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 20:02:16 UTC






















Merlin Bird Photo ID mobile app launches

Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:12:00 UTC










Teaching robots to solve their own problems

Thu, 10 Nov 2016 15:11:00 UTC